LINE apk

LINE: Free Calls & Messages apk is a great application for users to use to listen to free calls and text wherever and whenever you want, so you can easily share information with people quickly. LINE: Free Calls & Messages has a friendly interface, good looking and many cartoon characters images that make this app unique. At the same time LINE, Video Call also supports users who can make video calls, very suitable for communication, group meetings.

LINE pour Android : Appels gratuits et messages est une application développée par la société japonaise NHN au début de 2011 et compte actuellement plus de 80 millions d' utilisateurs dans le monde entier. Le logiciel est compatible avec les systèmes d'exploitation d'aujourd'hui , y compris iOS, Android, Windows Phone, BlackBerry et aussi Windows, OS X.

Caractéristiques de la ligne: appels gratuits et messages

La LIGNE: Appels gratuits et messages permet aux utilisateurs beaucoup de fonctionnalités spéciales, mais il est toujours amélioré par jour pour répondre aux besoins de l'utilisateur plus:

- Gratuit faire des appels longue distance à tout moment à partir de votre téléphone et l'ordinateur de rester en contact avec vos proches à la fois à la maison et à l'étranger.

- envoyer des messages instantanés, des photos et des informations de localisation, ainsi que des messages vocaux et vidéo: Utilisez votre PC ou d'un smartphone pour rester en contact avec les amis et la famille à la maison et à l'étranger, ou tenir une réunion d'affaires sur la route!

- LINE Messenger est considéré comme un réseau social miniature qui permet aux utilisateurs de statut après, prendre des photos jointes, envoyer des informations sur les lieux à part pour tout le monde. Par ailleurs, il a aussi un programme de photographie en combinaison avec le logiciel de retouche d'image LINE caméra, LINE Brush qui permet aux utilisateurs de dessiner, choisir des effets, cadre ... pour rendre l'image plus vive.

- Ajouter des amis simplement en secouant votre appareil, et vous pouvez également modifier votre ID en utilisant le code QR.

- Vous possédez une énorme collection d'autocollants, y compris personnages célèbres et uniques du monde entier pour vous de vous exprimer comme vous le souhaitez. De plus, vous pouvez facilement choisir le fond d'écran chat votre propre cadre de discussion avec chaque contact. L'application permet de prendre des photos de la machine, de l'appareil photo ou de la base d'image disponible.

- Connectez-vous directement avec vos stars préférées et les entreprises de faire des amis avec leurs comptes officiels.

- Faire des appels internationaux avec LINE Out aux téléphones portables et les lignes fixes à des taux faibles de manière compétitive. Vous pouvez même appeler des amis qui ne sont pas les utilisateurs de LINE (Note: disponible uniquement dans certains pays).

- Non seulement envoyer des SMS, chat en ligne, LINE fournit également des jeux de divertissement pour vous de jouer à des jeux avec des amis. butin Collect lorsque vous remplissez une mission ou devenir un champion de la saison!

Nouvelles fonctionnalités de la ligne

- Faire des appels de groupe avec 200 personnes: Essayez notre fonction d'appel de groupe avec les membres dans les chats.

- Gardez vos choses avec Fermer Gardez: Contient les messages, les photos et vidéos en observeras et partager facilement avec des amis.

LINE apk

LINE: Free Calls & Messages apk is a great application for users to use to listen to free calls and text wherever and whenever you want, so you can easily share information with people quickly. LINE: Free Calls & Messages has a friendly interface, good looking and many cartoon characters images that make this app unique. At the same time LINE, Video Call also supports users who can make video calls, very suitable for communication, group meetings.

LINE for android: Free Calls & Messages is an application developed by Japanese NHN company in early 2011 and currently has more than 80 million users worldwide. The software is compatible with today's popular operating systems including iOS, Android, Windows Phone, BlackBerry and also Windows, OS X.

Features of LINE: Free Calls & Messages

The LINE: Free Calls & Messages gives users a lot of special features, but it is always improved daily to meet the needs of the user more:

- Free make long-distance calls anytime from your phone and computer to keep in touch with your loved ones both at home and abroad.

- Send instant messages, photos and location information as well as voice and video messages: Use your PC or smartphone to keep in touch with friends and family both at home and abroad, or hold a business meeting on the go!

- LINE Messenger is considered as a miniature social network that allows users to post status, take attached photos, send information about places to share for everyone. Besides, it also has a photography program in combination with image editing software LINE Camera, LINE Brush that allows users to draw, choose effects, frame ... to make the image more vivid.

- Add friends simply by shaking your device, and you can also change your ID using the QR code.

- You own a huge collection of stickers including famous and unique characters from around the world for you to express yourself the way you want. Besides, you can easily choose the chat wallpaper for your own chat frame with each contact. The application allows taking photos from the machine, from the camera or from the stock image base available.

- Connect directly with your favorite celebrities and companies by making friends with their official accounts.

- Make international calls with LINE Out to mobile phones and landlines at competitively low rates. You can even call friends who are not LINE users (Note: only available in certain countries).

- Not only texting, chatting online, LINE also provides some entertainment games for you to play games with friends. Collect loot when you complete a mission or become a season champion!

LINE’s New Features

- Make Group Calls with 200 People: Try our group call feature with members in chats.

- Keep Your Things Close with Keep: Store messages, photos, and videos in Keep and share them easily with friends.