Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang is the name that is causing fever on all rankings of fighting MOBA games. Choose for yourself the most outstanding heroes to form the perfect team, use team spirit, strategy and combine strength to form invincible forces. 10 seconds to team up with four online allies and battle together for 10 minutes with 5 players online from your opposing team.

Die Möglichkeit, in lokalen und internationalen Esports Turnieren teilnehmen ist noch nie so einfach gewesen. Download Just Mobile Legends: Bang Bang mit allen Spielern auf der ganzen Welt zu konkurrieren. Mit drei bekannten Straßenkarten und einzigartigen Fähigkeiten wie Jungling, Monster, drängen Türme, hinterhältig Angriffe oder perfekte Reifen Verabredungen weit und breit ... alle interessanten Dinge erscheinen direkt im Blockbuster.

Funktionen von Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

- Klassische MOBA Karte, epische Schlachten 5v5 : Spieler in dem 5-on-5 Kämpfen in Echtzeit mit echten Gegnern teilnehmen. Kampf über drei Fahrspuren der feindlichen Wachturm zu erfassen. 4 Dschungelgebiete, 18 Wehrtürmen, zwei schreckliche Bosse sind , was Sie in Mobile Legends erobern müssen. 5v5 Kämpfe zwischen Menschen der authentischste Kampferfahrung zu schaffen!

- Gewinnen durch Teamgeist und Taktik : feindliche Angriffe deaktivieren, sie kontrollieren und Wunden für Mitspieler heilen. Sie können die Kraft von Panzern, Schützen, Schützen, Attentäter, Support - Team ... für Ihre Kräfte oder Paar MVP wählen. Bang Bang - Update, so dass Sie mehr Chancen zu wählen und das Wachstum Ihres Kaders: Neue Helden Charaktere sind in den Mobile - Legenden regelmäßig eingeführt.

- Kampf fair und gewinnen : Wie viele andere klassische MOBA - Spiele, gibt es keine Helden Ausbildung oder reale Geld den Charakter der Statistiken zu aktualisieren. Sieg oder Niederlage wird durch Geschick und faire Auseinandersetzung bestimmt. Sie haben anstelle von Geld zu Ihrem Vorteil zum Sieg spielen. Der beste Weg , das Mobile Legends Spiel zu meistern ist , dass Sie hart in den Schlachten arbeiten , Erfahrungen zu sammeln und die Fähigkeiten der einzelnen Teammitglieder zu schärfen.

- Einfache Bedienung, leicht in die Arena zu meistern : Mit dem virtuellen Joystick auf der linken Seite und die Fähigkeit Cluster auf dem rechten Seite , können die Spieler manipulieren flexibel mit Maus oder Touch - Screen ein Experte in Mobile Legenden zu werden. Auto-Block und Ausweichziele sind nützlich , wenn Sie Ihre Gesundheit bar über zur Neige geht. Darüber hinaus hilft das bequeme Tap-to-equip System , das Sie in erster Linie auf dem Spiel konzentrieren , ohne Zeit auf Ausrüstung zu verbringen.

- 10 Sekunden nach dem Pairing - kämpfen in 10 Minuten : Die Paarung dauert nur 10 Sekunden, die Spieler sind bereit , die Stadt zu betreten , um attraktive 10 Minuten zu kämpfen. Nach Nivellierung, können Sie sich in neue Schlachten sofort werfen. Sie nicht zu lange warten müssen, können die Spieler erleben sofort die Wirkung des Grauens.

- Intelligente KI unterstützen : In den meisten anderen MOBA - Spielen, verliert die Verbindung macht Sie leicht aus dem Schlachtfeld und habe wieder von Anfang an zu spielen. Aber im Fall von Mobile Legends: Bang Bang, können Sie im Handumdrehen in die Arena zurück. Selbst wenn offline, wird das Zeichen nach wie vor von der KI gesteuert , um die Situation von einem Kampf der Kräfte zu vermeiden , die zu wenig überzeugenden Siegen führen.

Mobile Legends : Bang Bang ist ein großes Spiel, mit Action Kämpfen gekennzeichnet, die Verteidigung der Turm, Team - Battles ... einzigartig. Download Mobile Legends: Bang Bang , den Gegner zu besiegen , indem Sie Ihren Bildschirm mit dem Finger zu berühren , und bestätigen Sie, wer der Stärkste ist. Zeigen Sie jeden , den Geist des eSport im Allgemeinen sowie Ihre MOBA Gaming - Fähigkeiten.

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang is the name that is causing fever on all rankings of fighting MOBA games. Choose for yourself the most outstanding heroes to form the perfect team, use team spirit, strategy and combine strength to form invincible forces. 10 seconds to team up with four online allies and battle together for 10 minutes with 5 players online from your opposing team.

The opportunity to participate in local and international Esports tournaments has never been this easy. Just download Mobile Legends: Bang Bang to compete with all gamers around the world. With three familiar road maps and unique skills such as jungling, monsters, pushing towers, sneaky attacks or perfect tire hookups ... all the interesting things appear right in the blockbuster.

FEATURES of Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

- Classic MOBA map, epic 5v5 battles: Players will participate in 5-on-5 battles in real time with real opponents. Fight across 3 lanes to capture the enemy's watchtower. 4 jungle areas, 18 defensive towers, 2 terrible bosses are what you need to conquer in Mobile Legends. 5v5 battles between humans to create the most authentic battle experience!

- Winning by team spirit and tactics: Disable enemy attacks, control them and heal wounds for teammates. You can choose the force of tanks, archers, gunner, assassin, support team ... for your forces or pair MVP. New hero characters are regularly introduced in the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang update, giving you more chances to choose and grow your squad.

- Fight fair and win: Like many other classic MOBA games, there is no hero training or spending real money to upgrade the character's stats. Victory or defeat is determined by skill and fair confrontation. You have to play to victory instead of using money to your advantage. The best way to master the Mobile Legends game is that you work hard in fighting battles to gain experience and hone the skills of each team member.

- Simple controls, easy to master the arena: With the virtual joystick on the left and the skill cluster on the right, players can manipulate flexibly with mouse or touch screen to become an expert in Mobile Legends. Auto-block and dodge targets are useful when your health bar is about to run out. In addition, the convenient Tap-to-equip system helps you focus primarily on the match without spending time on equipment.

- 10 seconds of pairing - fighting in 10 minutes: The pairing process takes only 10 seconds, players are ready to enter the town to fight attractive 10 minutes. After leveling up, you can throw yourself into new battles immediately. Do not have to wait too long, players can experience immediately the action of horror.

- Smart assist AI: In most other MOBA games, losing the connection makes you easily out of the battlefield and have to play again from the beginning. But in the case of Mobile Legends: Bang Bang, you can return to the arena in a snap. Even when offline, the character is still controlled by AI to avoid the situation of a battle of forces that leads to unconvincing victories.

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang is a great game, featured with action battles, defending the tower, team battles ... unique. Download Mobile Legends: Bang Bang to defeat your opponent by touching your screen with your finger and confirm who is the strongest. Show everyone the spirit of eSports in general as well as your MOBA gaming skills.