IP webcam

IP Webcam is an application that allows you to convert your Android device into an internet camera with multiple viewing options that you can see on any platform with the VLC player or internet browser.

IP Webcam turns your phone into a network camera with multiple viewing options. View your camera on any platform with VLC player or web browser. Stream videos inside WiFi network without internet access. Optional Ivideon cloud broadcasting is supported for instant global access.

Depuis un navigateur Web ou via un lecteur multimédia tel que VLC et en insérant le code correspondant pour vous assurer que vous seul pouvez accéder à la ligne, vous pourrez voir tout ce qui se passe devant la caméra de votre téléphone à temps En effet, le commutateur est idéal pour le suivi les enfants pendant leur sommeil ou la mise en place d'un système de vidéosurveillance fait maison.

Les fonctionnalités incluent:

• Téléchargez des vidéos sur Dropbox, SFTP, FTP et e-mail avec le plugin Filoader

• Plusieurs rendus Web au choix: Flash, Javascript ou intégré

• Enregistrer des vidéos en WebM, MOV, MKV ou MPEG4 (sur Android 4.1+)

• Diffusion audio en .wav, opus et AAC (AAC nécessite Android 4.1+)

• Détection de mouvement avec activation sonore, tâches intégrées.

• Superposition vidéo avec date, heure et niveau de batterie.

• Collectez les données des capteurs avec des graphiques Web en ligne.

• Prise en charge du chat vidéo (diffuse uniquement des vidéos pour Windows et Linux via le pilote de streaming vidéo MJPEG universel)

• Notifications push dans le cloud pour le mouvement et le son, enregistrement dans le cloud pour les enregistrements d'activation de mouvement, streaming vidéo fourni par Ivideon.

• Fonction de surveillance étendue des animaux de compagnie et des animaux de compagnie: vision nocturne, détection de mouvement, détection du son.

L'audio bidirectionnel est pris en charge dans tinyCam Monitor sur un autre appareil Android. Utilisez la webcam IP avec un logiciel MJPG tiers, y compris un logiciel de surveillance vidéo, des écrans de sécurité et la plupart des lecteurs audio.

La webcam IP vous permet d'enregistrer des vidéos en WebM, MOV et MPEG4 (uniquement disponible pour les appareils avec Android 4.1 et supérieur). D'autre part, la transmission audio peut être un fichier Wav, Opus ou ACC (le dernier d'entre eux nécessite Android 4.1 et supérieur).

Les options de détection de mouvement vous permettent de pointer le téléphone quelque part et lorsque quelque chose bouge devant lui, il commence l'enregistrement. Ce mode, bien sûr, consomme beaucoup de votre batterie, il vous suffit donc de brancher votre appareil.

La webcam IP est disponible sur AndroidAPKsFree depuis sa sortie le 23 juillet 2018. La version actuelle est la 1.14.22 690 (branche). De plus, l'application est disponible en anglais et le nombre total de versions que vous pouvez télécharger est de 4. Téléchargez l'APK et ouvrez-le avec votre gestionnaire de fichiers préféré et installez-le en cliquant sur le nom du fichier. Si le processus d'installation ne démarre pas, vous devez activer des sources inconnues à partir de vos paramètres Android.

IP webcam

IP Webcam is an application that allows you to convert your Android device into an internet camera with multiple viewing options that you can see on any platform with the VLC player or internet browser.

IP Webcam turns your phone into a network camera with multiple viewing options. View your camera on any platform with VLC player or web browser. Stream videos inside WiFi network without internet access. Optional Ivideon cloud broadcasting is supported for instant global access.

From a web browser or through a media player such as VLC and inserting the corresponding code to ensure only you can access the line, you will be able to see everything happening in front of your phone camera in time Indeed, the switch is ideal for tracking kids while they sleep or establishing a homemade video surveillance system.

Features include:

• Upload videos to Dropbox, SFTP, FTP and Email with the Filoader plugin

• Several web renderers to choose from: Flash, Javascript or integrated

• Record video in WebM, MOV, MKV or MPEG4 (on Android 4.1+)

• Stream audio in .wav, opus and AAC (AAC requires Android 4.1+)

• Motion detection with sound activation, Integrated Tasks.

• Video overlay with date, time, and battery level.

• Collect sensor data with online web graphs.

• Videochat support (only broadcasts videos for Windows and Linux via universal MJPEG video streaming driver)

• Push notifications in the cloud for motion and sound, cloud recording for motion activation recordings, streaming video provided by Ivideon.

• Extended pet and pet monitoring feature: night vision, motion detection, sound detection.

Two-way audio is supported in tinyCam Monitor on another Android device. Use IP Webcam with third-party MJPG software, including video surveillance software, security screens, and most audio players.

IP Webcam allows you to record videos in WebM, MOV, and MPEG4 (only available for devices with Android 4.1 and above). On the other hand, the audio transmission can be a Wav, Opus, or ACC file (the last of these requires Android 4.1 and above).

The motion detection options allow you to point the phone somewhere and when something moves in front of it, it will start recording. This mode, of course, consumes a lot of your battery, so just plug in your device.

IP Webcam is available on AndroidAPKsFree since its release on July 23, 2018. The current version is 1.14.22,690 (branch). Moreover, the application is available in English and the total number of versions you can download is 4. Download the APK and open it with your favorite File manager and install it by clicking on the file name. If the installation process does not start then you need to activate unknown sources from your Android settings.