Dream League Soccer 2019

Dream League Soccer 19 apk offers one of the most intuitive and realistic football simulations for mobile devices. While many sports games come with generic players and unofficial set of rules, Dream League Soccer makes authenticity a top priority. They have gained licensing rights for FIFPro and that gives them access to a lot of licensed players. If you're a fan of the tournament, you'll find yourself immersed in an experience that looks and feels real. Six divisions and more than seven real-world cup tournaments are included with the Dream League core experience.

Préparez-vous pour une nouvelle saison d'action de qualité - Dream League Soccer est ici! Le football comme nous le savons a changé, ce qui vous donne l'occasion de construire la meilleure équipe sur la planète. Recruter réel FIFPro ™ superstars sous licence, construire votre propre stade et rejoindre le monde avec Dream League en ligne que vous avancez à la gloire, sur le chemin de football Stardom!

Caractéristiques de Dream League Soccer 2019

- Bandes originales exclusives fournies par Luka Etat, Sunset Sons, Jack Wins, Vistas et poètes seulement!

- FIFPro ™ licenciés apportent le plus authentique expérience Dream League de football à vous!

- Construisez votre propre stade pour mettre en valeur vos superstars!

créer -Freely, personnaliser et contrôler votre propre Dream Team!

- 6 pièces pour faire votre chemin et plus de 7 compétitions de la Coupe!

- Participer à des événements en direct régulières de gagner des prix et la gloire!

- Google Play réalisations et classements pour voir qui est top!

- Développer vos joueurs avec une plus grande précision et le but

- objectifs saisonniers pour vous aider à monter et revenez!

- progrès de la synchronisation entre les appareils avec Google Play Cloud!

- Personnaliser et importer vos propres kits et logos!

Comment jouer Dream League jeu de football 2019

Lors du démarrage du jeu, vous devez choisir un nom pour votre équipe, la conception de votre kit et choisir un capitaine. Cela a été fait, vous commencerez dans un tournoi avec des équipes modestes comme Levante, Anderlecht et Herenveen. De là, vous devrez commencer à gagner des matchs pour passer à une division supérieure.

En cours de route, vous devez gérer tous les aspects de votre équipe: améliorer les installations du stade, créer des tactiques pour votre équipe, signer des joueurs et d'examiner toutes les statistiques. pour la gamme à partir de votre équipe. Tout cela fonctionnera quand vous sortez et essayer de marquer des buts.

gestionnaires virtuels auront la possibilité de fléchir réellement leurs muscles créatifs. Vous pouvez entrer dans la peau d'une équipe existante, mais vous aurez également la possibilité de construire votre propre franchise. Les outils d'édition vous permettent de créer vos propres logos, des uniformes et des kits et même la possibilité de créer votre propre stade. Ce n'est pas le plus puissant outil de personnalisation de football que nous ayons jamais vu, mais il est sans aucun doute une révélation pour un jeu mobile FIFA sans licence ou le soutien financier des arts électroniques.

Le vrai plaisir commence dans le jeu de simulation. Vous avez seulement trois boutons de base: passer, tirer et croix - mais ceux-ci sont plus que suffisant pour vous permettre de profiter d'un excellent système de contrôle. Vous pouvez les utiliser pour bloquer et faire de longues passes, dribbles, lobes, et plus encore.

Dream League Soccer 2019

Dream League Soccer 19 apk offers one of the most intuitive and realistic football simulations for mobile devices. While many sports games come with generic players and unofficial set of rules, Dream League Soccer makes authenticity a top priority. They have gained licensing rights for FIFPro and that gives them access to a lot of licensed players. If you're a fan of the tournament, you'll find yourself immersed in an experience that looks and feels real. Six divisions and more than seven real-world cup tournaments are included with the Dream League core experience.

Get ready for a new season of top quality action - Dream League Soccer is here! Football as we know it has changed, and this is YOUR opportunity to build the best team on the planet. Recruit real FIFPro ™ licensed superstars, build your own stadium and join the World with Dream League Online as you advance to glory, on your way to Soccer Stardom!

Features of Dream League Soccer 2019

- Exclusive soundtracks provided by Luka State, Sunset Sons, Jack Wins, Vistas & Poets only!

- FIFPro ™ licensed players bring the most authentic Dream League Soccer experience to you!

- Build your own stadium to showcase your superstars!

-Freely create, customize and control your own Dream Team!

- 6 parts to make your way and over 7 Cup competitions!

- Attend regular live events to win prizes and glory!

- Google Play achievements & rankings to see who's top!

- Develop your players with greater accuracy and purpose

- Seasonal goals to help you mount and come back!

- Sync progress between devices with Google Play Cloud!

- Customize and import your own kits & logos!

How to play Dream League Soccer 2019 game

When starting the game, you have to choose a name for your team, design your kit and choose a captain. That has been done, you will start in a tournament with some modest teams like Levante, Anderlecht and Herenveen. From there you will have to start winning matches to advance to a higher division.

Along the way, you must manage all aspects of your team: improve the stadium's facilities, create tactics for your team, sign players and review all stats. for your team's starting lineup. All this will work when you go out and try to score goals.

Virtual managers will have the opportunity to actually flex their creative muscles. You can step into the shoes of an existing team, but you will also have the opportunity to build your own franchise. The editing tools allow you to create your own logos, uniforms and kits and even have the option to create your own stadium. This is not the most powerful football customization tool we have ever seen, but it is definitely a revelation for an unlicensed FIFA mobile game or the financial support of Electronics Arts.

The real fun begins in the simulator game. You only have three basic buttons: pass, shoot and cross - but these are more than enough for you to enjoy a great control system. You can use them to block and make long passes, dribbles, lobes, and more.