ملحمة معركة محاكي 2

ملحمة معركة محاكي 2 APK هو الجزء الثاني من ملحمة معركة محاكي محاكي - لعبة جذابة للغاية استراتيجية النقالة. لا تجلب تكتيكات معقدة، ملحمة معركة محاكاة لالروبوت هو أكثر بديهية وسهلة الفهم عند رمي اللاعبين في معارك الفوضى.

خطة بحكمة واختيار نوع من الجيش وترتيبها في المكان المناسب على أرض المعركة وهزيمة جميع المعارضين. مع وجود عدد غير معروف من مستويات لاختبار مهاراتك كقائد، ملحمة معركة محاكي 2 بسيطة وسهلة للعب. التحكم (اللمس والسحب) على غرار أي تطبيق الخرائط على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك (على سبيل المثال خرائط جوجل)، ملحمة معركة محاكي 2 ليجعل الروبوت من السهل العثور على والجنود تغيير موضع في ساحة المعركة، وهذا لا يجعل اللعبة أسهل.

كما تقدم لك من خلال اللعبة، سوف يطلب منك أن تفكر أكثر حول الاستراتيجيات قبل كل معركة. للفوز، يجب على اللاعبين أن تنظر الذي جيش ينبغي أن توضع في موقف ما، يجب وضع أسلحة إلى تحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة، ودعم بعضها البعض في أفضل طريقة. ويمكن اعتبار أن هذا هو مفتاح النجاح وهزيمة كل المعارضين مهما كان مستوى.

ملامح ملحمة معركة محاكي 2 لعبة

- الآثار الجسدية وآثار دوول تزيد من أصالة اللعبة
- تعزيز مكانة وقوة الجيش
- الجيش الخاص بك يمكن أن تتم ترقية إلى 3 مستويات مع تحسينات لا يصدق
- تعزيز نظام التصنيف لكثير من الناس إلى الأفضل الجمع بين وكسب موقف على المتصدرين
- الرسومات هي أكثر جمالا، وتحسين لجعل معركة اشد قسوة واكثر من رائع
- أذكى جنود مساعدة في مكافحة معظم معركة دقيقة.
- الصوت العظيم والموسيقى الخلفية

بالمقارنة مع جزء 1، وهذا جزء 2 لديه واسطة إضافية من اللعب في الوقت الحقيقي للقتال مع العديد من اللاعبين الآخرين. وضعي المتبقية هي مستوى والعرف هي نفس النسخة السابقة.

يمكنك تحسين تماما جيشكم، نرى آثار الحركة العشوائية واللعب في وضع مزدحم - وضع تم إنشاؤها باستخدام خوارزميات المطابقة المتقدمة.
مع تحسين الرسومات، وتعزيز الذكاء الاصطناعي، واللاعبين لديهم الفرصة لتجربة معارك محاكاة فريدة من نوعها، وتظهر براعة وأصبح مارشال المهيمن ملحمة معركة محاكي 2. أيضا هنا هو المكان الذي يمكنك محاربة أفضل اللاعبين في العالم، ويطيح به من الترتيب العام.

ملحمة معركة محاكي 2 لالروبوت  - تتمة كبيرة من شأنها أن فرحة المشجعين من الدفعة الأولى ولجميع المشجعين من الألعاب الاستراتيجية. تحميل ملحمة معركة محاكي 2 وتجربة ذلك بنفسك.

Epic Battle Simulator 2

Epic Battle Simulator 2 is the second part of the epic Battle Simulator Simulator - a very attractive mobile strategy game. Not bring sophisticated tactics, Epic Battle Simulator for Android is much more intuitive and easy to understand when throwing players into chaotic battles.

Plan wisely and choose the type of army, arrange them in the appropriate position on the battlefield and defeat all opponents. With an unknown number of levels to test your skills as a leader, Epic Battle Simulator 2 is simple and easy to play. Control (Touch and Drag) similar to any Maps application on your smartphone (e.g. Google Maps), Epic Battle Simulator 2 for android makes it easy to locate and reposition soldiers On the battlefield, this doesn't make the game easier.

As you progress through the game, you'll be asked to think more about strategies before each battle. To win, players must consider which army should be placed in what position, weapons should be placed to maximize efficiency, and support each other in the best way. This can be considered as the key to success and defeat all opponents no matter what level.

Features of Epic Battle Simulator 2 game

- Physical effects and ragdoll effects increase the authenticity of the game
- Enhance the position and power of the army
- Your army can be upgraded to 3 levels with incredible improvements
- Enhancing the ranking system for many people to better combine and win the position on the leaderboard
- Graphics are more beautiful, improved to make the battle more fierce and more wonderful
- Smarter soldiers help combat the most accurate battle.
- Great sound and background music

Compared to part 1, this part 2 has an additional mode of play is real-time combat with many other gamers. The remaining two modes are level and custom are the same as the previous version.

You can completely improve your army, see random movement effects and play in crowded mode - a mode created with advanced matching algorithms.
With improved graphics and enhanced artificial intelligence, players have the opportunity to experience unique simulation battles, show mastery and become the dominant marshal of Epic Battle Simulator 2. Also here is where you can fight the best players in the world and knock them out of the overall rankings.

Epic Battle Simulator 2 for iOS - a great sequel that will delight fans of the first installment and for all fans of strategy games. Download Epic Battle Simulator 2 and experience it for yourself.