Happy pet story

If you've ever been fascinated with Sims on your PC for years, don't miss the Happ Pet Story virtual pet game with a new Sim style, extremely interesting but completely free on devices running Android and iOS.

Откройте для себя интересные истории о милых и забавных домашних животных. В игре, вы не только задача заботиться о виртуальных домашних животных, украшая ваш дом, но и развлекательный с большим количеством привлекательной мини-играми. Что более захватывающее, чем погружение в городе радость счастливых домашних животных и создание уникального дома мечты только в вашем воображении.

Задача игрока поднимает, заботясь о виртуальном питомце, созданных в игре. Вы можете настроить, дизайн цвет, внешний вид животного. Не забудьте назвать его! Позаботьтесь о вашем прекрасном ребенке и играть в мини-игры с ним. Игра состоит из сотен элементов для вас, чтобы собрать вместе с сотнями тысяч симпатичных костюмов и модных аксессуаров для вас свободно выбирать.

Прогулка по улицам, чтобы обнаружить красочные и красочные магазины или просто отдохнуть в кафе. Пригласить друзей посетить ваш город и показать свой творческий и творческий талант к ним. Развивайте любовь к друзьям и взаимодействовать с вашими соседями через веселые разговоры. Не забывайте, чтобы помочь им в повседневных задачах, получить привлекательные награды.

Вы можете оставить личную контактную информацию в доме животного. Посмотрите, как ваш дом растет со временем!

Особенности счастливых домашних животного историй

Бесплатно скачать и бесплатные обновления

Простой, интуитивно понятный, легко играть

Уникальный, яркие две точных прилагательных, чтобы описать милое животное города вы создали.

Днем каждый день с соседями, которые любят животных

200 уникальных костюмов, более 300 мебель и украшения, более 200 настраиваемых ищет персонажа и вы можете присоединиться с более чем 10 соседей в том же городе.

Многопользовательский режим! Посещение друзей и конкурировать на мировых рейтингах.

Или играть в автономном режиме, не требуется подключение к Интернету. Порода домашних животных для жизни.

Подходит для всех, включая стариков и детей.

Доступный для мобильных устройств и оптимизировано для больших экранов планшетов.

Happy pet story

If you've ever been fascinated with Sims on your PC for years, don't miss the Happ Pet Story virtual pet game with a new Sim style, extremely interesting but completely free on devices running Android and iOS.

Discover interesting stories about cute and funny pets. In the game, you not only have the task of taking care of virtual pets, decorating your home but also entertaining with many attractive mini games. What is more exciting than being immersed in the city of joy of happy pets and creating a unique dream home only in your imagination.

The task of the player is raising, taking care of the virtual pet you created in the game. You can adjust, design the color, the appearance of the pet. Don't forget to name it! Take care of your lovely baby and play mini games with it. The game consists of hundreds of items for you to collect together with hundreds of thousands of cute costumes and fashion accessories for you to freely choose.

Stroll along the streets to discover colorful and colorful shops or simply to relax in the cafe. Invite friends to visit your town and show off their creative and creative talent to them. Cultivate affection for friends and interact with your neighbors through hilarious conversations. Do not forget to help them in daily tasks to receive attractive rewards.

You can leave personal contact information at the pet's house. See how your house grows over time!

Features of happy pet story

Free download and free updates

Simple, intuitive, easy to play

Unique, vibrant are two accurate adjectives to describe the cute pet town you created.

Happy every day with neighbors who love animals

200 unique costumes, more than 300 furniture and decorations, more than 200 customizable looks for the character and you can join with over 10 neighbors in the same town.

Multiplayer mode! Visit friends and compete on the world rankings.

Or play in Offline mode, no internet connection required. Breed pets for life.

Suitable for everyone including the elderly or children.

Available for mobile devices and optimized for large screen tablets.