Goat Simulator

Goat Simulator is a third-person action video game developed and published by Coffee Stain Studios. It was released for Microsoft Windows in April 2014 and ports for Linux and OS X were released in June 2014. Mobile versions for Android and iOS were released in September 2014. Versions for for Xbox 360 and Xbox One was released in April 2015 and for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 in August 2015; These ports were developed by Double Eleven.

Ziege Simulator ist die neueste Ziege Simulationstechnologie, die nächste Generation Ziege Simulation SIE zu bringen. Sie müssen nicht mehr über das Werden eine Ziege zu träumen haben, hat Ihr Traum endlich wahr werden!

Gameplay klug, Ziege Simulator dreht sich alles um so viel Zerstörung wie möglich wie eine Ziege verursacht. Es war im Vergleich zu einem alten Schule Skating-Spiel, außer dass stattdessen einen Skater zu sein, sie ist eine Ziege, und statt Tricks zu tun, ruinieren Sie alles. Zerstöre alles, was mit Stil, wie einen Backflip machen, während ein Eimer durch das Fenster setzen, und Sie werden mehr Punkte verdienen! Oder Sie könnten nur Steam Workshop einen Spin geben und erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen Ziegen, Ebenen, Quests und vieles mehr! Wenn es um die Ziegen kommt, auch der Himmel ist nicht darauf beschränkt, da man nur durch sie auszusetzen und das Spiel ruinieren.

Das Spiel wurde im Vergleich von den Entwicklern auf dem Skateboard, aber der Spieler steuert eine Ziege, um so viel Schaden wie möglich auf dem offenen Weltkarte zu beschäftigen, ohne größere Ziele. Das Spiel, das ursprünglich als Witz Prototyp aus einem internen Spiel entwickelt und in seinem ursprünglichen Alpha-Zustand in YouTube-Videos angezeigt, begegnete Aufregung und Aufmerksamkeit, das Studio aufgefordert Gebäude, das Spiels in einen betriebssicheren Zustand zu bauen, während verschiedene Störungen von Fehlern und Störungen Halt zu pflegen Sie den Unterhaltungswert des Spiels.

Eigenschaften von Ziegen Simulator

- Sie können eine Ziege sein

- Holen Sie sich Punkte für Vandalismus - zeigen Sie Ihren Freunden, dass Sie ein Alpha-Ziege sind

- Steam Workshop Unterstützung - erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen Ziegen, Ebenen, Quests, Spielmodi und vieles mehr!

- MILLION DONG! Wir gehen nur von Störung Fehler beseitigen, alles andere ist urkomisch und wir es halten

- Physik im Spiel immer Bugs

schaut Ernsthaft die an diesem Ziegenhals -.

Wie Ziege Simulator Spiel spielen

Die Spieler können frei die Welt des Spiels erkunden - eine S-Einstellung - wie eine Ziege, und springen, rennen, schlag alles und lecken Objekte. Licks Objekte, die eine Ziege Zunge zu dem Objekt und erlauben den Spieler befestigen Objekte herum zu ziehen, bis sie freigeben. Zu jeder Zeit kann der Spieler die Ziege fällt in die ragdoll Muster lassen, so dass die Physik des Spiels zu übernehmen und eine andere Steuerung, um das Spiel langsam laufen zu lassen.

Kleine Goldziegen Statuen sind in der Welt des Spiels versteckt. Diese Sammlung ermöglicht die Ziege das Spiel mit verschiedenen Modifikationen im Spiel, wie das Ändern der Ziege Modell auf eine Ziege Ziege, Giraffe oder Strauß oder das Hinzufügen eine Jet-Tasche die Ziege neu zu starten. Kann jederzeit aktiviert werden.

Verschiedene Ostereier sind in Sandkästen verstreut, wie ein Schloss, wo man die Königin aller Ziegen werden kann, oder wo Ziege Zeichen eine ähnliche Bewegung Sonic the Hedgehog Spinn Angriff erhalten

Goat Simulator

Goat Simulator is a third-person action video game developed and published by Coffee Stain Studios. It was released for Microsoft Windows in April 2014 and ports for Linux and OS X were released in June 2014. Mobile versions for Android and iOS were released in September 2014. Versions for for Xbox 360 and Xbox One was released in April 2015 and for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 in August 2015; These ports were developed by Double Eleven.

Goat Simulator is the latest goat simulation technology, bringing the next generation goat simulation to YOU. You no longer have to dream about becoming a goat, your dream has finally come true!

Gameplay wise, Goat Simulator is all about causing as much destruction as possible as a goat. It's been compared to an old school skating game, except that instead of being a skater, you're a goat, and instead of doing tricks, you ruin everything. Destroy everything with style, such as making a backflip while putting a bucket through the window, and you'll earn more points! Or you could just give Steam Workshop a spin and create your own goats, levels, quests and more! When it comes to goats, even the sky is not limited, as you can just fault through it and ruin the game.

The game has been compared to skateboarding by the developers, but the player controls a goat to deal as much damage as possible on the open world map, without any larger targets. The game, originally developed as a joke prototype from an internal game and displayed in its initial alpha state in YouTube videos, encountered excitement and attention, prompting the studio to build Building the game into a reliable state while retaining various disruptions of errors and glitches to maintain the game's entertainment value.

Features of Goat Simulator

- You can be a goat

- Get points for vandalism - show your friends that you're an alpha goat

- Steam Workshop support - create your own goats, levels, quests, game modes and more!

- MILLION DONG! We just get rid of malfunction errors, everything else is hilarious and we are keeping it

- Physics in the game always bugs

- Seriously look at that goat's neck.

How to play Goat Simulator Game

Players can freely explore the world of the game - a suburban setting - like a goat, and jump, run, bash everything and lick objects. Licks objects that attach a goat's tongue to the object and allows the player to drag objects around until they release. At any time, the player can let the goat fall into the ragdoll pattern, allowing the game's physics to take over and another control to make the game run slowly.

Small gold goat statues are hidden in the world of the game. This collection allows the goat to restart the game with various modifications in the game, such as changing the goat model to a goat goat, giraffe or ostrich or adding a jet bag to the goat. Can be activated at any time.

Various easter eggs are scattered in sand boxes, such as a castle where one can become the Queen of all goats, or where goat characters get a similar move Sonic the Hedgehog's spinning attack