Goat Simulator

Goat Simulator is a third-person action video game developed and published by Coffee Stain Studios. It was released for Microsoft Windows in April 2014 and ports for Linux and OS X were released in June 2014. Mobile versions for Android and iOS were released in September 2014. Versions for for Xbox 360 and Xbox One was released in April 2015 and for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 in August 2015; These ports were developed by Double Eleven.

Goat Simulator est la dernière technologie de simulation de chèvre, ce qui porte la simulation de chèvre de prochaine génération à vous. Vous n'avez plus à rêver de devenir une chèvre, votre rêve est enfin devenu réalité!

Gameplay sage, Goat Simulator est tout au sujet de causer autant que possible la destruction comme une chèvre. Il a été comparé à un vieux jeu de patinage scolaire, sauf qu'au lieu d'être un patineur, vous êtes une chèvre, et au lieu de faire des tours, vous ruiner tout. Détruisez tout avec style, comme faire un saut périlleux arrière tout en mettant un seau par la fenêtre, et vous gagnerez plus de points! Ou vous pouvez simplement donner Steam Workshop un spin et de créer vos propres chèvres, des niveaux, des quêtes et plus encore! En ce qui concerne les chèvres, même le ciel ne se limite pas, comme vous pouvez simplement la faute à travers et ruiner le jeu.

Le jeu a été comparé à Skateboard par les développeurs, mais le joueur contrôle une chèvre pour traiter autant de dégâts que possible sur la carte du monde ouvert, sans grandes cibles. Le jeu, développé à l'origine comme un prototype de blague d'un jeu interne et affiché dans son état alpha initial dans les vidéos YouTube, a rencontré l'excitation et l'attention, ce qui incite le studio à construire Construire le jeu dans un état fiable tout en conservant diverses perturbations d'erreurs et défauts de maintenir la valeur de divertissement du jeu.

Caractéristiques de chèvre Simulator

- Vous pouvez être une chèvre

- Obtenez des points pour le vandalisme - montrer à vos amis que vous êtes un chèvre alpha

- Support Steam Workshop - créez vos propres chèvres, des niveaux, des quêtes, des modes de jeu et plus encore!

- MILLIONS DE DONG! Nous venons de se débarrasser des erreurs de dysfonctionnement, tout le reste est hilarant et nous le gardons

- Physique dans le jeu toujours des bugs

- se pencher sérieusement sur le cou de cette chèvre.

Comment jouer Goat Simulator Jeu

Les joueurs peuvent explorer librement le monde du jeu - une banlieue - comme une chèvre, et sauter, courir, tout bash et lécher des objets. Licks objets qui fixent la langue d'une chèvre à l'objet et permet au joueur de faire glisser des objets jusqu'à ce qu'ils libèrent. A tout moment, le joueur peut laisser tomber de chèvre dans le modèle ragdoll, ce qui permet de prendre en charge et un autre contrôle pour rendre le jeu lentement courir la physique du jeu.

Les petites statues de chèvre d'or sont cachés dans le monde du jeu. Cette collection permet à la chèvre pour redémarrer le jeu avec diverses modifications dans le jeu, comme le changement du modèle de chèvre à une chèvre de chèvre, girafe ou autruche ou en ajoutant un sac jet à la chèvre. Peut être activé à tout moment.

Divers oeufs de Pâques sont dispersés dans des boîtes de sable, comme un château où l'on peut devenir la reine des chèvres, ou où les personnages de chèvre obtiennent un mouvement similaire Sonic l'attaque de rotation du hérisson

Goat Simulator

Goat Simulator is a third-person action video game developed and published by Coffee Stain Studios. It was released for Microsoft Windows in April 2014 and ports for Linux and OS X were released in June 2014. Mobile versions for Android and iOS were released in September 2014. Versions for for Xbox 360 and Xbox One was released in April 2015 and for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 in August 2015; These ports were developed by Double Eleven.

Goat Simulator is the latest goat simulation technology, bringing the next generation goat simulation to YOU. You no longer have to dream about becoming a goat, your dream has finally come true!

Gameplay wise, Goat Simulator is all about causing as much destruction as possible as a goat. It's been compared to an old school skating game, except that instead of being a skater, you're a goat, and instead of doing tricks, you ruin everything. Destroy everything with style, such as making a backflip while putting a bucket through the window, and you'll earn more points! Or you could just give Steam Workshop a spin and create your own goats, levels, quests and more! When it comes to goats, even the sky is not limited, as you can just fault through it and ruin the game.

The game has been compared to skateboarding by the developers, but the player controls a goat to deal as much damage as possible on the open world map, without any larger targets. The game, originally developed as a joke prototype from an internal game and displayed in its initial alpha state in YouTube videos, encountered excitement and attention, prompting the studio to build Building the game into a reliable state while retaining various disruptions of errors and glitches to maintain the game's entertainment value.

Features of Goat Simulator

- You can be a goat

- Get points for vandalism - show your friends that you're an alpha goat

- Steam Workshop support - create your own goats, levels, quests, game modes and more!

- MILLION DONG! We just get rid of malfunction errors, everything else is hilarious and we are keeping it

- Physics in the game always bugs

- Seriously look at that goat's neck.

How to play Goat Simulator Game

Players can freely explore the world of the game - a suburban setting - like a goat, and jump, run, bash everything and lick objects. Licks objects that attach a goat's tongue to the object and allows the player to drag objects around until they release. At any time, the player can let the goat fall into the ragdoll pattern, allowing the game's physics to take over and another control to make the game run slowly.

Small gold goat statues are hidden in the world of the game. This collection allows the goat to restart the game with various modifications in the game, such as changing the goat model to a goat goat, giraffe or ostrich or adding a jet bag to the goat. Can be activated at any time.

Various easter eggs are scattered in sand boxes, such as a castle where one can become the Queen of all goats, or where goat characters get a similar move Sonic the Hedgehog's spinning attack