DUNGEON BOSS

Dungeon Boss is a new action role-playing game of Big Fish Games with cute graphics and familiar turn-based combat system. Playing game Dungeon Boss to participate in the role-playing screen fight monsters is quite simple, especially classic graphics that remind us of the blockbuster Minecraft. Although it is a type of tactical role-playing game in the dungeon, the funny cartoon graphics and simple gameplay make Dungeon Boss close to all players, including children and girlfriends. Can experience this game.

La mission du joueur Dungeon Boss est de diriger son équipe de héros pour combattre dans les donjons colorés et des monstres agressifs, des soldats inférieurs aux patrons de monstre géant. Constamment recruter plus de héros et d'armes, la mise à niveau des compétences de caractère pour faire face à des missions de plus en plus difficiles.

CARACTERISTIQUES DU JEU DUNGEON BOSS

- Recueillir des héros selon la tactique: construire des équipes, la mise à niveau des compétences et des compétences pour vaincre les patrons de monstre.

- Battre les ennemis: utiliser des armes et des tactiques d'attaque raisonnables dans des combats tour par tour à vaincre de nombreux monstres puissants.

- Tentez votre chance: protéger votre donjon de l'attaque des autres joueurs et piller la richesse dans le donjon ennemi.

- Joignez-vous à un événement tournoi de classement sur le Leaderboard et gagnez des récompenses de valeur.

- Utiliser des tactiques raisonnables pour gagner: chaque héros aura ses propres forces et faiblesses, choisir la bonne équipe pour chaque campagne.

- Se connecter avec des amis dans le jeu et recruter des troupes pour soutenir le combat.

Accrocheur avec graphiques en 3D, des images de caractères mignons et des donjons divers.

Dungeon Boss est un monstre de lutte contre super fun RPG au lieu de créer un sentiment lourd et stressant pour les joueurs. On peut dire que Dungeon Boss est comme une version « apprenti » pour les nouveaux joueurs à cette série de jeu tactique. Vous avez juste besoin de recueillir un groupe de personnages et combattre dans le petit système de donjon grâce à un mécanisme d'attaque tour par tour. Chaque personnage possède ses propres compétences et capacités ainsi que les statistiques d'attaque en fonction de sa couleur. Le rouge est plus forte que le vert, mais plus faible que le bleu ...

Dans Dungeon patron il y a quelques facteurs que vous devez considérer est monnaie - la monnaie principale dans le jeu utilisé pour améliorer les compétences de caractère. L'énergie est l'énergie utilisée pour entrer dans les donjons, vous aurez une énergie renouvelable toutes les 6 minutes. diamants Gem sont utilisés pour acheter des articles de haute qualité. Enfin, le marteau est utilisé pour mettre à niveau le coffre au trésor et se trouve dans le donjon.

Dungeon patron ne contient pas des bannières ou des images publicitaires qui ne nécessitent pas les joueurs pour regarder des vidéos publicitaires pour recevoir des récompenses ... Bien sûr, les paquets indispensables IAP comme tout jeu gratuit pour vous d'acheter des articles de jeu. Cela prouve que Big Fish Games est très confiant dans ses produits et que les joueurs vont dépenser leur argent pour acheter des IAP au lieu d'avoir à traîner dans d'autres façons communes.

Sauf pour le téléchargement de données supplémentaires et la connexion au serveur lent lors de la lecture du jeu pour la première fois, il est difficile de trouver des inconvénients à Dungeon boss. Ceci est une excellente option dans l'action série RPG qui combine combat tour par tour, car il est assez simple et intéressant aux premiers niveaux et le niveau de défi augmentera dans les campagnes suivantes. De superbes graphismes 3D, monde coloré donjon, de nombreux styles de jeu chaud mélangés ... tous font un droit attractif Dungeon Patron de la première expérience.

DUNGEON BOSS

Dungeon Boss is a new action role-playing game of Big Fish Games with cute graphics and familiar turn-based combat system. Playing game Dungeon Boss to participate in the role-playing screen fight monsters is quite simple, especially classic graphics that remind us of the blockbuster Minecraft. Although it is a type of tactical role-playing game in the dungeon, the funny cartoon graphics and simple gameplay make Dungeon Boss close to all players, including children and girlfriends. Can experience this game.

Dungeon Boss player's mission is to lead his team of heroes to fight in colorful dungeons and aggressive monsters, from the inferior soldiers to the giant monster bosses. Constantly recruiting more heroes and upgrading weapons, character skills to confront increasingly difficult missions.

FEATURES OF THE DUNGEON BOSS GAME

- Collect heroes according to tactics: build teams, upgrade skills and skills to defeat monster bosses.

- Defeat enemies: use weapons and reasonable attack tactics in turn-based battles to defeat many powerful monsters.

- Try your luck: protect your dungeon from the attack of other players and plunder wealth in the enemy dungeon.

- Join a tournament event to rank up on the Leaderboard and earn valuable rewards.

- Use reasonable tactics to win: each hero will have its own strengths and weaknesses, choose the right team for each campaign.

- Connect with friends in the game and recruit troops to support combat.

Eye-catching with sharp 3D graphics, cute character images and diverse dungeons.

Dungeon Boss is a super fun monster-fighting RPG instead of creating a heavy and stressful feeling for players. It can be said that Dungeon Boss is like an "apprentice" version for new players to this tactical game series. You just need to collect a group of characters and fight in the small dungeon system through a turn-based attack mechanism. Each character will possess their own skills and abilities as well as attack stats based on its color. Red is stronger than green but weaker than blue...

In Dungeon Boss there are some factors you need to consider is Coin - the main currency in the game used to upgrade character skills. Energy is the energy used to enter dungeons, you will have a renewable energy every 6 minutes. Gem diamonds are used to buy high-quality items. Finally, the Hammer is used to upgrade the treasure chest and is found in the dungeon.

Dungeon Boss does not contain banners or advertising images that do not require players to watch advertising videos to receive rewards ... Of course, indispensable IAP packages like any free game for you to buy gaming items. This proves that Big Fish Games is very confident about its products and that players will spend their money to buy IAP instead of having to drag in other common ways.

Except for the additional data download and slow server connection when playing the game for the first time, it is hard to find any drawbacks in Dungeon Boss. This is a great option in the action RPG series that combines turn-based combat because it is quite simple and interesting at the first levels and the challenge level will increase in the following campaigns. Beautiful 3D graphics, colorful dungeon world, many hot game styles mixed together ... all make an attractive Dungeon Boss right from the first experience.