Free music player for Youtube

Free music player for Youtube apk is a free YouTube video player that is loved by many users and downloaded from Google Play, you will be able to enjoy mp3 music files and millions of videos on your smartphone. while listening to music while still being able to use other applications.

Kein Musik-Downloader erforderlich. Mit der Streaming-Funktion des kostenlosen Musik-Players für Youtube können Benutzer jeden beliebigen Titel direkt aus der kostenlosen Wiedergabeliste abspielen. Hören Sie Musik von Smart AI mit personalisierten Wiedergabelisten für Ihren Geschmack. Millionen von Songs, Künstlern und Wiedergabelisten von Youtube eignen sich für jede Stimmung oder Aktivität.

Insbesondere bietet der kostenlose Musik-Player für Youtube den Benutzern auch Multitasking-Funktionen. Hören Sie mit dem schwebenden Player kostenlose Musik auf Youtube, während Sie SMS schreiben, chatten, Spiele spielen oder andere Aktivitäten ausführen. Darüber hinaus verhindert die Player-Sperre und der Batteriesparmodus ein versehentliches Berühren. Sie können Musik hören, ohne Ihr Gerät auszuschalten.

Der kostenlose Musik-Player für Youtube ist kompakt, aber relativ stark. Helfen Sie Benutzern, YouTube-Videos mit modernen Musikfunktionen wie Headset-Unterstützung, Hell / Dunkel-Oberfläche, Sleep-Timer, Lautstärkeregelung, Lesezeichen, Texten und Wiedergabelisten anzusehen.

Hauptfunktionen von Free Music Player für Youtube

* Kostenlose Musik und großartige YouTube-Musikvideos: YouTube-Musik Kostenlose und umfangreiche YouTube-Musikvideokarte. Tonnenweise kostenlose Musik wartet hier auf Sie. Probieren Sie diesen kostenlosen Musik-Player für YouTube aus und genießen Sie alle YouTube-Musik kostenlos. Sie können alle Songs und Musik, die Sie mögen, auf Free Music Player für Youtube finden.

* Kostenloser Musik-Player: Smart Play-Modus, HiFi-Musik, HQ-Musikvideo. Dies ist eine leistungsstarke und intelligente Musik-Player-Anwendung. Ein großartiger kostenloser MP3-Player, mit dem Sie jederzeit und überall Musik hören können (sobald das Internet verfügbar ist). Smart Music Player für Sie. Sie können kostenlose HQ-Musik und HiFi-Musik genießen, solange Sie möchten.

* Floating Popup-Musikplayer: No-Find-Musik, Multitasking unterstützt. Player Der schwebende Popup-Musik-Player eignet sich perfekt für die Musikwiedergabe ohne Unterbrechung. Der kostenlose Musik-Player für Youtube bietet Ihnen ein großartiges Hörerlebnis wie nie zuvor. Sie können MV (Musikvideo) im Vollbildmodus ansehen oder den Stereo-Player einschalten und das kontinuierliche Hörerlebnis genießen, während Sie Multitasking auf Ihrem Telefon durchführen. Darüber hinaus können Sie die Größe des Musik-Players, der angezeigt wird, an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

* Empfohlene kostenlose Wiedergabelisten: Genre & Künstler; Hit Singles, Fresh Song Char Musik Charts. Wir haben eine Reihe von empfohlenen Wiedergabelisten für Sie vorbereitet. Genre & Stimmung; Hit Singles Rank und Top-Musik werden jeden Tag aktualisiert. Musikgenres wie Pop, Rock, Rap, Elektronik, R & B und Country-Musikvideos.

* Personalisierte Wiedergabelisten: Bevorzugte Wiedergabelisten Wiedergabelisten, Abonnieren, Anzeigen und Anhören des Verlaufs. Setzen Sie ein Lesezeichen für Ihre Lieblingsmusik in Ihre Lieblingswiedergabeliste. Erstellen Sie Ihre eigene Wiedergabeliste. Personalisierte Wiedergabelisten.

* Kostenloser Musik-Player: FM. Sie können überall kostenloses Musikradio von FM hören und jederzeit kostenlose Musik und kostenlose MP3-Dateien genießen.

Free music player for Youtube

Free music player for Youtube apk is a free YouTube video player that is loved by many users and downloaded from Google Play, you will be able to enjoy mp3 music files and millions of videos on your smartphone. while listening to music while still being able to use other applications.

No need for a music downloader, with the streaming feature on Free music player for Youtube, users can play right from the free playlist any song they like. Listen to music suggested by smart AI with personalized playlists for your tastes. Millions of songs, artists, playlists from Youtube will be suitable for any mood or activity.

In particular, Free music player for Youtube also gives users multitasking features. Listen to free music on Youtube with the floating player while texting, chatting, playing games or any activity. In addition, the player lock and battery saving mode helps prevent accidental touching. You can listen to music without turning off your device.

Free music player for Youtube is designed with compact capacity but relatively strong. Help users to experience watching YouTube videos with modern music features such as headset support, light / dark interface, sleep timer, volume control, bookmarks, lyrics and playlists.

Main features of Free music player for Youtube

* Free music and great YouTube music videos: YouTube music Free and massive YouTube music video chart. Tons of free music are here waiting for you. Try this Free Music Player for YouTube, enjoy all YouTube Music for free. You can find all the songs and music you like on Free music player for Youtube.

* Free music player: smart play mode, Hi-Fi Music, HQ Music Video. This is a powerful and intelligent music player application. A great free MP3 player, listen to music anytime, anywhere you like (once the Internet is available). Smart music player for you. You can enjoy free HQ music and Hi-Fi Music as long as you like.

* Floating pop-up music player: no-find music, multitasking supported. player Pop-up floating music player is perfect for Non-stop Music playback. Free music player for Youtube brings you a great listening experience like never before. You can watch MV (Music Video) in full screen mode or turn on the stereo player and enjoy the continuous listening experience while you multitask on your phone. Additionally, you can customize the size of the music player that pops up according to your needs.

* Featured free playlists: Genre & Artist; Hit Singles, Fresh Song Char Music Charts. We have prepared a number of Featured Playlists for you. Genre & Mood; Hit Singles Rank and top music are updated every day. Music genres like pop, rock, rap, electronics, R&B and country music videos.

* Personalized playlists: Favorite playlists Playlists, Subscribe, view and listen to history. Bookmark your favorite music in your favorite playlist. Create your own playlist. Personalized playlists.

* Free music player: FM. You can listen to free music radio from FM anywhere and enjoy free music & free MP3 anytime.