الجن والأحجار الكريمة

الجن والأحجار الكريمة هي المباراة 3 نمط الماس لعبة اللغز مع عناصر المغامرة مثيرة جدا للاهتمام. هنا يجب على اللاعب محاولة لخلق سلسلة لا يقل عن 3 أنواع الأحجار الكريمة من نفس اللون، نفس النوع لجعلها تختفي من نقاط الشاشة والنتيجة. وأكبر سلسلة، وكنت أسرع سيفوز وبشكل أسرع فرصة لفتح محتوى جديد. تاريخ اللعبة، بالإضافة إلى نظام مهمة هذا، واللاعبين أيضا تجربة رحلة مثيرة إلى بلاد العجائب مع الإلهة جيني والثعلب جميل تريكس لاستكشاف كنز الصدور غامضة، فك شفرة العديد من الأحداث الغامضة وفتح المعبود.

هناك العديد من التحديات التي سوف تواجهها عند لعب فقاعة مطلق النار الجن ، ومع ذلك، هناك العديد من الموارد التي من شأنها أن تساعدك على التغلب على الضغط والكفاح من قطاع الطرق والسحر. تأكد من جمع الكثير من الذهب كما قدر الإمكان على طول الطريق - وهذا الذهب تعطيك المزيد من القوة لإخفاء الكنز على استعادة وأيضا تعطيك القوة. كشف الأصنام خفية، وسوف تكسب أنت حسنات أكثر قوة خارقة للطبيعة.

طريقك لجمع الماس يمر بها الفكر التحديات، المصفوفات الماس التي تتطلب خبرة واسعة الاقتران والتفكير. سيكون هناك العديد من الطرق لربط الماس، ولكن تختار لنفسك الاتجاه الأكثر فائدة، وخلق العديد من الماس الخاصة لتكون قادرة على استكمال متطلبات مع نسبة عالية من الأصوات، وتسلق الترتيب في الجن اللعبة. والأحجار الكريمة.

يتميز الجن والأحجار الكريمة

مع هذه اللعبة، سوف تقوم بإنشاء أفضل مباراة الذكية إذا كنت تريد أن تذهب في الاتجاه الصحيح مع تجنب كل الحجارة لعن بجانب الأحجار الكريمة مؤمن. عليك أيضا أن التغلب على قطاع الطرق الذكية في طريقك إلى القصر للحفاظ على استعادة آمنة الكنز. اللعبة يعطي اللاعبين الكثير من تجارب مثيرة للاهتمام لأنه من السمات البارزة التالية:

- سيكون لديك في محاولة لجمع المفاتيح لفتح التحديات وعوالم جديدة.

- استخدام مذهب قوس قزح أو مذهب الفراشة البقاء على قيد الحياة كل مستوى التحدي والتحرك بسرعة من خلالهم.

- اكتشف الأصنام مخفي ومن ثم البحث عن العناصر الثمينة الذهب على طول الطريق.

- هناك مئات من مستويات للتحرك من خلال المراحل المختلفة لذلك عليك أن ننظر دائما لجميع الأشياء الثمينة المتاحة.

كيف تلعب الجن والأحجار الكريمة لعبة

في هذه اللعبة، سيكون لديك لحساب لمساعدة تريكس يمكن التقدم خطوة خطوة لالكنز ما يناسبها من نفس الماس من 3 أو أكثر من صناديق وجعل تظهر آثار أقدام الحيوانات. أو مهمة جمع كمية من الذهب محبوسين تحت الارض عن طريق كسر لهم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كما تصدر اللعبة الكثير من البعثات وكذلك العقبات التي تحول دون زيادة جاذبية في الطريق إلى الماس جمع.

شاهد: سعيد الفرخ

Genies and Gems

Genies & Gems is a match-3 style diamond puzzle game with very interesting adventure elements. Here the player must try to create a sequence of at least 3 types of Gem of the same color, the same type to make them disappear from the screen and score points. The bigger the chain, the faster you will win and the faster the chance to unlock new content. Join the game, in addition to this mission system, gamers also experience an exciting journey to the wonderland with the goddess Jenni and the lovely fox Trix to explore the mysterious treasure chests, decode many Mysterious events and idol unlocking.

There are many challenges you will encounter when playing Bubble Shooter Genies, however, there are many resources that will help you overcome the pressure and fight from bandits and magic. Make sure you collect as much gold as possible along the way - this gold will give you more power to hide the treasure you recover and also give you strength. Unravel the hidden idols, and you will gain more supernatural power.

Your way of collecting diamonds undergoes intellect challenges, diamond matrices that require extensive pairing experience and thinking. There will be many ways to connect diamonds, but choose for yourself the most beneficial direction, create many special diamonds to be able to complete the requirements with high scores and climb the rankings in the game Genies. & Gems.

Features Genies and Gems

With this game, you will create the best smart match if you want to go in the right direction while avoiding all the cursed stones next to the locked gems. You will also overcome the smart bandits on your way to the palace to keep your restored treasure safe. The game gives players a lot of interesting experiences because of the following outstanding features:

- You will have to try to collect keys to unlock challenges and new worlds.

- Use Gilded Rainbow or Gilded Butterfly to survive each challenging level and move quickly through them.

- Discover hidden idols and then search for precious gold items along the way.

- There are hundreds of levels to move through different stages so you have to always look for all the valuable items available.

How to play Genies and Gems game

In this game, you will have to calculate to help Trix can progress step by step to the treasure by matching the same diamond from 3 or more boxes and make animal footprints appear. Or the task of collecting the amount of gold trapped underground by breaking them. In addition, the game also exports a lot of missions as well as obstacles to increasing the attractiveness on the way to collect diamonds.

See more: Happy Chick