Dubsmash

With more than 50 million downloads, Dubsmash becomes a community of "lip-syncing artists" worldwide and fun with coverage in 192 countries. Join the Dubsmash community to create impressive lip-syncing videos and share them with the world!

Dub smash is essentially an entertainment application to create unique conversations between users. In just a few seconds, you can dub famous quotes, hit songs on the market to create funny videos, and send them to your friends. People can interact with their recordings to see who has the most creativity!

L'un des exemples les plus vivants de Dubsmash Video est le mouvement "Twerk It Like Miley" auquel de nombreuses stars vietnamiennes ont répondu, créant des clips musicaux dans de nombreux styles différents, de sexy à humoristique et une excellente réponse de la communauté des fans!

Comment utiliser Dubsmash

Comment ajouter de l'audio:

Cliquez sur Ajouter du son dans le menu principal.

Choisissez comment ajouter un nouvel audio: enregistrez directement avec le microphone de l'appareil, ajoutez à partir d'iTunes ou de vidéos dans la bibliothèque Photos.

Réglez la durée audio en déplaçant l'aiguille grise afin que la vidéo ne contienne que les citations dont vous avez besoin.

Ajoutez 3 balises liées à l'audio afin que les autres utilisateurs puissent facilement trouver l'audio que vous avez téléchargé.

Nommez la mélodie et choisissez la langue.

Cliquez sur Terminer pour enregistrer et utiliser immédiatement la nouvelle vidéo de synchronisation labiale.

Comment créer une table d'harmonie:

La création d'une table d'harmonie aidera beaucoup les utilisateurs à former des vidéos de voix off avec l'audio disponible.

Accédez à la section Mes sons dans le menu principal et cliquez sur Ajouter une table d'harmonie.

Nommez la table d'harmonie, dans laquelle le nom doit être lié aux sons de la liste pour que les utilisateurs puissent facilement rechercher par sujet.

Ajoutez plus de sons à la table d'harmonie en appuyant sur le bouton à 3 points à côté du son et en sélectionnant Ajouter à la table d'harmonie.

Comment trouver le son dans la table d'harmonie:

Cliquez sur l'icône de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran principal de Dubsmash. Après avoir entré au moins 2 caractères pertinents, appuyez sur Rechercher sur le clavier pour rechercher.

Comment partager l'audio téléchargé depuis l'appareil:

Dubsmash permet le partage audio en appuyant sur le bouton à 3 points à droite. Vous aurez la possibilité de partager l'audio via WhatsApp Messenger, iMessage ou de copier ce lien.

Comment partager l'audio téléchargé sur Dubloader:

Les utilisateurs de Dubsmash peuvent partager l'intégralité du son téléchargé sur Dubloader. Après avoir téléchargé un clip audio et cliqué sur Enregistrer pour enregistrer, vous serez redirigé vers la page de profil avec une liste de tous les sons partagés sur le service Dubsmash. Pour chaque son, il y a un bouton Partager votre son à côté, appuyant sur pour ouvrir un menu déroulant qui vous permet de partager l'audio via Facebook, Twitter ou de copier le lien.

Si vous choisissez de partager l'audio via Facebook ou Twitter, le fichier audio sera publié sur votre compte de réseau social et tout le monde le verra. Si vous choisissez de partager l'audio via l'option de lien, vous aurez un lien à copier et à enregistrer temporairement dans le presse-papiers. Une fois stocké là-bas, vous pouvez coller le lien n'importe où, comme des e-mails, des messages ... à partager avec les autres.

Dubsmash

With more than 50 million downloads, Dubsmash becomes a community of "lip-syncing artists" worldwide and fun with coverage in 192 countries. Join the Dubsmash community to create impressive lip-syncing videos and share them with the world!

Dub smash is essentially an entertainment application to create unique conversations between users. In just a few seconds, you can dub famous quotes, hit songs on the market to create funny videos, and send them to your friends. People can interact with their recordings to see who has the most creativity!

One of the most vivid examples of Dubsmash Video is the "Twerk It Like Miley" movement that many Vietnamese stars have responded to, creating music videos in many different styles, from sexy to humorous and Great response from the fan community!

How to use Dubsmash

How to add audio:

Click Add sound in the main menu.

Choose how to add new audio: record directly with the device microphone, add from iTunes or videos in the Photos library.

Adjust the audio duration by moving the gray needle so that the video contains only the citations you need.

Add 3 tags related to audio so that other users can easily find the audio you have uploaded.

Name the melody and choose the language.

Click Finish to save and use immediately for the new lip sync video.

How to create soundboard:

Creating soundboard will help a lot for users in forming voiceover videos with available audio.

Access the My Sounds section in the main menu and click Add Soundboard.

Name the soundboard, in which the name must be related to the sounds in the list for users to easily search by topic.

Add more sounds to the soundboard by pressing the 3-dot button next to the sound and selecting Add to the soundboard.

How to find the sound in the soundboard:

Click the search icon in the top right corner of the Dubsmash main screen. After entering at least 2 relevant characters, press Search on the keyboard to search.

How to share uploaded audio from the device:

Dubsmash allows audio sharing by pressing the 3 dot button on the right. You will have the option to share the audio via WhatsApp Messenger, iMessage, or copy this link.

How to share audio uploaded to Dubloader:

Dubsmash users can share the entire audio uploaded to Dubloader. After downloading an audio clip and clicking Save to save, you will be redirected to the profile page with a list of all sounds shared on the Dubsmash service. For each sound, there is a Share your sound button next to it, pressing to open a drop-down menu that allows you to share the audio via Facebook, Twitter, or copy the link.

If you choose to share the audio via Facebook or Twitter, the audio file will be posted to your social networking account and everyone will see it. If you choose to share the audio via the link option, you will have a link to copy and save it temporarily to the clipboard. Once stored there, you can paste the link anywhere like email, messages ... to share with others.