GTA: Liberty City Stories

Grand Theft Auto (GTA), also known as "Street robbery game", is a familiar name for gamers who love open-world games and thrilling action games. Currently, GTA has a huge fan base from all over the world and over ten years of existence in the market, up to now, this game has not lost its inherent reputation. This is a game that is elaborately invested in content, audio and graphics, so if you have not experienced this super product, you can visit here to explore.

GTA: Liberty City Stories является частью 9 из серии GTA игр выпущенный Rockstar Games после успеха Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories в 2005 году, в это время, игра доступна только для систем PS. Геймеры , которые любят играть в мобильные игры не имели возможность испытать еще. После более чем 10 лет ожидания, до сих пор, GTA: Liberty City Stories официально запущен мобильный телефон с большим количеством улучшений и дополнений, хотя, в основном, содержание игры остается прежней.

GTA: Liberty City Stories для Android вращается вокруг истории гангстера Тони Cipriani, работающих под управлением Сальваторе Леоне. В Либерти Сити, он продолжает выполнять обязанности этого магната и постоянно сталкивается с множеством различных врагов. Игроки должны будут помочь их характеры осуществлять сделки, незаконный оборот наркотиков, уничтожать врагов или даже опустошить области, чтобы повысить авторитет лидера. И использовать оружие, иметь дело с теми, в пути, спасаясь от полицейского преследования.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ GTA: Liberty City Stories

- Обновление графики и создание персонажа, чтобы создать более современную игровую среду, чем предыдущие версии GTA

- Заполненный со световыми эффектами, взрывами ... так же, как реальная вещь

- 60 уровней реалистичной стрельбы FPS на новых устройствах

- система балансировки управления жестом

- Можно сохранить игру на нескольких устройствах с помощью Rockstar Social Club

- Поддержка 3D касания на iPhone 6с и 6с Plus, чтобы более эффективно контролировать игру

- Настраиваемая фоновая музыка и физический контроллер

GTA: Liberty City Stories является сочетание действий, стрельбы и гонок. Без 1 из этих 3 навыков, вы потерпите неудачу в GTA: Liberty City Stories. GTA: Liberty City Stories на этот раз сократить время для завершения задачи и связал их в единую цепь, чтобы лучше удовлетворить игрок на мобильном телефоне. Игра перенесет вас на приключении в открытом мире с выделяющейся рисованной графикой, удобным управлением жестом, и может скачать и играть в GTA: Liberty City Stories на многих платформах и особенно картах. Качество иллюстрации на новый дисплей Retina.

GTA: Liberty City Stories

Grand Theft Auto (GTA), also known as "Street robbery game", is a familiar name for gamers who love open-world games and thrilling action games. Currently, GTA has a huge fan base from all over the world and over ten years of existence in the market, up to now, this game has not lost its inherent reputation. This is a game that is elaborately invested in content, audio and graphics, so if you have not experienced this super product, you can visit here to explore.

GTA: Liberty City Stories is part 9 of the GTA series of games released by Rockstar Games after the success of Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories in 2005. However, at this time, the game is only available for PS systems. Gamers who love playing mobile games have not had the opportunity to experience it yet. After more than 10 years of waiting, so far, GTA: Liberty City Stories has officially launched on mobile with a lot of improvements and additions, though, basically, the game content remains the same.

GTA: Liberty City Stories for Android revolves around the story of the gangster Toni Cipriani working under the control of Salvatore Leone. In Liberty City, he continues to carry out the duties of this tycoon and constantly faces many different enemies. Players will have to help their characters carry out trades, drug trafficking, destroy enemies or even devastate areas to increase the prestige of the leader. And use a gun, deal with those in the way, fleeing from the police chase.

FEATURES of GTA: Liberty City Stories

- Upgrade graphics and character creation to create a more modern gaming environment than previous GTA versions

- Filled with light effects, explosions ... just like the real thing

- 60 levels of realistic FPS shooting on newer devices

- Balancing gesture control system

- Can save games on multiple devices via Rockstar Social Club

- Support 3D Touch on iPhone 6s and 6s Plus to control the game more effectively

- Customizable background music and physical controller

GTA: Liberty City Stories is a combination of action, shooting and racing. Without 1 of these 3 skills, you will fail in GTA: Liberty City Stories. GTA: Liberty City Stories this time shortened the time to complete the tasks and linked them into a seamless chain to better suit players on mobile. The game takes you on an adventure in the open world with eye-catching hand-drawn graphics, convenient gesture control, and can download and play GTA: Liberty City Stories on many platforms and especially maps. quality illustration on the new Retina display.