精灵和宝石

精灵与宝石匹配-3式的钻石的益智游戏,非常有趣的冒险元素。在这里,玩家必须设法创造至少3种类型相同颜色的宝石的序列,同类型,使他们从屏幕的得分点消失。链越大,速度越快,你会赢得和更快的机会来解锁新的内容。加入游戏,除了这个任务系统,玩家也体验到一个令人兴奋的旅程与女神珍妮和可爱的狐狸特丽克丝去探索神秘的宝箱,解码许多神秘事件和偶像解锁仙境。

有玩的时候,你会遇到很多挑战泡泡射击精灵,但是,也有很多资源,这将帮助你克服压力和土匪和魔法战斗。确保你收集尽可能多的金地一路走来-这黄金会给你更多的力量隐藏在恢复的宝藏,也给你力量。解开隐藏的偶像,你将获得更多的神力。

你收集钻石经历的方式理智的挑战,需要大量的配对的经验和思考菱形矩阵。会有很多方式连接钻石,但为自己选择最有利的方向,创造出许多特殊的钻石能够完成得分高的要求,并在游戏中精灵爬上排名。&宝石。

特点精灵和宝石

有了这个游戏,如果你想要去的方向是正确的,同时避免在锁定的宝石都被诅咒的宝石,你会创造最好的智能匹配。你也一定会克服自己的方式在智能土匪的宫殿,让您恢复财宝安全。游戏为玩家提供了很多的,因为以下突出的特点有趣的经历:

- 你必须尽量收集钥匙开启的挑战和新的世界。

- 使用镀金彩虹或镀金蝴蝶生存挑战每个级别,并通过他们迅速采取行动。

- 发现隐藏的偶像,然后搜索一路上珍贵的黄金项目。

- 有数百个级别,分别通过不同阶段的移动,你必须总是寻找所有可用的贵重物品。

如何玩精灵和宝石游戏

在这个游戏中,你将不得不计算出帮助特丽克丝可以从3条或更多盒匹配相同的钻石进步一步一步去珍惜的,使动物的脚印出现。或收集的黄金量的任务,打破他们被困井下。此外,游戏中还大量出口任务,以及障碍的路上收集钻石增加了吸引力。

查看更多:快乐小鸡

Genies and Gems

Genies & Gems is a match-3 style diamond puzzle game with very interesting adventure elements. Here the player must try to create a sequence of at least 3 types of Gem of the same color, the same type to make them disappear from the screen and score points. The bigger the chain, the faster you will win and the faster the chance to unlock new content. Join the game, in addition to this mission system, gamers also experience an exciting journey to the wonderland with the goddess Jenni and the lovely fox Trix to explore the mysterious treasure chests, decode many Mysterious events and idol unlocking.

There are many challenges you will encounter when playing Bubble Shooter Genies, however, there are many resources that will help you overcome the pressure and fight from bandits and magic. Make sure you collect as much gold as possible along the way - this gold will give you more power to hide the treasure you recover and also give you strength. Unravel the hidden idols, and you will gain more supernatural power.

Your way of collecting diamonds undergoes intellect challenges, diamond matrices that require extensive pairing experience and thinking. There will be many ways to connect diamonds, but choose for yourself the most beneficial direction, create many special diamonds to be able to complete the requirements with high scores and climb the rankings in the game Genies. & Gems.

Features Genies and Gems

With this game, you will create the best smart match if you want to go in the right direction while avoiding all the cursed stones next to the locked gems. You will also overcome the smart bandits on your way to the palace to keep your restored treasure safe. The game gives players a lot of interesting experiences because of the following outstanding features:

- You will have to try to collect keys to unlock challenges and new worlds.

- Use Gilded Rainbow or Gilded Butterfly to survive each challenging level and move quickly through them.

- Discover hidden idols and then search for precious gold items along the way.

- There are hundreds of levels to move through different stages so you have to always look for all the valuable items available.

How to play Genies and Gems game

In this game, you will have to calculate to help Trix can progress step by step to the treasure by matching the same diamond from 3 or more boxes and make animal footprints appear. Or the task of collecting the amount of gold trapped underground by breaking them. In addition, the game also exports a lot of missions as well as obstacles to increasing the attractiveness on the way to collect diamonds.

See more: Happy Chick