Google pixel launcher

Google Pixel Launcher is a powerful launcher for Android phones (formerly known as Nexus Launcher), giving your device a completely new user interface and easy access to the virtual assistant tools Google Assistant.

A new Google launcher for Android phones has just been named Google Pixel Launcher, this is the new name and the next version of Nexus Launcher. This is considered a Launcher designed for Pixel smartphones that Google has just launched.

En cas de matériel, le chef de l'équipe de gestion du logiciel Pixel, Brian Rakowski, se vantait que ce nouveau lanceur aidera le téléphone ont une nouvelle interface utilisateur, en se concentrant principalement sur la puissance de Google adjoint pour le résoudre. répondre aux questions, les applications ouvertes, répondre aux questions et plus encore.

La différence la plus notable dans le lanceur Google Pixel est les icônes rondes et l' accès aux applications avec un seul coup. Le quai est estompé pour mettre en valeur vos applications.
Sur le quai, vous pouvez définir jusqu'à 5 icônes au lieu de 4 applications comme avant que le bouton de tiroir app est parti. Au lieu de cela, une petite flèche apparaît au- dessus du quai de sorte que vous pouvez appuyer sur ou balayez vers le haut pour ouvrir l'application. Les utilisateurs peuvent également faire glisser vers le bas pour voir les notifications comme les autres lanceurs.

Un petit widget sur la gauche de l'écran d'accueil permet aux utilisateurs d'accéder à des assistants virtuels Google ou vous pouvez également appuyer et maintenir le bouton Home pour lancer Google assistant. De plus, la fonction de rotation de l'écran, si vous le placez horizontalement, l'écran d'accueil peut également être tourné horizontalement créer un sentiment différent.

Selon Rakowski, Google Launcher Pixel semble plus lumineux et plus élégant avec des changements d'interface subtiles. Cependant, certaines sources croient que, en général, le lanceur Google Pixel a seulement quelques petits changements, pas très différent de lanceur Nexus autres que de changer le nom, l'icône et le numéro de version.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES du lanceur de pixel Google

- Lorsque la combinaison de 2 ou plusieurs widgets dans le même dossier, l'icône du dossier se transforme en un cercle

- Retirer le bouton de tiroir application et de le remplacer par balayage vers le haut ou en appuyant sur la petite flèche sur le quai pour ouvrir l'application

- Placez jusqu'à 5 icônes dans la barre de quai

- La station d'accueil est conçu pour être gradateur pour mettre en évidence les icônes d'application.

- Support Google petite icône dans le coin gauche de l'écran pour les utilisateurs d'accéder facilement à Google avec une seule touche

- Fonction de rotation de l'écran prend en charge la rotation de l'écran d'accueil

En outre, la version Google Pixel Launcher fournit également des informations de prévision météorologique qui apparaît dans le coin supérieur droit de l'application en fonction de l'emplacement actuel de l'utilisateur, aidant les utilisateurs à rester à jour sur la situation. Bulletin météo actuel. Google Pixel Launcher est un lanceur pour certains systèmes d'exploitation Android et pour chaque version Android, il y aura d'autres changements. Télécharger Google Pixel Launcher et apporter de la fraîcheur à votre téléphone.

Google pixel launcher

Google Pixel Launcher is a powerful launcher for Android phones (formerly known as Nexus Launcher), giving your device a completely new user interface and easy access to the virtual assistant tools Google Assistant.

A new Google launcher for Android phones has just been named Google Pixel Launcher, this is the new name and the next version of Nexus Launcher. This is considered a Launcher designed for Pixel smartphones that Google has just launched.

At the hardware event, the head of the Pixel software management team, Brian Rakowski, boasted that this new launcher will help the phone have a new user interface, focusing primarily on the power of Google Assistant to solve it. answer queries, open apps, answer questions and more.

The most noticeable difference in Google Pixel Launcher is the round icons and access to applications with just one swipe. The dock is dimmed to highlight your apps.
At the dock, you can now set up to 5 application icons instead of 4 as before because the app drawer button is gone. Instead, a small arrow will appear above the dock so you can tap or swipe up to open the application. Users can also swipe down to see notifications like other launchers.

A small widget on the left of the Home screen allows users to access Google virtual assistants or you can also press and hold the Home button to launch Google Assistant. In addition, in the screen rotation feature, if you place it horizontally, the Home screen can also be rotated horizontally creating a different feeling.

According to Rakowski, Google Pixel Launcher looks brighter and more elegant with subtle interface changes. However, some sources believe that, in general, Google Pixel Launcher only has a few small changes, not much different from Nexus Launcher other than changing the name, icon and version number.

FEATURES of Google pixel launcher

- When combining 2 or more widgets into the same folder, the folder's icon will turn into a circle

- Remove the app drawer button and replace it by swiping up or tapping the small arrow on the dock to open the app

- Place up to 5 icons in the dock bar

- The dock is designed to be dimmer to highlight the application icons.

- Support Google small icon on the left corner of the screen for users to easily access Google with just one touch

- Screen rotation function supports rotating the Home screen

In addition, the Google Pixel Launcher version also provides weather forecast information that appears in the top right hand corner of the application according to the user's current location, helping users to stay updated on the situation. latest weather. Google Pixel Launcher is a Launcher for some Android operating systems and for each Android version there will be some other changes. Download Google Pixel Launcher and bring freshness to your phone.