Music Editor

Music Editor is a very useful audio editing and cutting application for mobile phones. With Music Editor, you can cut a certain part of the music as ringtone, alarm sound as well as a notification tone. newspaper.

With this software, users can easily use to cut a part of the audio as a ringtone as well as join multiple audio files into one. You can also use it to change one music format to another, for example, AAC to MP3, M4A to MP3, MP3 to WAV ... All audio files processed will be displayed. , you can edit them again, delete or share them.

Пользователи рингтонов Music Editor могут смешивать два аудиофайла в одном одновременно и регулировать уровень громкости этого аудиофайла. Даже сжатые аудиофайлы путем изменения канала, частоты дискретизации и битрейта. Измените метаданные аудио, такие как название, альбом, автор и год выпуска.

Кроме того, если вы хотите разделить аудиофайл на 2 части, пользователи Music Editor могут использовать функцию разделения аудио. Обратное аудио и обратное воспроизведение, редактирование скорости звука, ускоренная перемотка вперед, замедление. Только с этим приложением для редактирования аудио пользователи могут выполнять все вышеуказанные операции и совершенно бесплатно.


Особенности музыкального редактора:

Простой дизайн - Очень простой и минималистичный дизайн, Легко понять.

Все в одном инструменте - полный пакет всех музыкальных инструментов в одном приложении.

Поддержка всех форматов - он поддерживает в основном все музыкальные аудиоформаты, такие как mp3, aac, amr, flac, aaa, m4a, Ogg и т. Д.

Очень Lite - Это очень легкое приложение, с маленьким размером и плавной навигацией.

Запуск в фоновом режиме - все операции обрабатываются в фоновом режиме, поэтому нет задержки.

Audio Manager - все ваши выходные файлы могут быть легко доступны в одном месте.

Multiple Task - поддерживает несколько задач в очереди с обновлением прогресса

Как использовать Music Editor

Music Editor - это умное мобильное приложение для Android, которое вы должны установить, чтобы наслаждаться им. Первый плюс Music Editor - это удобный интерфейс, подходящий для тех, кто боится манипулировать сложным редактированием. Использование Music Editor очень просто, когда вы просто нажимаете, чтобы открыть приложение. После этого вы можете редактировать музыку так, как вам нравится, до тех пор, пока вы не будете удовлетворены, и особенно загрузка этого приложения будет абсолютно бесплатной для всех.
"

Music Editor

Music Editor is a very useful audio editing and cutting application for mobile phones. With Music Editor, you can cut a certain part of the music as ringtone, alarm sound as well as a notification tone. newspaper.

With this software, users can easily use to cut a part of the audio as a ringtone as well as join multiple audio files into one. You can also use it to change one music format to another, for example, AAC to MP3, M4A to MP3, MP3 to WAV ... All audio files processed will be displayed. , you can edit them again, delete or share them.

Music Editor ringtone users can mix two audio files into one at the same time adjust the volume level for this audio file. Even compressed audio files by changing the channel, sample rate, and bit rate. Change metadata of audio, such as title, album, author, and year of release.

In addition, if you want to split the audio file into 2 parts, Music Editor users can use the audio splitting feature. Reverse audio and reverse playback, edit audio speed, fast forward, slow down. Only with this audio editing application, users can perform all the above operations and completely free.


Features of Music Editor :

Simple Design - Very easy & Minimal design, Easy to understand.

All in One Tool - A complete package of All music tools in a single app.

Support all format - It supports mostly all music audio format such as mp3, aac, amr, flac, aaa, m4a, Ogg, etc

Very Lite - It is a very light app, Low in size & smooth app navigation.

Run in Background - All operation is processed in the background so there is no lag.

Audio Manager - Your all output files can be easily accessible in one place.

Multiple Task - It supports multiple tasks to queue with a progress update

How to use Music Editor

Music Editor is an Android smart mobile app that you should install to enjoy. The first plus point of Music Editor is the user-friendly interface, suitable for those who are afraid to manipulate complex editing. Using Music Editor is very simple when you just press to open the application. After that, you are completely free to edit music as you like until you are satisfied and especially downloading this application will be completely free for anyone.
"