Fire Balls 3D

Fire Balls game is a game that attracts gamers on the Google Play Store system. Inspired by shooting the ball, overcoming obstacles and shooting down the tower, players of Fire Balls download will have to consider and choose the right time to shoot the ball so that it is not blocked. Many exciting and challenging levels for you as you go higher.

Огненные шары APK в основном игра о стрельбе шары на башне. Это игра, нажав экран устройства , чтобы стрелять и отпустить , чтобы остановить, ваша задача в этой игре, чтобы стрелять шариками в башню , чтобы сломать столько блоков башни , как это возможно. хорошо избегая препятствий , которые вращаются вокруг него , как своего рода движущихся препятствий. Стоп , когда стены вращаются подойти. Есть много этапов до конца.

Концепция достаточно проста, и играть его еще проще. Единственный реальный навык вам нужно, чтобы добиться успеха в этой игре терпение, что-то много игроков на самом деле не в эти дни.

С помощью простой игры, нужно нажать и удерживать кнопку мыши или сенсорного экрана телефона, чтобы начать сбросив мяч, нажмите желтые или синие, красные линии, ... до тех пор, пока вы не трогайте черные линии. Задача будет завершена, когда вы уронили 3D мяч на дно, не нарушая мяч.

Если вы пытаетесь тренировать терпение, это, вероятно, одна из лучших игр мы наткнулись в 2018 году, но если у вас есть что-нибудь, как и мы, скорее всего, вы найдете его. Огонь шары 3D, больше раздражает, чем удовольствия. Хотя мобильные игры, кажется, становятся все проще, я не уверен, что это то, что игроки действительно хотят от простой мобильной игры, которые вы можете играть во время игры Go.

С вашего мобильного телефона пушки, вы должны идти по некоторым подиумах, но и быть в состоянии продвинуться , прежде чем вы должны уничтожить ряд башен. Это не будет легко, потому что они находятся под защитой вращающихся барьеров без остановки. Стрелять между ними , чтобы сделать цель и стараться не ударить препятствие или вам придется начинать все сначала.
Игра имеет неограниченное количество уровней и 20 красивых цветовых тем.

ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКА 3D BALLS FIRE

- Впечатляющий геймплей очень интересный. Огонь шары 3D игра дает игрокам много интересных развлечений. Вы контролируете башенкой, и принять меры, чтобы стрелять в цель перед башенкой, который вращается с определенным временем. Но трудная вещь в том, что вы будете сталкиваться с препятствиями с подвижными блоками вокруг спиннинг в стойку ворот. Эти препятствия будут препятствовать ваши пули от стрельбы. Это важно для игрока, чтобы выбрать время кубических проходы и оставить место для пули, чтобы пройти и лететь к цели. Геймплей игры довольно интересно, продвигая быстрый и точный ответ игрока.

- Простой дизайн, но и многообразен. Игра огненные шары 3D разработан с большим количеством красочных кирпича. Вы почувствуете это, наблюдая цилиндр подстрелить. Преодоление каждого экрана, цвет и цилиндр дизайн будет изменен. Многие привлекательные яркие цвета гвоздь, чтобы стимулировать глаза игрока. Кроме того, пространственная тема также имеет довольно динамическое изменение.

- Различные уровни. Огонь шары 3D игра делает игроки могут победить себя через множество различных уровней. Чем выше уровень, тем сложнее скорость через вращение куба будет увеличиваться. Вам нужно более внимательно, если вы хотите снимать другое пиво закончилось. Каждый уровень завоевали игроки получат много привлекательных подарков.

Как играть огненные шары 3D

Используйте мышь, чтобы играть. Мыши, чтобы запустить шары.

Fire Balls 3D

Fire Balls game is a game that attracts gamers on the Google Play Store system. Inspired by shooting the ball, overcoming obstacles and shooting down the tower, players of Fire Balls download will have to consider and choose the right time to shoot the ball so that it is not blocked. Many exciting and challenging levels for you as you go higher.

Fire Balls apk is basically a game about shooting balls at a tower. It's a game by tapping your device screen to shoot and release to stop, your task in this game is to shoot balls into a tower to break as many blocks of the tower as possible. well while avoiding the obstacles that rotate around it like a kind of moving obstacle. Stop when the walls rotate to approach. There are many stages to an end.

The concept is simple enough, and playing it is even easier. The only real skill you need to succeed in this game is patience, something a lot of gamers don't really have these days.

With simple gameplay, you press and hold the mouse or touch the phone screen to start dropping the ball, touch the yellow or blue, red lines ... as long as you do not touch the black lines. The challenge will be completed when you drop the 3D ball to the bottom without breaking the ball.

If you're trying to train patience, this is probably one of the best games we stumbled in 2018, but if you have anything like us, chances are you'll find it. Fire Balls 3D, more annoying than fun. Although mobile games seem to be getting simpler, I'm not sure this is what gamers really want from a simple mobile game that you can play while playing Go.

From your cell phone cannon, you will have to go along some catwalks, but to be able to advance before you have to destroy a series of towers. It will not be easy, because they are protected by rotating barriers without stopping. Shoot between them to make a goal and try not to hit the barriers or you will have to start over.
The game has unlimited levels and 20 beautiful color themes.

FEATURE OF 3D FIRE BALLS

- Impressive gameplay extremely interesting. Fire Balls 3D game gives players a lot of interesting entertainment. You control a turret and take action to shoot the target in front of a turret that is rotating with a certain time. But the difficult thing is that you will encounter obstacles with the moving blocks around spinning in the goal post. These obstacles will prevent your bullets from firing. It is important for the player to choose the time the cube passes and leave room for bullets to pass through and fly towards the target. The gameplay of the game is quite interesting when promoting the quick and accurate response of the player.

- Simple design but diverse. Game Fire Balls 3D is designed with a lot of colorful bricks. You will feel this when observing the cylinder to shoot down. Overcoming each screen, color and cylinder design will be changed. Many attractive vivid colors are the highlight to stimulate the eyes of the player. Besides, the spatial theme also has quite a dynamic change.

- Diverse levels. Fire Balls 3D game makes players can conquer themselves through many different levels. The higher the level, the more difficult the speed through the rotation of the cube will increase. You need to look more closely if you want to shoot the other beer over. Each level conquered players will receive many attractive gifts.

How to play Fire Balls 3D

Use the mouse to play. Mouse click to launch balls.