Jetpack Joyride

Jetpack Joyride game is an endless running action video game alongside in 2011 created by Halfbrick Studios. It was released for iOS devices on the App Store on September 1, 2011, and has been ported to other systems.

Join Barry, a gramophone salesman who is having a hard time breaking into a secret lab and commanding experimental jet packages. The strap on a jet bag is armed with bullets to avoid lasers, electric fields and all rockets that get in your way.

jet Bulletproof! Dragon mécanique géant! Les oiseaux qui MERDE l'argent! Faites correspondre une sélection des jetpacks les plus incroyables jamais fait et tester vos compétences comme le héros d'action légendaire Barry Steakfries. Plus de 500 millions de joueurs ne peuvent pas se tromper.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES de Joyride Jetpack

- Fly les meilleurs jetpacks dans l'histoire du jeu

- Dodge lasers, missiles guidés et zappers

- Vérifiez vos réflexes avec des commandes simples d'une seule touche

- tempêtes de laboratoire dans les voitures folles et mechs géants

- Gagner des réalisations et la lutte contre des amis

- Equiper équipements de haute technologie et la modernisation des véhicules

- Personnalisez votre look avec des costumes ridicules

- Réalisez des missions audacieuses pour augmenter votre rang

Comment jouer le jeu Jetpack Joyride

En Joyride Jetpack, vous jouerez le gars Steakfries d'un employé de bureau ordinaire à un super-héros d'action.

les scientifiques fous du monde entier tremblent parce que Barry Steakfries est apparu. Dans un effort pour combattre les scientifiques mal, Barry infiltrés au laboratoire et a volé leur jet expérimental. Vous commencerez votre aventure avec un jet de mitrailleuse, vous permettant de pulvériser des balles sur les ennemis, surmonter les obstacles tels que les réseaux électriques ou des fusées, collecter des objets, y compris l'argent, des jetons, des éléments de robot de se déplacer. Déplacer loin, un record .. Plus vous arrêtez le mal, vous trouverez et débloquer plus de jeux jet avec toutes sortes de puissance. Utilisez charmes de puissance spéciaux pour aider Barry se renforcer.

Il vous suffit d'utiliser un doigt pour contrôler Barry. Vous saurez comment jouer dès que vous le ramasser, mais vous aurez besoin de quelques jeux pour savoir quand il faut arrêter de toucher l'écran avec précision pour éviter les obstacles ou les fusées qui obtiennent de votre chemin. Cela rend le jeu simple et amusant à jouer. Si elle n'a pas trop d'annonces, ce jeu sera vraiment addictif.

Le but du jeu est d'aller aussi loin que possible, collecter des pièces et éviter les risques tels que les balles de balles, roquettes et faisceau laser intense. Tout contact avec un tel obstacle entraînerait la mort immédiate, bien que le corps de Barry tomberait et glisser une distance supplémentaire à la mort. Comme le joueur se déplace, jaune « Spin Token » apparaît de temps en temps, que le joueur peut recueillir. A la fin de chaque course, ces jetons de rotation utilisés dans une machine à sous (un jeton par tour) peut récompensera les joueurs une variété de prix, y compris des pièces de monnaie, des jetons et des jetons. rotation supplémentaire, redémarrage, ravivent les joueurs et les explosifs peuvent pousser le corps du joueur une distance supplémentaire après la mort. Si le joueur ne veut pas tourner le spin, ils peuvent retirer de l'argent dans tous les jetons de rotation restants pour 50 pièces de monnaie.

En monnaie du jeu utilisé pour acheter du matériel. Les jetons aident composer, et les robots aident à déplacer de différentes façons. Le jeu prend également en charge les tâches pour les joueurs de compléter et d'avoir plus d'argent.

Jetpack Joyride

Jetpack Joyride game is an endless running action video game alongside in 2011 created by Halfbrick Studios. It was released for iOS devices on the App Store on September 1, 2011, and has been ported to other systems.

Join Barry, a gramophone salesman who is having a hard time breaking into a secret lab and commanding experimental jet packages. The strap on a jet bag is armed with bullets to avoid lasers, electric fields and all rockets that get in your way.

Bulletproof jet! Giant mechanical dragon! Birds that poop money! Match a selection of the most amazing jetpacks ever made and test your skills like the legendary action hero Barry Steakfries. Over 500 million players can't be wrong.

FEATURES of Jetpack Joyride

- Fly the best jetpacks in gaming history

- Dodge lasers, zappers and guided missiles

- Check your reflexes with simple one-touch controls

- Laboratory storms in crazy cars and giant mechs

- Earn achievements and fight against friends

- Equipping high-tech equipment and upgrading vehicles

- Customize your look with ridiculous costumes

- Complete daring missions to increase your rank

How to play Jetpack Joyride game

In Jetpack Joyride, you will play the Steakfries guy from an ordinary office worker to an action superhero.

Crazy scientists around the world are trembling because Barry Steakfries has appeared. In an effort to fight evil scientists, Barry infiltrated the laboratory and stole their experimental jet. You will begin your adventure with a machine gun jet, allowing you to spray bullets on enemies, overcome obstacles like power grids or rockets, collect items including money, tokens, robot items to move. Move far, set a record .. The more you stop the evil, you will find and unlock more jet sets with all kinds of power. Use special power charms to help Barry get stronger.

You only need to use one finger to control Barry. You will know how to play as soon as you pick it up, but you will need a few games to know when to stop accurately touching the screen to avoid obstacles or rockets that get in your way. This makes the game simple and fun to play. If it doesn't have too many ads, this game will be really addictive.

The goal of the game is to go as far as possible, collect coins and avoid hazards such as gunshot bullets, rockets and intense laser beam. Any contact with such an obstacle would result in immediate death, although Barry's body would fall and slip an extra distance upon death. As the player moves, yellow "Spin Token" occasionally appears, which the player can collect. At the end of each run, these spin tokens used in a slot machine (one token per spin) may award players a variety of prizes, including coins, tokens, and tokens. Additional spin, restart, revive players and explosives can push the player's body an extra distance after death. If the player doesn't want to spin the spin, they can withdraw money in all the remaining spin tokens for every 50 coins.

In game currency used to buy equipment. The tokens help dial, and the robots help move in different ways. The game also supports tasks for players to complete and have more money.