Governor of Poker 2

Governor of Poker 2 is a sequel to many previous successes. This time the game brings many interesting and interesting things for players, hundreds of cities to explore and the same number of Poker tournaments, where you will show your talent. Moreover, the game also gives gamers a lot of new features, new challenges, and new enemies.

In diesem Spiel können Sie in einem Kontext beteiligt, wo eine neue Regierung ihre Macht erweitert und will Poker-Spiele verbieten. Als Ergebnis, werden Sie den Titel eines hohen Pokerspieler verlieren, so dass Sie die Glücksspiel-Komitee zu überzeugen haben, dass Poker ein gutes Spiel ist, eine interessante Unterhaltung ... zeigen Sie Ihre geschickten Einfallsreichtum in Teil 2 von Governor of Poker.

Merkmale Governor of Poker 2

- Das Spiel bietet Ihnen stundenlangen Spaß mit über 80 herausforderndes Poker Gegner zu schlagen, zusammen mit 27 erstaunlicher Karte Saloons in 19 ehrfürchtigen Texas Holdem Städten.

- Erstaunlich und interessante Texas AI AI Werkzeuge: Die besten Poker-Tool neue Pokerspieler und Pokerweltmeister herauszufordern.

- Bieten eine Vielzahl von Karten Strategien eine große Auswahl an Pokerspieler passen und beobachten sie nach vorführt Ihre große Kartenspielen „Steamy“ und Tilt spielen.

- Offline-Spieler besser in jeder neuen Stadt und Poker-Turnier spielen, man darf nicht betrügen!

- Ganzer Artikel und Progression: Poker ist kein Glücksspiel, sondern erfordert Poker-Fähigkeiten. Eine neue Dallas Regierung hat beschlossen, ein Verbot für alle Texas Holdem Poker-Spiele zu setzen und jetzt hält dieses Spiel illegal in Texas. Setzen Sie dieses Problem auf eigene Faust und beweisen, dass es falsch ist. Poker ist kein Glück, Spiel, sondern erfordert Poker-Fähigkeiten.

- Sie können Governor of Poker 2 spielen, wo immer und wann immer Sie ohne das Internet wollen.

Passen Sie Poker Zeichen -: Beweisen Sie ein großer Shooter sind von Ihrem Poker-Stil Anpassen Ihren Ruf entsprechen. Vvisit ist eine von vielen großen Cowboyhut Geschäfte in Texas und hat eine Phantasie-Poker hat für Sie!

Das Spiel beinhaltet HD Poker-Grafiken, die Ihnen die beste Erfahrung geben und Sie zu bilden zufrieden gestellt.

Wie Governor of Poker 2 Spiel spielen

Sie können eine von zwei männlichen oder weiblichen Charakteren wählen und mit dem Zug zu den Orten, bewegen Sie gehen wollen Karten zu spielen. In jeder Stadt gibt es viele Dinge zu tun, und Poker zu spielen ist nur eines der Dinge, die Sie tun sollten, um Geld zu verdienen.

In Governor of Poker 2, müssen Sie die kleinen Stadthäuser kaufen. Außerdem können Sie auch modische Kleidung aus diesen Orten kaufen. Die Häuser Sie kaufen erhalten Sie hohe Gewinne bringen jeden Tag. Wenn Sie jedoch das Pokerspiel gewinnen können, wird Ihr Einkommen höher sein. Jedes Haus, das Sie mit Ihrem Hut verwandelt sich in Farbe kaufen. Wenn Sie Geld für etwas brauchen, können Sie es verkaufen, jedoch wird der Wert im Vergleich ab, wenn Sie es gekauft haben.

Governor of Poker 2

Governor of Poker 2 is a sequel to many previous successes. This time the game brings many interesting and interesting things for players, hundreds of cities to explore and the same number of Poker tournaments, where you will show your talent. Moreover, the game also gives gamers a lot of new features, new challenges, and new enemies.

In this game, you will be involved in a context where a new government is expanding its power, and want to ban poker games. As a result, you will lose the title of a high poker player, so you will have to convince the gambling committee that poker is a good game, an interesting entertainment ... show your skillful ingenuity in part 2 of Governor of Poker.

Features Governor of Poker 2

- The game offers you hours of fun with over 80 challenging poker opponents to beat, along with 27 stunning card saloons in 19 awesome Texas Holdem cities.

- Amazing and interesting Texas AI AI Tools: The best poker tool will challenge new poker players and world poker champions.

- Offer a variety of card strategies to suit a wide range of poker players and watch them play "Steamy" and Tilt after showing off your great card games.

- Offline players will play better in every new city and poker tournament, no cheating allowed!

- Full story and progression: Poker is not a game of luck, but requires poker skills. A new Dallas government has decided to put a ban on all Texas Holdem poker games and now considers this game illegal in Texas. Put this problem on your own and prove it wrong. Poker is not a lucky game but requires poker skills.

- You can play Governor of Poker 2 wherever and whenever you want without the internet.

- Customize poker characters: Prove you're a great shooter by customizing your poker style to match your reputation. Vvisit is one of many great cowboy hat shops across Texas and has a fancy poker hat for you!

The game includes HD Poker graphics that will give you the best experience and make you satisfied.

How to play Governor of Poker 2 GAME

You will be able to choose one of two male or female characters and move the train to the places you want to go to play cards. In each town, you will have many things to do, and playing poker is just one of the things you should do to make money.

In Governor of Poker 2, you need to buy the small townhouses. Besides, you can also buy fashionable clothes from those places. The homes you buy will bring you significant profits every day. However, if you can win the poker game, your income will be higher. Every house you buy will turn into color with your hat. If you need money for something, you can sell it, however, the value will decrease compared to when you bought it.