刀命中

刀命中是在纺丝板飞刀,切片苹果和解锁新刀的游戏。这是本能反应和技巧的有趣的游戏,在每一个挑战,你必须把你的上一个旋转板所有刀具此板被打破而不是在其上的刀扔。。这个版本是由基里亚科斯·法里斯,这是由Ketchapp游戏的启发创建。

刀命中特点

刀命中帮助你练技能,快速反应的眼睛和手。在纺丝板飞刀巧妙地削减苹果和突破纺丝板来解锁新的刀。纺纱董事会将在足够缓慢旋转以无限的速度有时快够你扔刀子进去。你必须在旋转盘扔你所有的刀,不就可以了刀,因为当你扔你将失去你的生活。刀的旋转板的数量将是你越来越密集投掷它们,让你分心,阻碍你。你需要一把刀扔策略。当你把所有的刀板会碎裂成片,你将在一个新的水平发挥。

游戏中有让你完成许多层面。每个级别都会有不同的难度。当你的进步,挑战变得更加困难,你必须花时间完善。每5级后,你与老板,您必须在其中完成更难扔飞刀挑战的对抗。这个游戏具有很大的可玩性,非常有趣。检查你的刀命中反应和今天的时间。

在纺丝板的苹果会增加你的分数。这个分数将被用来与其他玩家竞争,让你在一个较高的排名位置。

无尽的游戏是免费玩,可与世界各地的人竞争,得分高而成为榜首。

用简单的游戏相结合美观的界面和有趣的声音在玩游戏时,会为你带来的乐趣和舒适感。

本场比赛是为所有年龄,它也刺激大脑发育,有助于大脑的最终能力培养见长。

如何玩刀热门游戏

你只需要触摸屏幕扔在转盘上的刀,当转盘移动到合适的位置。我相信你可以坐几个小时玩这个游戏上瘾。

Knife Hit

Knife Hit is a game of throwing knives at the spinning board, slicing apples and unlocking new knives. This is an interesting game of reflexes and skills, in each challenge, you have to throw all your knives on a spinning board for this board to be broken but not to throw at the knives on it. . This version was created by Kyriakos Farris, which was inspired by the game from Ketchapp.

Features OF Knife Hit

Knife Hit helps you practice skills, quick reflexes for eyes and hands. Throwing knives at the spinning board skillfully to slash apples and break the spinning board to unlock new knives. The spinning board will spin at an unlimited speed, sometimes fast enough at slow enough for you to throw a knife into it. You have to throw all your knives at the spinning table, not the knives on it because you will lose your life when you throw them. The number of knives on the rotating board will be more and more dense by you throwing them, which distract you and discourage you. You need a knife throwing strategy. When you throw all the knives the board will break into pieces and you will play at the next level.

The game has many levels for you to complete. Each level will have different difficulty. As you progress, challenges become harder and you have to spend time perfecting. After each level 5, you have a confrontation with the boss, in which you must complete an even harder throwing knife challenge. This game has great playability and very interesting. Check your reaction and time today in Knife Hit.

The apples on the spinning board will increase your score. This score will be used to compete with other players, making you in a higher ranking position.

The endless game is free to play, can compete with people around the world, score high and become the top of the leaderboard.

The game with simple gameplay combining beautiful interface and funny sound will bring you a sense of fun and comfort when playing.

The game is for all ages, and it also stimulates brain development, helps to train reflexes with the definitive ability of the brain.

How to play Knife Hit GAME

You just need to touch the screen to throw the knife on the turntable when the turntable moves to the appropriate position. I believe you can sit for hours playing this addictive game.