GPS Test

GPS Test is a GPS signal testing application. It displays information about satellites related to your current location and time. With all that the app offers a number of palettes.

GPS sensors are important for most phone applications, including Google Map and other location-based applications. Even if you use the Google search engine, the results are based on your location using a GPS sensor. Most people are uncomfortable buying a used phone because their main concern is that the phone will have some defects that they are not aware of.

Lorsque vous achetez un nouveau smartphone, il est important de vous assurer que tous les capteurs importants comme le WiFi, le capteur GPS, le Bluetooth fonctionnent. Google Map et Waze sont les applications les plus populaires que les gens utilisent dans leur vie quotidienne, et toutes fonctionnent sur la base du capteur GPS interne du téléphone. Les smartphones utilisent également ce capteur GPS pour une utilisation avec des applications d'appareil photo et d'autres applications géolocalisées telles que des caméras, des cartes, des navigateurs, etc.

Télécharger GPS Test peut effectuer des tests pour déterminer la force de l'antenne GPS, les coordonnées GPS, le nombre de satellites détectés, la précision de localisation, la précision de détection de vitesse ...

Le test GPS affiche des informations en temps réel sur les satellites dans votre vue ou votre appareil. Vous pouvez vérifier la réception des signaux GPS dans votre région, mettre à jour les données GPS pour des temps de réparation plus rapides pour tout cela et une navigation hors route simple.

Cette application est également utilisée comme localisateur de satellites. Affiche tous les satellites disponibles autour de votre position actuelle ainsi que la force du signal ou tous les satellites autour de vous. Le localisateur de satellites géo est la meilleure fonctionnalité de notre application. Affiche la position des satellites dans l'espace par rapport à votre position, cette position est affichée sur une boussole sous différentes formes (GPS directement sous forme de cercles, GLONASS, ou satellites sous forme de triangles et autres formes pour d'autres satellites).

Le test GPS affiche la couleur en fonction de la force du signal. Vous pouvez afficher et masquer ce que vous voulez. Notre application calcule la direction de la Qibla avec une grande précision en prenant la valeur de la déviation magnétique nord par rapport au nord géographique. Directions vocales GPS, navigation vocale GPS, cartes aident à obtenir des itinéraires à l'aide de la navigation vocale et des cartes d'itinéraire pour voyager.

Caractéristiques du test GPS

- Signal GPS

- Position du satellite dans le ciel

- Boussole

- Votre vitesse, votre cap et votre altitude au-dessus du niveau de la mer

- Interface lumineuse

Notre application fournit une navigation vocale GPS précise ainsi qu'un compteur de vitesse GPS. L'indicateur de vitesse numérique indique la vitesse actuelle de votre véhicule et vous pouvez l'utiliser comme podomètre.

Si votre appareil ne prend pas en charge la boussole, vous pouvez trouver la direction de la qibla à partir de la position du soleil ou de la lune. Grâce à la carte grâce à l'écran de la page Kaaba et de votre page et liez-les avec une ligne. Notre application fournit une navigation vocale GPS précise ainsi qu'un compteur de vitesse GPS. L'indicateur de vitesse numérique indique la vitesse actuelle de votre véhicule et vous pouvez l'utiliser comme podomètre.

Le capteur GPS est un capteur important du téléphone car il est utilisé par plusieurs applications en même temps et donc la fonction de cet appareil est toujours la priorité absolue. Vous pouvez utiliser le test GPS pour vous assurer que le GPS de votre téléphone obtient de bonnes notes et fonctionne bien.

GPS Test

GPS Test is a GPS signal testing application. It displays information about satellites related to your current location and time. With all that the app offers a number of palettes.

GPS sensors are important for most phone applications, including Google Map and other location-based applications. Even if you use the Google search engine, the results are based on your location using a GPS sensor. Most people are uncomfortable buying a used phone because their main concern is that the phone will have some defects that they are not aware of.

When you buy a new smartphone, it is important to make sure all important sensors like WiFi, GPS Sensor, Bluetooth are working. Google Map and Waze are the most popular apps that people are using in their daily lives, and all of them work based on the phone's internal GPS sensor. Smartphones are also using this GPS sensor for use with camera apps and other location-based apps like cameras, maps, browsers, etc.

Download GPS Test can perform tests to determine GPS antenna strength, GPS coordinates, Number of detected satellites, location accuracy, speed detection accuracy ...

GPS Test displays real-time information about satellites in your view or device. You can check the reception of GPS signals in your area, update GPS data for faster fix times for all this and simple off-road navigation.

This application is also used as a sat finder. Displays all available satellites around your current location as well as signal strength or all satellites around you. Geo satellite finder is the best feature of our application. Displays the position of satellites in space compared to your position, this position is displayed on a compass in different forms (GPS directly in the form of circles, GLONASS, or satellites in the form of triangles and other forms for other satellites).

GPS Test displays color according to signal strength. You can show and also hide what you want. Our application calculates Qibla direction with high accuracy by taking the value of the magnetic north deviation from the geographic north. GPS voice directions, GPS voice navigation, Maps help get directions using voice navigation and driving directions maps to travel.

Features of GPS Test

- GPS signal

- Satellite position in the sky

- Compass

- Your speed, course, and altitude above sea level

- Bright interface

Our app provides accurate GPS voice navigation as well as GPS speedometer. The digital speedometer shows the current speed of your vehicle as well as you can use this as a pedometer.

If your device does not support compass, you can find qibla direction from the sun or moon position. Through the map thanks to the screen of the Kaaba page and your page and link them with a line. Our app provides accurate GPS voice navigation as well as GPS speedometer. The digital speedometer shows the current speed of your vehicle as well as you can use this as a pedometer.

The GPS sensor is an important sensor of the phone because it is used by several applications at the same time and therefore the function of this device is always top priority. You can use the GPS Test to make sure your phone GPS gets good grades and works well.