高速钢

下载您的HSL Mobile票务应用程序,然后直接将HSL单张票,方便的日票购买到您的移动树中。这个程序目前包括7-17岁儿童的单程票和一日票。

HSL的免费移动票务应用程序可用于所有装有iOS 8及更高版本的Android,Windows和iPhone设备。目前,所有三种设备都提供儿童票。

HSL Mobile票证在所有运输方式上均有效。门票适用于所有HSL度假村。可以通过Visa,Visa Electron或MasterCard支付移动车票,也可以将其计入电话费。

您可以使用HSL Mobile票务应用程序购买成人儿童票或赫尔辛基,埃斯波和Kaunianen,Vantaa,Kirkkonummi和Siuntio或Kerava,Sipoo和Tuusula或3区,开放区域2或扩展3的日票。Mobile门票可让您乘坐所有公共汽车,电车,地铁,通勤火车和芬兰堡渡轮。在有效期内,门票包括在相关旅行区内的无限制转乘。

HSL Mobile的功能

-成人和儿童单张票

-成人和儿童的日票(1-7天)

-成人30天门票

SL的计算方法是将您的卡支付给Visa,Visa Electron或MasterCard,或者通过移动支付方式支付给手机话费。在注册Telia,Elisa,DNA及其子公司时,可以收取电话费,只要您有权通过移动数据网络对订户的电话费和所连接的电话的电话费进行购买。如果您连接到无线局域网,则无法通过移动支付进行支付。移动支付上限为50欧元。

有效的HSL票证是三种颜色。票证到期时,它变成红色和白色。您可以完成旅程,但不能转移到另一辆车。过期票证的主要颜色是灰色。乘公共汽车旅行时,请向司机出示车票。乘坐火车,地铁,电车和轮渡芬兰堡时,您必须根据需要将票交给检票员或售票员。还请确保手机上的时间正确。

此外,HSL应用程序还为您提供了所选区域和路线的最新交通新闻。

HSL

Download your HSL Mobile ticket app and buy HSL single tickets, convenient day tickets directly to your mobile tree. This app currently includes single and day tickets for children aged 7-17.

HSL's free mobile ticketing app is available for all Android, Windows, and iPhone devices with iOS 8 and above. Child tickets are currently available on all three devices.

HSL Mobile ticket is valid on all modes of transport. Tickets are available for all HSL resorts. Mobile tickets can be paid by Visa, Visa Electron, or MasterCard or you can charge them to your phone bill.

You can use the HSL Mobile ticketing app to buy adult child tickets or daily tickets for Helsinki, Espoo and Kaunianen, Vantaa, Kirkkonummi, and Siuntio, or Kerava, Sipoo, and Tuusula, or Zone 3, Open Area 2 or Extend 3. Mobile tickets allow you to travel on all buses, trams, subways, commuter trains, and Suomenlinna ferries. Tickets include unlimited transfers within the relevant travel area during its validity.

Features of HSL Mobile

- Single tickets for adults and children

- Daily ticket (1-7 days) for adults and children

- 30-day tickets for adults

SL is calculated by paying your card to Visa, Visa Electron or MasterCard, or via mobile payment to your phone bill. Phone bills can be charged when registering for Telia, Elisa, DNA, and their subsidiaries, as long as you have the right to charge the purchase for the phone bill of the subscriber and your connected phone with the mobile data network. If you are connected to a wireless local area network, you cannot pay via mobile payments. The mobile payment limit is 50 euros.

A valid HSL ticket is three colors. When the ticket expires, it turns red and white. You may complete your journey but may not transfer to another vehicle. The main color of the expired ticket is gray. When traveling by bus, present the ticket to the driver. When traveling by train, subway, tram and ferry Suomenlinna, you must present the ticket to the ticket inspector or conductor as required. Please also ensure that the time on your mobile phone is correct.

In addition, the HSL app gives you updated traffic newsletters for the regions and routes you choose.