Merge Dragons

Merge Dragons is a puzzle adventure game, in which you are tasked with healing a magical land, harnessing the power of dragons, solving funny puzzles and building your camp to raise dragons. This is a game in which everything can be combined and fused to create unique artifacts and skills - dragon eggs, trees, treasures, stars, magic flowers and dragons, you name for it. Everything interacts, and helps you overcome magical, mysterious puzzles.

Haut dans le ciel, niché au milieu de beaux nuages ​​blancs est l'histoire de Dragonia. Cette terre magique a prospéré pendant de nombreuses années, mais tout est tombé en morceaux quand le mal Zomblins a créé un vide à travers Dragonia. Le sort de cette terre paisible est maintenant entre vos mains parce que vous êtes le seul qui a la magie pour créer la vie en Fusionner Dragons!

Royaume des Dragons Fusionner! dispose de plus de 500 objets et artefacts - voyez comment vous pouvez les utiliser pour augmenter votre puissance. Dragons, collectables mystiques vous aider sur votre chemin - combiner et de les fusionner, de les transformer en créatures encore plus impressionnants. L'expérience de plus de 600 missions (une des plus grandes missions sur les appareils mobiles) et dans plus de 100 niveaux de répétition, vous allez vous battre pour recueillir vos bontés et sauver la terre magique du dragon de l'espèce. Prêt à démarrer votre mission? Essayez la fusion des dragons! aujourd'hui.

Caractéristiques des Dragons de fusion

- faire glisser librement des objets autour du beau monde et match de 3 types de les développer dans de meilleures choses!

- Profitez d'une expérience d'intégration plus sociale avec la fonction Dens tout nouveau!

- Découvrez le Gaia Statue coincé dans les terres maudites de chaque niveau. les combiner pour résoudre des énigmes et créer la vie!

- Même de nombreux nouveaux niveaux à jouer et des dragons pour recueillir

- Ajouter vos amis et de visiter leur camp

- Tous les nouveaux événements 5GE Merge

- Amélioration de l'art

- Amélioration du Dragon livre pour tester vos oeufs et fusionner facilement

- Découvrez 31 races de dragon vivant dans vale et les pousser à 8 (10 si l'on compte les œufs) stade de croissance pour les nouveaux dragons!

Comment jouer Dragons Merge JEU

Fusionner Dragons vous donne le pouvoir ultime de créer la vie en combinant aussi simple que tout. Cela pourrait être l'une des mêmes choses que vous voyez autour des parties paranormaux. Trouver des casse-têtes grâce à un système de jeu unique qui aide à tourner des jeux correspondant. Méfiez-vous des beaux œufs de dragon qui peut être appairé et éclos pour vous apporter de puissants dragons. Niveau et renforcer ces dragons pour vous aider à rapprocher les mauvaises Zomlins.

Dans un monde mystérieux caché dans les nuages, Dragonia vale prospère. Ensuite, le mal Zomblins a créé un vide sur la vale. Le seul espoir de guérir la terre est en votre pouvoir magique pour TOUT GAGNER - œufs de dragon, des arbres, des trésors, des étoiles, des fleurs magiques et même des créatures mythiques.

dragons Bloom, faire évoluer ensuite pour les faire grandir plus fort! Rencontrer et résoudre difficiles niveaux de puzzle: correspondre statues Gaia à gagner, puis apporter des récompenses à votre camp pour recueillir et se développer.

Merge Dragons

Merge Dragons is a puzzle adventure game, in which you are tasked with healing a magical land, harnessing the power of dragons, solving funny puzzles and building your camp to raise dragons. This is a game in which everything can be combined and fused to create unique artifacts and skills - dragon eggs, trees, treasures, stars, magic flowers and dragons, you name for it. Everything interacts, and helps you overcome magical, mysterious puzzles.

High in the sky, nestled amidst fine white clouds is the story of Dragonia. This magical land has flourished for many years, but it all fell apart when the evil Zomblins created a void across Dragonia. The fate of this peaceful land is now in your hands because you are the only one who has the magic to create life in Merge Dragons!

Kingdom of Merge Dragons! boasts over 500 items and artifacts - see how you can use them to increase your power. Collectable, mystical dragons will help you on your journey - combine and merge them, to evolve them into even more awesome creatures. Experiencing over 600 missions (one of the largest missions on mobile devices) and in over 100 repeat levels, you will fight to collect your bounty and save the magical land of the species dragon. Ready to start your mission? Try fusing dragons! today.

Features OF Merge Dragons

- Freely drag objects around the beautiful world and match 3 types to develop them into better things!

- Enjoy a more social integration experience with the all-new Dens feature!

- Discover the Gaia Statue stuck in the cursed lands of each level. Combine them to solve puzzles and create life!

- Even many new levels to play and dragons to collect

- Add your friends and visit their camp

- All new Merge 5ge events

- Art improvement

- Improved Dragon Book to test your eggs and merge easily

- Discover 31 dragon breeds living in vale and grow them through 8 (10 if you count eggs) growth stage for new dragons!

How to play Merge Dragons GAME

Merge Dragons gives you the ultimate power to create life by combining as simple as everything. This could be any of the same things you see around paranormal parts. Find challenging puzzles through a unique game system that helps to turn over matching games. Watch out for beautiful dragon eggs that can be paired and hatched to bring powerful dragons to you. Level up and strengthen these dragons to help bring you closer to the evil Zomlins.

In a mysterious world hidden in the clouds, Dragonia vale thrives. Then the evil Zomblins created a void on the vale. The only hope to heal the land lies in YOUR magic power to EARN ANY - dragon eggs, trees, treasures, stars, magic flowers and even mythical creatures.

Bloom dragons, then evolve them to make them grow stronger! Meet and solve challenging puzzle levels: match Gaia statues to win, then bring rewards back to your Camp to collect and grow.