المملكة راش حدود

المملكة راش حدود هي فريدة من نوعها جدا برج الدفاع اللعبة. مهمتك هي لتدمير العدو متأكدة أرضكم. عن طريق وضع الأبراج في الطريق المينا لتدمير الاعداء التي تظهر في موجات محددة سلفا، وهزيمة كل موجات قبل ان تصل الى نهاية المسار، وذلك باستخدام أبراج وقدرات معينة. يمكنك وضع أبراج للقتال وتفرخ أبراج، ولادة الجيش قادرة على التحرك إلى أي مكان هناك أعداء لتدميرها. فمن لديه القدرة على استعادة الطاقة بعد فترة من الزمن عندما لهجوم من قبل الأعداء.

ملامح المملكة راش حدود

لعبة كبيرة برج الدفاع مع العديد من القرارات الاستراتيجية جنبا إلى جنب مع أسلحة الثدي ممتازة مثل التحصين، نيزك هجوم، تجميد قنبلة والأسلحة النووية المدمرة في العصور الوسطى. تعزيز الحدود في الأراضي الأخبار الغريبة - حفظ طريقك في الصحراء، الغابة، والعالم السفلي.

يمكنك وضع الأبراج على طريق العدو لتدميرها. يتم إصلاح هذه الأبراج حتى تتمكن من وضع المزيد من الأبراج لتفرخ الأبطال حتى يتمكنوا من الانتقال إلى الأعداء وتدميرهم. كل برج أو بطل له خصائص معركة الخاصة بها، لذلك تحتاج إلى أن يكون استراتيجية برج التنسيب معقولة لتدمير جميع الأعداء.
هناك 8 ترقيات لأبراج مخصصة جديدة. شريحة، همسة، وستومب أعدائك مع القوس القلاع والحصون، العزيز تمبلر، مستحضر الأرواح، وحتى آلات زلزال - مهلا.

مع أكثر من 18 القدرات برج: إطلاق العنان للفرسان الموت، سحابة من الآفات أو القتلة سرقة وتدمير أعدائك ...

أكثر من 40 أعداء مع قدرات فريدة. تحارب من خلال sandworms الصحراء، والمعالجات القبلية والقبائل البدوية والإرهابيين تحت الأرض.

أبطال لها خمسة المهارات التي يمكن استخدامها في المعركة، كل منها يمكن أن تتم ترقية باستخدام النقاط التي أحرزتها تصل إلى مستوى. تم العثور على أبطال الثانوية عند مستويات معينة. هؤلاء الأبطال واثنين من المهارات فقط. أنها ليست متاحة في أي مكان آخر من مستواها معين. هي أربعة أبطال الحرة المتاحة ومقفلة من خلال الحملة الرئيسية، واثني عشر أبطال قسط يمكن شراؤها.

بعد هزيمة جيش العدو سوف تتلقى مكافأة نقطة، واستخدام هذه النقاط مكافأة لترقية أبراج لك. سوف الترقية تساعدك على زيادة القدرة القتالية لديها القدرة على تدمير أعداء أقوى على المستويات التالية.

هناك العديد من المستويات في اللعبة، كل مستوى هو كل صعوبة مختلفة، والتغلب على جميع المستويات للتغلب على هذه اللعبة، ويصبح أفضل لاعب في هذا المجال.

كيف تلعب المملكة راش حدود اللعبة

بعد تحميل اللعبة يمكنك المشاركة في معارك مثيرة للاهتمام. باستمرار الأبراج ووضعها حيث كنت في حاجة إليها، والسماح لهم محاربة العدو. أثناء عملية نقل العدو يمكنك أيضا إضافة أبراج جديدة.

‎Kingdom Rush Frontiers

Kingdom Rush Frontiers is a very unique tower defense game. Your task is to destroy the enemy sure about your land. By placing towers at the enamel road to destroy the enemies that appear in predetermined waves, defeat all the waves before they reach the end of the path, using towers and certain abilities. You can place towers to fight and spawn towers, the army is born capable of moving to wherever there are enemies to destroy them. It has the ability to recover energy after a period of time when attacked by enemies.

Features of ‎Kingdom Rush Frontiers

Great tower defense game with many strategic decisions along with excellent breast weapons such as Fortification, Meteor Attack, Freeze Bomb and devastating nuclear weapons in medieval times. Strengthening borders in exotic news lands - keeping your way in the desert, jungle and the underworld.

You can place towers on the path of the enemy to destroy them. These towers are fixed so you can place more towers to spawn heroes so they can move to the enemies and destroy them. Each tower or hero has its own battle characteristics, so you need to have a reasonable tower placement strategy to destroy all the enemies.
There are 8 upgrades to new dedicated towers. Slice, sizzle, and stomp your enemies with Crossbow Forts, Mighty Templar, Necromancer, and even Earthquake Machines - hey.

With over 18 tower abilities: Unleash the death knights, cloud of pests or Assassins stealing and destroying your enemies ...

More than 40 enemies with unique abilities. You fight through desert sandworms, tribal wizards, nomadic tribes and underground terrorists.

Heroes have five skills they can use in battle, each of which can be upgraded using points earned to level up. Secondary heroes are found at certain levels. These heroes only have two skills. They are not available anywhere other than their specific level. Four free heroes are available and unlocked through the Main Campaign, twelve premium heroes can be purchased.

After defeating the enemy army you will receive bonus points, use these bonus points to upgrade the towers for you. The upgrade will help you increase your fighting ability to have the power to destroy stronger enemies at the following levels.

There are many levels in the game, each level is each different difficulty, overcome all levels to conquer this game and become the best player in this.

How to play ‎Kingdom Rush Frontiers game

After downloading the game you can take part in interesting battles. Hold down the towers and place them where you need them and let them fight the enemy. During the process of moving the enemy you can also add new towers.