Mp3 Cutter

Mp3 Cutter is online music cutting program, with it you can cut your favorite songs to make phone ringtones without having to install complicated software, difficult to use, even charge just to cut one piece like that.

Not only cut MP3 music, but you can also convert MP3 to AMR, WAV, and AAC with just one click. It is worth mentioning that the quality of MP3 files cut by this service has not diminished compared to the original file.

Après quelques clics, avec Mp3 Cutter, vous avez déjà un morceau de musique pour créer une sonnerie pour votre téléphone. Pas de ressources mémoire, pas d'opérations compliquées, pas de limite au nombre de fichiers MP3 à couper et à leur taille. Vous n'avez même pas besoin d'ouvrir un compte ou de vous connecter. Chaque fois que vous avez besoin de couper de la musique, visitez simplement le site Web et suivez les instructions simples ci-dessous. Si vous n'avez pas de logiciel de découpe MP3 installé sur votre ordinateur, ce service de découpe de musique en ligne est un remplacement parfait.

Caractéristiques de Mp3 Cutter

- Coupez les MP3 comme sonneries

- Afficher une liste de chansons sur l'appareil

- Coupez la musique en spécifiant les points de début et de fin

- Écoutez de la musique avant de couper

- Enregistrer la musique comme sonnerie

Comment utiliser MP3 Cutter

Nous allons réaliser un exemple de découpe d'un fichier musical disponible dans l'ordinateur

Étape 1: Cliquez sur le bouton pour ajouter de la musique (symbole) sur la barre de fonctions ou utilisez le raccourci F6

Étape 2: accédez au dossier contenant le fichier musical à couper, sélectionnez le fichier et cliquez sur Ouvrir pour ajouter

Étape 3: vous ouvrez le tableau des paramètres du fichier audio publié en cliquant sur l'icône de tournevis dans la barre de fonctions ou en utilisant le raccourci clavier Ctrl + O.

Étape 4: Dans la boîte de dialogue qui apparaît, vous devez configurer 3 éléments: Mode de découpe (méthode de découpe), Dossier de sortie (le dossier dans lequel le fichier de publication est stocké), Paramètres de l'encodeur (les paramètres d'encodage du fichier audio).

Étape 5: Cliquez sur l'icône de glissement ou le raccourci F3 pour commencer à couper des fichiers musicaux.

Étape 6: Attendez un instant que le logiciel termine le processus de découpe. Cliquez ensuite sur Terminer pour terminer.

Vous avez donc fini d'utiliser Mp3 Cutter pour couper la musique. Vous pouvez maintenant créer votre propre sonnerie unique, le fichier de tonalités de rappel vous-même.

Mp3 Cutter est considéré comme un très bon outil pour créer des sonneries hautement recommandées par des experts et des personnes expérimentées. Non seulement aide à couper de la musique, mais MP3 Cutter prend également en charge la découpe de tout fichier audio, y compris votre voix. De plus, l'application propose également des fonctions de sortie personnalisées pour vos fichiers musicaux.

Mp3 Cutter

Mp3 Cutter is online music cutting program, with it you can cut your favorite songs to make phone ringtones without having to install complicated software, difficult to use, even charge just to cut one piece like that.

Not only cut MP3 music, but you can also convert MP3 to AMR, WAV, and AAC with just one click. It is worth mentioning that the quality of MP3 files cut by this service has not diminished compared to the original file.

After a few clicks, with Mp3 Cutter, you already have a piece of music to make a ringtone for your phone. No memory resources, no complicated operations, no limit to the number of MP3 files to cut, and the size of it. You do not even need to register an account or log in. Whenever you need to cut music, just visit the website and follow the simple instructions below. If you don't have MP3 cutter software installed on your computer, this online music cutting service is a perfect replacement.

Features of Mp3 Cutter

- Cut MP3s as ringtones

- Display a list of songs on the device

- Cut music by specifying start and endpoints

- Listen to music before cutting

- Save music as ringtone

How to use MP3 Cutter

We will conduct an example of cutting a music file available in the computer

Step 1: Click on the button to add music (symbol ) on the function bar or use the shortcut F6

Step 2: Browse to the folder with the music file to cut, select the file and click Open to add

Step 3: You open the setting table for the published Audio file by clicking on the screwdriver icon on the function bar or using the keyboard shortcut Ctrl+ O.

Step 4: In the dialog box that appears, there are 3 items for you to set up: Cutting Mode (cutting method), Output Folder (the folder where the publication file is stored), Encoder Settings (the audio file encoding settings).

Step 5: Click the drag icon or shortcut F3 to start cutting music files.

Step 6: Wait a moment for the software to complete the cutting process. Then click Finish to complete.

So you have finished using Mp3 Cutter to cut the music. Now you can create your own unique ringtone, ringback tones file yourself.

Mp3 Cutter is rated as a very good tool for creating highly recommended ringtones from experts and experienced people. Not only helps cut music, but MP3 Cutter also supports cutting any audio file, including your voice. In addition, the application also provides customized output functions for your music files.