MARVEL Contest of Champions

MARVEL Contest of Champions is a 2014 fighting video game developed and published by Kabam, this is one of the 5 best games. It was released on December 10, 2014 for iOS and Android. Fighting game set in the Marvel Universe. This powerful game is based on the events of the limited comic series Contest Championship. An arcade version was released in 2019, developed by Raw Thrills and exclusive to Dave & Buster's venue. The arcade cabinet claimed that the game was inspired by the Captain Marvel movie, but this was done for marketing purposes.

Железный человек по сравнению с Капитаном Америкой! Халк против Росомахи! Драка против Deadpool! Самые большие сражения в истории Marvel в ваших руках! Старейшина жадной вселенной под названием Коллектор вызвал вас в эпическую пропорциональную борьбу против хозяина отвратительных злодеев, включая Танос, Канг Завоеватель, и многое другое!

Каждый Чемпион имеет разблокированную Подпись Возможность получать копию этого чемпиона из хрусталя, а также три специальных атак, в основном, уникальную для этого чемпиона. Чемпионы также могут быть награждены пунктов, обслуживающих различные миссии. Увеличивает временные элементы, которые увеличивают статы, как атака, здоровье и XP; Некоторые Усиливает являются специфическими для определенных событий, таких как Boost, Цепная Soul, который является эксклюзивным для Pandemonium Восходящей Story Event.

Особенности MARVEL конкурса чемпионов

- ВОПРОСЫ И МАТЧИ:

• Путешествие по интересному сюжету в стиле классического Marvel рассказывания

• Исследовать динамические карты миссии и участвовать в большом количестве контрольных действий боевых разработанное специально для мобильных платформ

• Борьба с различными героями и злодеев в знаковых местах, охватывающих Вселенную Marvel, такие как мстители башня, Oscarorp, The Kyln, Ваканд, варварская земля, Асгард, Helicarrier SHIELD, и все больше и больше!

- СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО ВАШЕГО ЭКСКЛЮЗИВ CHAMPAM GROUP:

• Собрать мощную команду героев и злодеев (выбрать чемпион, как: Железный Человек, Халк, Росомаха, Шторм, Star-Lord, Гамор, Человек-паук, Дэдпул, Магнето и Баки)

• Улучшение атаки своей команды и обороны с несколькими Мастерства растений

• Отправьтесь на миссии, чтобы победить Канга и Танос и сталкиваются с проблемой таинственного нового супер мощного космического противника, в конечном счете, чтобы предотвратить полное уничтожение Вселенной Marvel

Как играть MARVEL Конкурс GAME чемпионов

Игроки берут на себя роль Summoner, поставлена ​​задача по The Collector, чтобы создать команду Marvel героев и злодеев, и бороться с ними в бой. Геймплей похож на Несправедливость: Боги среди нас и Мортал Комбат X, где битва арена игры представлена ​​в 3D с 2D плоскости для движений и действий супергероев. Новые игроки начинают с доступом к двум 1-звездных символов и может работать, чтобы получить доступ других персонажей, включая Железный Человек, Тор, Черная Стрела, Халка, Storm, Ultron, Железный Кулак и Ронан. Каждый персонаж может обновить, в том числе их собственных слоев, движений, черт, способностей и специальных движений.

Энергия автоматически заряжается при заданной скорости в зависимости от времени или игрок может перезарядить энергию вручную. предел энергии увеличивается, когда игрок поднимает их уровень. В игре элементы (например, кристаллы), могут быть воспроизведены в груди, когда игрок выигрывает бои. Помимо квесты, пользователи могут бороться противниками в режиме «Против» игр, поставив свои чемпион против других игроков в один на один спичке или три на один арену отце.

MARVEL Contest of Champions

MARVEL Contest of Champions is a 2014 fighting video game developed and published by Kabam, this is one of the 5 best games. It was released on December 10, 2014 for iOS and Android. Fighting game set in the Marvel Universe. This powerful game is based on the events of the limited comic series Contest Championship. An arcade version was released in 2019, developed by Raw Thrills and exclusive to Dave & Buster's venue. The arcade cabinet claimed that the game was inspired by the Captain Marvel movie, but this was done for marketing purposes.

Iron Man compared to Captain America! Hulk vs Wolverine! Drax vs. Deadpool! The greatest battles in Marvel history are in your hands! The Elder of the greedy universe called The Collector has summoned you into an epic proportional fight against a host of hideous villains including Thanos, Kang the Conqueror, and more!

Each Champion has an unlocked Signature Ability from receiving a copy of that Champion from the Crystal, as well as three Special Attacks, mostly unique to that Champion. Champions can also be awarded items, serving a variety of missions. Increases are temporary items that increase stats like Attack, Health, and XP; Certain Boosts are specific to certain events, such as Chained Soul Boost which is exclusive to the Pandemonium Rising Story Event.

Features OF MARVEL Contest of Champions

- QUESTIONS AND MATCHES:

• Journey through an interesting storyline in the style of classic Marvel storytelling

• Explore dynamic mission maps and participate in a large number of combat action controls developed specifically for mobile platforms

• Fight with a variety of heroes and villains in iconic locations spanning the Marvel Universe such as Avengers Tower, Oscarorp, The Kyln, Wakanda, Barbaric Land, Asgard, Helicarrier SHIELD, and more and more!

- BUILDING YOUR EXCLUSIVE CHAMPAM GROUP:

• Assemble a powerful team of heroes and villains (choose champions like: Iron Man, Hulk, Wolverine, Storm, Star-Lord, Gamora, Spider-Man, Deadpool, Magneto and Winter Soldier)

• Improve your team's attack and defense with multiple Mastery plants

• Embark on missions to defeat Kang and Thanos and face the challenge of a mysterious new super powerful space opponent, ultimately to prevent the complete destruction of the Marvel Universe

How to play MARVEL Contest of Champions GAME

Players take on the role of a Summoner, tasked by The Collector to build a team of Marvel heroes and villains and fight them in battle. Gameplay is similar to Injustice: Gods Among Us and Mortal Kombat X, where the battle arena of the game is presented in 3D with a 2D plane for the movements and actions of superheroes. New players start with access to two 1-star characters and can work to access other characters including Iron Man, Thor, Black Bolt, Hulk, Storm, Ultron, Iron Fist and Ronan. Each character can upgrade, including their own layers, movements, traits, abilities and special moves.

Energy is automatically recharged at the set speed according to the time or the player can reload the energy manually. Energy limit is increased when the player raises their level. In-game items (like crystals) can be played in a chest when the player wins battles. In addition to quests, users can fight opponents in the game's "Versus" mode, putting their champions against other players in one-on-one matches or three-on-one arena father.