Merge Plane apk

Merge and grow your airline in the famous game Merge Plane - Click & Idle Tycoon! Have you ever wanted to be a captain? Have you ever wanted to be an aerial giant? Control your own parking apron and airway. Buy, merge and manage your aircraft so you can make them fly to make money! Start your aviation empire today! Merging planes - Click & Idle Tycoon is one of the best idle airplane evolution games. Merge aircraft types to get higher level planes. Then book the plane on the airlines to work for you. Tons of money will come to you, it has never been so easy.

Vous pouvez aller à la planche à roulettes comme un vrai pilote d'avion lorsque vous jouez Merge Avion: Click & Idle Tycoon sur votre ordinateur. Prenez votre propre flotte de voitures que vous faites la course autour de grandes récompenses des pistes. Comme vous le progrès, vous développez votre tablier de stationnement pour vous donner plus de place pour garer votre avion tout neuf. Utilisez ces points pour les plans de fusion pour créer des modèles nouveaux et intéressants.

C'est un jeu familial, accessible à tous indépendamment de l'âge ou de l'expérience de jeu. Les contrôles sont si simples que tout le monde peut prendre le Merge plan et commencer à jouer. Il suffit de cliquer sur un plan et faites-le glisser sur un plan approprié pour créer quelque chose de nouveau à voler autour. Jouer à Unifying plan sur PC et Mac pour commencer votre nouvelle carrière.

Caractéristiques de Fusion Avion apk

- Conviviale et familiale

Lorsque vous téléchargez plan unifié, vous ne serez jamais à vous soucier de vos enfants voient tout ce qui est violent, sexuel ou d'écouter tout ce qu'ils ne sont pas autorisés à le faire. Plane Fusion et publipostage fournit des contrôles simples et une interface utilisateur propre afin que les enfants peuvent facilement jouer le jeu.

- Possibilité de jouer largement

Il y a d' innombrables avions pour recueillir lorsque vous jouez Merge avion, mais les développeurs mettent à jour le jeu pour inclure de nouveaux et améliorés types et modèles avions.
Donc, si vos enfants ont tendance à courir à travers le contenu du jeu rapidement ou ont de la difficulté à se concentrer, alors ils vont certainement comme le gameplay spacieux à leur disposition dans le plan de fusion.

- Inondée annonces

Il n'y a rien de mal avec les développeurs de l'ajout de quelques annonces à leurs téléchargements gratuits, après tout, les développeurs mobiles ont aussi gagner leur vie. Cependant, lorsque vous incluez beaucoup d'annonces que vous passez plus de temps à regarder les annonces de jouer à des jeux, il y a un sérieux problème avec le jeu étant hors de l'équilibre.

Comment jouer Merge jeu Avion

Commencez à jouer un jeu de simulation passionnant dans lequel vous incarnez un capitaine et gérer votre propre compagnie aérienne avec des milliers de plans différents et à partir de là votre revenu va monter en flèche. Sentez-vous comme un vrai géant aérien, reliant des plans identiques pour obtenir un modèle plus rapide et plus beau où vous doublez votre argent et le lancement dans l'air. Créer un grand empire de l'aviation et de devenir un magnat de cette entreprise.

- Appuyez et faites glisser le plan de fusion avec l'autre plan au même niveau.

- les avions de glisser-gratuit sur les compagnies aériennes, pour gagner des pièces.

- Ouvrir la boîte a chuté plane, fusion, mise à niveau et voler.

Merge Plane apk

Merge and grow your airline in the famous game Merge Plane - Click & Idle Tycoon! Have you ever wanted to be a captain? Have you ever wanted to be an aerial giant? Control your own parking apron and airway. Buy, merge and manage your aircraft so you can make them fly to make money! Start your aviation empire today! Merging planes - Click & Idle Tycoon is one of the best idle airplane evolution games. Merge aircraft types to get higher level planes. Then book the plane on the airlines to work for you. Tons of money will come to you, it has never been so easy.

You can go to the skateboard like a real airplane pilot when you play Merge Airplane: Click & Idle Tycoon on your computer. Take charge of your own fleet of cars as you race around the tracks scoring great rewards. As you progress, you'll expand your parking apron to give you more room to park your brand new aircraft. Use these points to merge planes to create new and interesting models.

This is a family-friendly game, accessible to everyone regardless of age or gaming experience. The controls are so simple that anyone can pick up the Merge Plane and start playing. Just click on a plane and drag it onto a suitable plane to create something new to fly around. Play Unifying Plane on PC and Mac to start your new career.

Features of Merge Plane apk

- Family friendly

When you download Unified Plane, you will never have to worry about your children seeing anything that is violent, sexual or listening to anything they are not allowed to do. Merge Plane provides simple controls and a clean user interface so that children can easily play the game.

- Ability to play widely

There are countless aircraft to collect when you play Merge Plane, but the developers are always updating the game to include new and improved aircraft types and models.
So, if your children tend to run through game content quickly or have difficulty concentrating, then they will certainly like the spacious gameplay available to them in the Merge Plane.

- Flooded with ads

There is nothing wrong with developers adding a few ads to their free downloads, after all, mobile developers also have to make a living. However, when you include a lot of ads that you spend more time watching those ads than playing games, there is a serious problem with the game being out of balance.

How to play Merge Plane game

Start playing an exciting simulator game in which you will play as a captain and manage your own airline with thousands of different planes and from there your income will skyrocket. Feel like a real aerial giant, connecting identical planes to get a faster and more beautiful model where you'll double your money and launch into the air. Create a great aviation empire and become a tycoon of this business.

- Tap and drag the plane to merge with the other plane at the same level.

- Drag planes and free them on airlines, to earn coins.

- Open dropped plane box, merge, upgrade and fly.