Growtopia

Growtopia belongs to the sandbox game series with high creativity and equally attractive Minecraft. Growtopia allows players to freely create everything, from the environment, to trade and to exchange items.

Developer Ubisoft describes Growtopia as a multiplayer open world role-playing game with a build and development theme. It requires players to maximize their imagination and unlimited creativity. Although designed with 2D pixel graphics with ancient parts, Growtopia still won the hearts of sandbox game fans.

Rappelez-vous que Growtopia est un jeu sur la collecte et la protection des éléments tout en construisant et en discutant avec des amis dans les quatre directions. Si vous ne savez pas comment protéger vos objets en toute sécurité, ils peuvent ou être volés par d'autres joueurs et sont complètement irrécupérables. Cela fait partie du gameplay unique de Growtopia. Cependant, ne vous inquiétez pas parce que tout l'équipement anti-vol nécessaires sont disponibles dans le jeu. Vous avez juste besoin de les utiliser à bon escient.

Ce jeu nous fait penser du jeu de jardin sur le nuage ou Happy Farm. Cependant, l'environnement de jeu ouvert est vrai autrement dit le monde dans le jeu est beau, à quel point il tout dépend du choix du joueur. C'est la plus grande attraction de Growtopia.

En outre, le système d'équipements et d'articles pour développer le monde est riche, varié et coloré, ce qui porte la créativité presque sans limites et la musique de fond pour inspirer les joueurs de faire l'expérience pendant des heures.

Remarque, dans le menu Options, les joueurs verront l'option Contrôle personnel. Il vous permet de désactiver les paquets IAP. En outre, Growtopia pour iOS offre également la possibilité de Tapjoy Offre mur et bloque bavardant avec d'autres joueurs.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE Growtopia

- Construire tout son possible, comme les maisons, les grottes, composer de la musique, dessiner des images, des puzzles, même des bases secrètes sur Mars

- Coopérer avec les anciens et les nouveaux amis de partout dans le monde (plus de 20 millions de comptes sont en attente pour les joueurs d'échanger et de se faire des amis)

- Participer à de nombreux mini-jeux: parkour, chirurgie, puzzle, pêche, lutte contre l'incendie, le suivi de la criminalité, le PVP, les courses, la FCE, concert de musique en direct, la capture fantôme, ensemble moteur à vapeur

- Protéger les biens en utilisant le système de verrouillage de pointe, ce qui permet aux joueurs de créer des liens avec des amis

- Semez les graines à planter des arbres

- Race à découvrir des milliers d'articles impressionnants, de nouveaux éléments sont ajoutés en continu

- Echange, acheter et vendre des biens dans un système commercial sûr

Explorez un univers rempli de plus de 500 millions de mondes créés par les joueurs mondiaux, tous connectés et mis à jour régulièrement

- Communiquer via la messagerie conviviale et système de chat intégrant la liste d'amis existants dans le jeu

- Faire de l'argent dans le jeu à travers l'écran de jeu

Jeu Growtopia utilise des couleurs vives, des graphismes à la recherche, une connectivité, une bonne qualité d'image. Growtopia est considéré comme un pour les amis à se joindre jeu parce que les joueurs peuvent facilement créer des jeux plus petits (mini-jeux) dans le jeu tels que parkour, la chirurgie, des jeux-questionnaires, des batailles PVP, CTF, courses ... Avec un gameplay innovant convaincant, Growtopia est sans aucun doute la option parfaite de divertissement après les heures de compétition intense. Télécharger gratuitement Growtopia donc ne pas avoir peur il de faire l'expérience vous-même.

Growtopia

Growtopia belongs to the sandbox game series with high creativity and equally attractive Minecraft. Growtopia allows players to freely create everything, from the environment, to trade and to exchange items.

Developer Ubisoft describes Growtopia as a multiplayer open world role-playing game with a build and development theme. It requires players to maximize their imagination and unlimited creativity. Although designed with 2D pixel graphics with ancient parts, Growtopia still won the hearts of sandbox game fans.

Remember that Growtopia is a game about collecting and protecting items while building and chatting with friends across the four directions. If you don't know how to protect your items safely, they can or will be stolen by other players and are completely unrecoverable. This is part of the unique gameplay of Growtopia. However, do not worry because all the necessary anti-theft equipment are available in the game. You just need to use them wisely.

This gameplay makes us think of the game Garden on the cloud or Happy Farm. However, the open playing environment is true or in other words the world in the game is beautiful, how bad it all depends on the player's choice. This is the biggest attraction of Growtopia.

In addition, the system of equipment and items to develop the world is rich, diverse and colorful, bringing almost limitless creativity and background music to inspire players to experience for hours.

Note, in the Options menu, players will see the Personal Control option. It allows you to disable IAP packages. Besides, Growtopia for iOS also offers the option of Tapjoy Offer Wall and blocks chatting with other players.

FEATURES OF Growtopia

- Build everything possible, such as houses, caves, compose music, draw pictures, puzzles, even secret bases on Mars

- Cooperate with old and new friends from around the world (more than 20 million accounts are waiting for players to exchange and make friends)

- Participate in many mini games: parkour, surgery, puzzle, fishing, fire fighting, crime tracking, PVP, racing, CTF, live music concert, ghost capture, steam engine assembly

- Protect possessions by using the advanced locking system, allowing players to create connections with friends

- Sow seeds to plant trees

- Breed to discover thousands of awesome items, new items being added continuously

- Exchange, buy and sell goods in a safe trading system

Explore a universe filled with more than 500 million worlds created by global gamers, all connected and updated regularly

- Communicate via friendly messaging and chat system integrating the existing friends list in the game

- Make money in the game through the game screen

Game Growtopia uses vivid colors, good looking graphics, wide connectivity, good image quality. Growtopia is considered an in-game game because players can easily create smaller games (mini-games) for friends to join such as parkour, surgery, quizzes, PVP battles, CTF, races ... With compelling innovative gameplay, Growtopia is undoubtedly the perfect entertainment option after hours of intense competition. Download Growtopia free so don't be afraid to experience it yourself.