Intro Maker

Intro Maker - Rate the apk content of the introductory video editor as Everyone 10+ Virtual violence, Light language and can be downloaded and installed on Android devices that support 21 api and above.

Create impressive movie intros, inserts, notifications and credit for any movie project, right from your Android Phone! Introducing includes a huge library of customizable templates to help you become a film director in minutes!

Utilisation inférieure d'un logiciel de montage vidéo complexe? Alors n'hésitez pas à télécharger cette Intro Maker! À l'aide de ce générateur d'introduction, vous pouvez facilement créer une apparence professionnelle et des extravertis pour vos vidéos YouTube.

Fonctionnalité:

- Des milliers de modèles d'introduction à choisir

- De nombreux styles différents, y compris Cartoon, Glitch, FX, 3D, etc.

- De nombreux sujets différents, y compris Ourto, Game, Love, Birthday, Nature, City, Timelapse, etc.

- 200+ superbes polices, même 30 polices Movie populaires

- Ajoutez des conversions créatives pour chaque titre de texte et définissez l'heure et la durée de début

- Ajoutez jusqu'à 11 titres

- Ajustez chaque titre à votre guise

- Modifier la taille, les traits lisses de chaque titre

- Ajoutez vos propres sons - Créez vos propres sons

- Créez votre propre modèle, récupérez simplement des vidéos de votre bibliothèque

 

- Enregistrez votre introduction à la bibliothèque téléphonique en quelques clics!

- Facile à utiliser: 100 préréglages pour vous aider à faire des présentations dans les 30 secondes; Modifier et prévisualiser en temps réel; Les projets sont automatiquement enregistrés pour modification.

- Utilisation gratuite de la bibliothèque musicale: plus de 100 pistes gratuites au choix; Différents styles dont Introduction, Dynamique, Film, Frais, Pop, Vlog, Voyage, ..; 120+ aucun effet sonore de copyright pour le choix; Divers sujets incluent l'atmosphère, la transition, le cinéma, le jeu, l'action, les instruments de musique, etc.; Entrez et utilisez votre propre audio

- Texte personnalisé avancé: plus de 20 dispositions de texte prédéfinies pour les options; Personnalisez le texte en modifiant les polices, les traits, les ombres, les animations; 120+ grandes polices pour le choix; Plus de 20 animations pour créer de superbes intros

- 140+ EMOJIS ET AUTOCOLLANTS: Des centaines d'autocollants de dessins animés à choisir; Divers sujets incluent les émoticônes, les médias sociaux, les effets fx; Plus de 100 autocollants conçus pour YouTuber

Intro Maker propose des dizaines de modèles entièrement gratuits (et de nombreux autres peuvent être déverrouillés via des achats intégrés). Après avoir sélectionné un excellent modèle, vous pouvez regarder l'intégralité de la vidéo et ajouter du texte ou d'autres objets simplement en cliquant sur la partie que vous souhaitez modifier. Non seulement cela, mais il existe également de nombreuses polices différentes parmi lesquelles choisir.

Bien que pouvoir ajouter votre propre texte à une vidéo Intro Maker soit probablement sa caractéristique la plus intéressante, ce n'est pas tout ce qu'il peut faire. Il existe également de nombreux effets sonores et chansons différents que vous pouvez ajouter à vos vidéos pour leur donner une touche unique. "

Intro Maker

Intro Maker - Rate the apk content of the introductory video editor as Everyone 10+ Virtual violence, Light language and can be downloaded and installed on Android devices that support 21 api and above.

Create impressive movie intros, inserts, notifications and credit for any movie project, right from your Android Phone! Introducing includes a huge library of customizable templates to help you become a film director in minutes!

Inferior use of complex video editing software? So don't hesitate to download this Intro Maker! Using this introductory builder, you can easily create professional looking and extroverts for your YouTube videos.

Feature:

- Thousands of introductory templates for you to choose from

- Many different styles including Cartoon, Glitch, FX, 3D, etc. .

- Many different topics including Ourto, Game, Love, Birthday, Nature, City, Timelapse, etc.

- 200+ great fonts even 30 popular Movie fonts

- Add creative conversions for each text title and set the start time and duration

- Add up to 11 titles

- Adjust each title to your liking

- Edit the size, smooth strokes of each title

- Add your own sounds - Create your own sounds

- Create your own template just grab videos from your Library

 

- Save your introduction to the Phone Library in just a few taps!

- Easy to use: 100 presets to help you make introductions within 30 seconds; Edit and preview in real-time; Projects are automatically saved for editing.

- Free use of music library: More than 100 free tracks to choose from; Diverse styles including Introduction, Dynamic, Film, Fresh, Pop, Vlog, Travel, ..; 120+ no copyright sound effects for choice; Diverse topics include Atmosphere, Transition, Film, Game, Action, Musical Instrument, etc.; Enter and use your own audio

- Advanced custom text: 20+ preset text layouts for options; Customize text by editing fonts, strokes, shadows, animations; 120+ great fonts for choice; 20+ animations to create stunning intros

- 140+ EMOJIS & STICKERS: Hundreds of cartoon stickers to choose from; Various topics include emoticons, social media, fx effects; More than 100 stickers designed for YouTuber

Intro Maker has dozens of completely free templates (and many others can be unlocked through in-app purchases). After selecting a great template, you can watch the entire video and add text or other objects just by clicking on any part you want to edit. Not only that, but there are also many different fonts to choose from.

While being able to add your own text to an Intro Maker video is probably its most interesting feature, that's not all it can do. There are also many different sound effects and songs that you can add to your videos to give them a unique touch."