DU Recorder apk

DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live is an application for screen recording, video recording, video editing, screen capture, stable call recording, high quality for Android. The application is completely free and has no limit on the recording time. The videos are high quality and the apk has an interface available in multiple languages, making it accessible to everyone.

Features of DU Recorder apk

- DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live without root, unlimited recording time, high quality video and provide interface for most languages.

- Запись экрана: DU Recorder обеспечивает стабильное и высокое качество записи экрана. С помощью этого экрана рекордера, вы можете легко записывать популярные мобильные игры видео. Используйте компьютер с Wi-Fi соединением, скачать видео и скриншоты к вашему компьютеру. GIF производитель: МФП рекордер позволяет записывать экран как GIF. Живой создатель: Стрит экран на YouTube, Facebook и Twitch с DU Recorder

- редактор видео: DU Recorder имеет много видео редактирования функции, которые могут помочь вам создать лучшие видео. Вы можете легко выполнить редактирование операций с рекордером экрана следующего видео: Вырезать видео / удалить середину видео. Объединить видео: Объединить различные видео в один. Добавить фоновую музыку к видео. Регулировка громкости видео. Добавить субтитры к видео. Добавить интро и экстраверта к видео. Добавить фоновое изображение для вертикального видео. Изменение скорости видео. Поворот видео. Вырезать видео. Преобразование видео в GIF.

- Живой Создатель: С экрана DU Recorder потокового функции, вы можете транслировать экран на YouTube, Facebook и дергаться. Вы можете транслировать игры, чтобы показать свои навыки, или поток фильмы, телевизионные шоу и спортивные мероприятия, чтобы поделиться тем, что вам нравится с большим количеством людей.

- Скриншот и редактирование изображений: DU Recorder не только рекордер экрана для просмотра видео, но и приложение для снятия скриншотов и редактирования изображений. С DU Recorder, вы можете делать скриншоты с помощью всего одного клика. С помощью всего лишь одной руки. Не двойное нажатие и удержание. Вы также можете поделиться скриншотами или использовать в приложении инструменты для редактирования изображений, чтобы сшить и обрезать изображения локально. Используйте панель уведомлений или плавающее окно, чтобы сделать снимок только с одним щелчком мыши. Вышивание Изображения: Умело объединить несколько изображений в одно. Размытые изображения: Выделите изображения для маскировки областей не будет отображаться. Обрезка: Сохранить только часть изображения, которое вы хотите.

Как использовать DU Recorder приложение

Шаг 1: После загрузки и установки, пожалуйста , запустите приложение.

Шаг 2: Первый раз , когда вы доступ к этому приложению, система запросит разрешение на отображение на экране, нажмите кнопку Включить и подтвердить Разрешить рисовать по применению.

Шаг 3: Далее, подтверждение Разрешить это приложение доступа к памяти. В это время в главном интерфейсе приложения , чтобы иметь возможность использовать DU Recorder для записи видео на экране. Мы нажмите на значок Quay.

- На этом этапе система будет продолжать запрашивать у пользователя, чтобы подтвердить, что доступ к приложениям в разделе Micro, а также позволяет записывать экран, нажав на пункт Start Now.

Шаг 4: На экране появится номер обратного отсчета , так что вы можете подготовить приступить к записи видео на экране телефона с помощью DU Recorder. А вы заметили , в углу экрана будет иметь экран записи.

Шаг 5: Нажмите на эту иконку времени , и нажмите Остановить запись , чтобы закончить с помощью DU Recorder на телефоне.

DU Recorder apk

DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live is an application for screen recording, video recording, video editing, screen capture, stable call recording, high quality for Android. The application is completely free and has no limit on the recording time. The videos are high quality and the apk has an interface available in multiple languages, making it accessible to everyone.

Features of DU Recorder apk

- DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live without root, unlimited recording time, high quality video and provide interface for most languages.

- Screen recording: DU Recorder provides stable and quality screen recording. With this screen recorder, you can easily record popular mobile game videos. Use a computer with Wi-Fi connection, download videos and screenshots to your computer. GIF maker: The GIF recorder helps you record your screen as GIF. Live creator: Stream your screen to YouTube, Facebook and Twitch with DU Recorder

- Video editor: DU Recorder has many video editing functions that can help you create better videos. You can easily perform the following video editing operations with the screen recorder: Cut video / Delete the middle of the video. Merge videos: Combine diverse videos into one. Add background music to the video. Adjust the volume of the video. Add subtitles to the video. Add intro and extrovert to video. Add a background image for a vertical video. Change the speed of the video. Rotate video. Cut the video. Convert video to GIF.

- Live creator: With the DU Recorder screen streaming feature, you can broadcast your screen to YouTube, Facebook and Twitch. You can stream games to show off your skills, or stream movies, TV shows, and sporting events to share what you like with more people.

- Screenshot and image editing: DU Recorder is not only a screen recorder for videos, but also an application for screenshots and image editing. With DU Recorder, you can take screenshots with just one click. With just one hand. Do not double tap and hold. You can also share your screenshots or use in-app image editing tools to stitch and crop images locally. Use the notification bar or floating window to take screenshots with just one click. Stitch Images: Cleverly combine several images into one. Blurry images: Highlight images to mask areas you don't want displayed. Cropping: Retain only the part of the image you want.

How to use DU Recorder App

Step 1: After downloading and installing, please launch the application.

Step 2: The first time you access this application, the system will ask for permission to display on the screen, click Enable and confirm Allow to draw on the application.

Step 3: Next, confirm Allow this application to access memory. At this time in the main interface of the application to be able to use DU Recorder to record screen videos. We will press the Quay icon.

- At this point the system will continue to ask the user to confirm that the application access to the Micro section as well as allow to record the screen by clicking the Start Now item.

Step 4: On the screen will appear countdown numbers so you can prepare to proceed with video recording of the phone screen using DU Recorder. And you notice in the corner of the screen there will be screen recording.

Step 5: Click on this time icon and click on Stop recording to finish using DU Recorder on your phone.