القمر + القارئ

والقمر + القارئ APK تساعدك على قراءة الكتب أكثر ذكاء، وتوفير الوقت وفعالية. التطبيق قراءة مبتكرة مع وجود ضوابط قوية وظيفة كاملة، جنبا إلى جنب مع الآلاف من كتب إلكترونية مجانية، وسوف تعطيك الكثير من خبرات كبيرة. هذا التطبيق يمكن أن ينقذ المعلومات اللازمة، لون الكلمات التي تحتاج إليها، بسهولة البحث عن المعلومات الصورة ...

ملامح القمر + القارئ

القمر + القارئ اللعبة لديها اكثر من 10 المواضيع بما في ذلك الآلاف من الكتب المجانية، بما في ذلك اليوم والوضع الليلي. تطبيق مريحة للقراءة المحلية مع 24 إجراءات مخصصة (شاشة نقرة، فتات ممغنطة، مفاتيح الثابت). هناك العديد من الخيارات لتخصيص عندما تقرأ: مسافة سطر، نسبة الخط، جريئة، مائل، والظل، والمحاذاة منطقية، ألفا اللون، حواف غير لامع، ... مع شاشة تعمل باللمس، مفاتيح مستوى الصوت أو حتى كاميرا، بحث رئيسي أو الظهر مفتاح سيجعل العملية أسهل. وتعديل الخط، وجريئة، مائل، والظل ... تساعدك على ضبط الخط الذي تريد، سواء في الطباعة أو في حروف ... إذا كنت تشعر أن الكلمة أيضا تلك الصغيرة يمكن أن تزيد من حجم لتسهيل القراءة .. .

التطبيق مع 5 طرق لصناعة السيارات في لفة: وضع الأسطوانة الأعمى. بكسل، من خلال الخط أو عن طريق صفحة، وتحديد السرعة في الوقت الحقيقي يجعل من الاسهل لتجربة، وتغيير نوع طريقة العرض التي تريدها. الصفحة تحول حقيقية تأثير مع سرعة مخصص / اللون / الشفافية. وضع ضبط الضوء عن طريق تحريك إصبعك على طول الحافة اليسرى من الشاشة يساعدك على الحصول على ضوء المناسب لعينيك، مما يجعل عينيك ليس متعبا أو وشدد أثناء قراءة وحفظ صحة عينيك. قراءة لفترة طويلة.

يمكنك إنشاء فئات كتاب المفضلة لديك بطرق مثل المفضلة، تحميل والمؤلفين ... حفظها في القسم لجعل القراءة أكثر ملاءمة.

وضع صفحة المزدوج للشاشة أفقية، إذا كنت لا تحب القراءة عمودي ثم التكيف مع وضع الشاشة الأفقي، كما يدعم تطبيق جميع التوجهات الشاشة الأربعة.

وسيكون الدعم للمحتوى EPUB3 الوسائط المتعددة (الفيديو والصوت) يساعدك على تذكر مزيد من المعلومات وجعل القراءة أكثر متعة.

النسخ الاحتياطي الاختياري / استعادة إلى سحابة عبر دروببوإكس / WEBDAV، تزامن قراءة المواقف بين الهاتف والجهاز اللوحي للراحة، على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تقرأ كتابا في التقدم وباستخدام الجهاز الجديد لا يزال بإمكانك قراءة هذا الكتاب.

العناوين، والتعليقات، والقواميس (غير متصل أو عبر الإنترنت، ودعم ColorDict، قولدن دكت، ABBYY Lingvo، الخ) تساعدك على توفير كمية من المعلومات المفيدة، في المرة القادمة التي قراءته مرة أخرى، لا تحتاج إلى العثور عليه مرة أخرى. 

ويركز التطبيق على 40 لغات: الإنجليزية، اللغة الإنجليزية، اللغة الإنجليزية، الإيطالية، اليونانية واليونانية، والملاحظات، البولندية، polski العربية وبالتالي فإن عدد الكتب هي أيضا غنية جدا وكثير من الناس يمكن قراءة.

التطبيق يحتوي على العديد من الموضوعات الجميلة، جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من المرافق لمساعدتك على قراءة الكتب في الطريقة الأكثر فعالية وتقدمية.

لأن هذا التطبيق مجاني، ستظهر الإعلانات أثناء القراءة.

كيفية استخدام القمر + القارئ

مجرد تحميل التطبيق، تسجيل الدخول، يمكنك أن تقرأ العديد من أنواع الكتب وحفظها للقراءة في وقت لاحق. مع راحة وخالية هذا التطبيق سوف تساعد لديك كمية كبيرة من المعرفة وتحسين الرؤية الخاصة بك.

Moon + Reader

Moon + Reader apk will help you read books smarter, save time and effectively. An innovative reading app with powerful controls and full functionality, along with thousands of free ebooks, will give you lots of great experiences. This application can save the necessary information, color the words you need, easily search image information...

Features of Moon + Reader

Moon + Reader game has more than 10 topics including thousands of free ebooks, including day and night mode. Convenient application for local reading with 24 custom actions (screen click, swipe gestures, hard keys). There are many options to customize when you read: line space, font ratio, bold, italic, shadow, logical alignment, alpha color, matte edges, ... With touch screen, volume keys or even the camera, search key or back key will make your operation easier. Adjusting the font, bold, italic, and shadow... will help you adjust the font you like, whether in print or in capital letters ... if you feel the word is too Small ones can increase the size for easy reading...

Application with 5 auto-roll modes: blind roller mode; by pixel, by line or by page, real-time speed control makes it easier to experience, changing the type of view you want. Real page turning effect with custom speed / color / transparency. Light adjustment mode by sliding your finger along the left edge of the screen helps you get the right light for your eyes, making your eyes not tired or stressed while reading and keeping your eyes healthy. read for a long time.

You can create your favorite book categories in ways such as Favorites, Downloads, Authors ... save them in a section to make your reading more convenient.

Dual page mode for horizontal screen, if you do not like reading vertical then adjust to horizontal screen mode, the application also supports all four screen orientations.

Support for EPUB3 multimedia content (video and audio) will help you remember more information and make reading more enjoyable.

Optional Backup / Restore to the cloud via DropBox / WebDav, synchronize reading positions between phone and tablet for convenience, for example, if you are reading a book in progress and using a new device you can still read that book.

Bookmarks, comments, dictionaries (Offline or online, support for ColorDict, GoldenDict, ABBYY Lingvo, etc.) help you save the amount of useful information, the next time you read it again, you do not need to find it again. 

The application focuses on 40 languages: English, English, English, Italian, Greek, Greek, notes, Polish, polski so the number of books is also very rich and many people can read.

The application has many beautiful topics, along with many utilities to help you read books in the most effective and progressive way.

Because this app is free, ads will appear while reading.

How to use Moon + Reader

Just download the application, log in, you can read many types of books and save them for later reading. With the convenience and free this application will help you have a huge amount of knowledge and improve your vision.