IP webcam

IP Webcam is an application that allows you to convert your Android device into an internet camera with multiple viewing options that you can see on any platform with the VLC player or internet browser.

IP Webcam turns your phone into a network camera with multiple viewing options. View your camera on any platform with VLC player or web browser. Stream videos inside WiFi network without internet access. Optional Ivideon cloud broadcasting is supported for instant global access.

Из веб-браузера или через медиаплеер, такой как VLC, и вставив соответствующий код, чтобы убедиться, что только вы можете получить доступ к линии, вы сможете своевременно видеть все, что происходит перед камерой вашего телефона. Действительно, коммутатор идеально подходит для отслеживания дети пока спят или создают самодельную систему видеонаблюдения.

Особенности включают в себя:

• Загружать видео в Dropbox, SFTP, FTP и электронную почту с помощью плагина Filoader

• Несколько веб-рендеров на выбор: Flash, Javascript или встроенный

• Запись видео в WebM, MOV, MKV или MPEG4 (на Android 4.1+)

• Потоковое аудио в формате .wav, opus и AAC (AAC требует Android 4.1+)

• Обнаружение движения с активацией звука, встроенные задачи.

• Наложение видео с указанием даты, времени и уровня заряда батареи.

• Сбор данных датчика с онлайн-графиков.

• Поддержка видеочата (транслирует видео только для Windows и Linux через универсальный драйвер потокового видео MJPEG)

• Push-уведомления в облаке для движения и звука, облачная запись для записи активации движения, потоковое видео, предоставляемое Ivideon.

• Расширенная функция наблюдения за домашними животными и животными: ночное видение, обнаружение движения, обнаружение звука.

Двухстороннее аудио поддерживается в видеомониторе tinyCam на другом устройстве Android. Используйте веб-камеру IP со сторонним программным обеспечением MJPG, включая программное обеспечение для видеонаблюдения, экраны безопасности и большинство аудиоплееров.

IP-веб-камера позволяет записывать видео в WebM, MOV и MPEG4 (доступно только для устройств с Android 4.1 и выше). С другой стороны, аудиопередача может быть файлом Wav, Opus или ACC (последний из них требует Android 4.1 и выше).

Параметры обнаружения движения позволяют вам направить телефон куда-нибудь, и когда что-то движется перед ним, он начнет запись. Этот режим, разумеется, потребляет много батареи, поэтому просто подключите устройство.

Веб-камера IP доступна на AndroidAPKsFree с момента ее выпуска 23 июля 2018 года. Текущая версия - 1.14.22.690 (ветка). Кроме того, приложение доступно на английском языке, и общее количество версий, которое вы можете загрузить, составляет 4. Загрузите APK и откройте его с помощью вашего любимого файлового менеджера и установите его, нажав на имя файла. Если процесс установки не начинается, вам необходимо активировать неизвестные источники из настроек Android.

IP webcam

IP Webcam is an application that allows you to convert your Android device into an internet camera with multiple viewing options that you can see on any platform with the VLC player or internet browser.

IP Webcam turns your phone into a network camera with multiple viewing options. View your camera on any platform with VLC player or web browser. Stream videos inside WiFi network without internet access. Optional Ivideon cloud broadcasting is supported for instant global access.

From a web browser or through a media player such as VLC and inserting the corresponding code to ensure only you can access the line, you will be able to see everything happening in front of your phone camera in time Indeed, the switch is ideal for tracking kids while they sleep or establishing a homemade video surveillance system.

Features include:

• Upload videos to Dropbox, SFTP, FTP and Email with the Filoader plugin

• Several web renderers to choose from: Flash, Javascript or integrated

• Record video in WebM, MOV, MKV or MPEG4 (on Android 4.1+)

• Stream audio in .wav, opus and AAC (AAC requires Android 4.1+)

• Motion detection with sound activation, Integrated Tasks.

• Video overlay with date, time, and battery level.

• Collect sensor data with online web graphs.

• Videochat support (only broadcasts videos for Windows and Linux via universal MJPEG video streaming driver)

• Push notifications in the cloud for motion and sound, cloud recording for motion activation recordings, streaming video provided by Ivideon.

• Extended pet and pet monitoring feature: night vision, motion detection, sound detection.

Two-way audio is supported in tinyCam Monitor on another Android device. Use IP Webcam with third-party MJPG software, including video surveillance software, security screens, and most audio players.

IP Webcam allows you to record videos in WebM, MOV, and MPEG4 (only available for devices with Android 4.1 and above). On the other hand, the audio transmission can be a Wav, Opus, or ACC file (the last of these requires Android 4.1 and above).

The motion detection options allow you to point the phone somewhere and when something moves in front of it, it will start recording. This mode, of course, consumes a lot of your battery, so just plug in your device.

IP Webcam is available on AndroidAPKsFree since its release on July 23, 2018. The current version is 1.14.22,690 (branch). Moreover, the application is available in English and the total number of versions you can download is 4. Download the APK and open it with your favorite File manager and install it by clicking on the file name. If the installation process does not start then you need to activate unknown sources from your Android settings.