Hotspot Shield Free VPN Proxy & Wi-Fi Security

Hotspot Shield Free VPN Proxy & Wi-Fi Security is a reliable security application for you. This is a free VPN service, available on Google Play store and Apple App Store with about 500 million users around the world. This application allows to disguise your online identity and access blocked applications and websites with Hotspot Shield while keeping your mobile activities anonymous, private and secure. Act like an underground tunnel connecting you to your favorite websites.

Lorsque vous vous connectez à un réseau privé virtuel, il transforme un réseau public dans un réseau privé en utilisant le cryptage de niveau militaire; Non seulement vos renseignements personnels, les relevés bancaires, les noms d'utilisateur, mots de passe, à l'abri des regards indiscrets, mais vous pouvez également recevoir des filtres de contenu placés sur les réseaux Wi-Fi. publique au travail ou à l'école et d'autres formes de censure d'Internet sont mis en place par les FAI et les gouvernements.

Caractéristiques de Hotspot Shield VPN gratuit Proxy & Sécurité Wi-Fi

Géographiquement limitée débloquer le contenu: Chiffrer votre trafic et ont accès aux médias internationaux, des vidéos, des messages ou des applications sociales. Cet utilitaire vous permet d'échanger et d'utiliser des documents dans le monde entier.

Sécuriser toutes les activités en ligne: Masquer votre adresse IP, l'identité et l'emplacement de trackers pour profiter un maximum d'intimité et de sécurité. Donc, ne vous inquiétez pas d'avoir vos données importantes volées, vos activités en ligne ne sont pas suivis par personne et vous pourrez accéder à des sites restreints.

Gratuit ou illimité: Utilisez les fonctions de base gratuitement (pour toujours) ou mise à niveau PREMIUM pour les fonctionnalités illimitées. vous permet de débloquer et d'accéder à tout le contenu de vos applications US ou sites favoris. La version gratuite ne contient pas d'annonces limitées.

haute performance VPN: la technologie VPN assure la vitesse la plus rapide VPN, la connexion la plus stable et plus sûr. Les utilisateurs demandent toujours de bonnes caractéristiques, mais ils ont besoin de hautes performances et ce sont rencontrés dans l'application. C'est une chose très digne d'éloges.


zone de couverture VPN le plus vaste: L'application est largement couvert dans la plupart des pays, dont les États-Unis, Royaume-Uni, ...

Aucun journal d'activité: Hotspot Shield ne suit pas ou à conserver les journaux des utilisateurs et leur activité. Cela permet aux utilisateurs se sentent en sécurité lors de l'utilisation, ils ne ont pas besoin de supprimer toutes les traces en cas de besoin. Votre sécurité et la confidentialité sont garantis.

Par des millions: Les millions VPN Shield gratuitement Hotspot Proxy a été installé de fois et a été présenté sur différents supports tels que Fast Company, Forbes, CNET, CNN et le New York Times.

Malware et protection contre le phishing: Protégez votre smartphone Android à partir de 57 millions de sites Web malveillants chaque jour avec des logiciels malveillants et intégré protection contre le phishing. Ainsi, vous serez complètement assuré lors de l'utilisation de cette application.

Comment utiliser Hotspot Shield VPN Proxy gratuit et Wi-Fi App Security

Application facile à installer et à utiliser. Il vous suffit de le télécharger et vous pouvez l'utiliser tout de suite. Hotspot Shield VPN gratuit Proxy & Sécurité Wi-Fi Hotspot Shield VPN gratuit Proxy & Wi-Fi sécurité Masquer votre adresse IP réelle pour anonymiser votre appareil afin que tous vos activités en ligne ne sont pas suivis par une personne et vous serez en mesure d'accéder à des sites restreints, même derrière les pare-feu. Ce produit est gratuit, mais une grande utilité pour vous.

Hotspot Shield Free VPN Proxy & Wi-Fi Security

Hotspot Shield Free VPN Proxy & Wi-Fi Security is a reliable security application for you. This is a free VPN service, available on Google Play store and Apple App Store with about 500 million users around the world. This application allows to disguise your online identity and access blocked applications and websites with Hotspot Shield while keeping your mobile activities anonymous, private and secure. Act like an underground tunnel connecting you to your favorite websites.

When you connect to a VPN, it turns a public network into a private network using military-grade encryption; Not only are your personal information, bank records, usernames, passwords, safe from prying eyes, but you can also receive content filters placed on Wi-Fi networks. public at work or school and other forms of internet censorship are set up by ISPs and governments.

Features of Hotspot Shield Free VPN Proxy & Wi-Fi Security

Unblock geographically restricted content: Encrypt all your traffic and have access to global media, videos, messages or social apps. This utility allows you to exchange and use documents around the world.

Secure all online activities: Hide your IP address, identity and location from trackers to enjoy maximum privacy and security. So you don't worry about having your important data stolen, your online activities are not being tracked by anyone and you will be able to access restricted websites.

Free or unlimited: Use the basic features for free (forever) or upgrade to PREMIUM for unlimited features. Lets you unblock and access all US content from your favorite apps or websites. The free version does not contain limited ads.

High VPN performance: VPN technology ensures the fastest VPN speed, the most stable and most secure connection. Users always ask for good features but they require high performance and this is met in the application. This is a very praiseworthy thing.


Largest VPN coverage area: The application is widely covered in most countries, including the United States, United Kingdom, ...

No activity log: Hotspot Shield does not track or keep any logs of users and their activity. This helps users feel secure when using, they do not need to delete all traces in case of need. Your security and privacy are guaranteed.

Trusted by millions: The free Hotspot Shield Proxy VPN has been installed millions of times and has been featured on various media such as Fast Company, Forbes, CNET, CNN and New York Times.

Malware and phishing protection: Protect your Android smartphone from 57 million malicious websites every day with malware and built-in phishing protection. So you will be completely assured when using this application.

How to use Hotspot Shield Free VPN Proxy & Wi-Fi Security App

Application easy to install and use. You just need to download it and you can use it right away. Hotspot Shield Free VPN Proxy & Wi-Fi Security Hotspot Shield Free VPN Proxy & Wi-Fi Security Hide your real IP address to anonymize your device so all your online activities are not being tracked by anyone and You will be able to access restricted websites, even behind firewalls. This is a free product but great use for you.