Dream League Soccer 2019

Dream League Soccer 19 apk offers one of the most intuitive and realistic football simulations for mobile devices. While many sports games come with generic players and unofficial set of rules, Dream League Soccer makes authenticity a top priority. They have gained licensing rights for FIFPro and that gives them access to a lot of licensed players. If you're a fan of the tournament, you'll find yourself immersed in an experience that looks and feels real. Six divisions and more than seven real-world cup tournaments are included with the Dream League core experience.

Machen Sie sich bereit für eine neue Saison der Top-Qualität-Aktion - Dream League Fußball ist hier! Fußball, wie wir wissen, es hat sich verändert, und dies ist Ihre Chance, das beste Team der Welt zu bauen. Recruit echte FIFPro ™ Superstars lizenziert, Ihr eigenes Stadion bauen und die Welt mit Dream League Online verbinden, wie Sie zum Ruhm voranbringen, auf dem Weg zum Fussball Stardom!

Merkmale der Dream League Soccer 2019

- Exklusive Soundtracks von Luka State, Sunset Sons zur Verfügung gestellt, Jack gewinnt, Vistas & Poets nur!

- FIFPro ™ lizenzierte Spieler bringen die authentischste Dream League Soccer Erfahrung zu Ihnen!

- Erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen Stadion Ihre Superstars zu präsentieren!

-Freely erstellen, anzupassen und Ihr eigenes Dream-Team zu kontrollieren!

- 6 Teilen Sie Ihren Weg und über 7-Cup-Rennen zu machen!

Nehmen Sie an regelmäßige Live-Events Preise und Ruhm zu gewinnen -

- Google Play Erfolge und Platzierungen zu sehen, wer oben ist!

Entwickeln Sie Ihre Spieler mit größerer Genauigkeit und Zweck -

- Saisonale Ziele, die Sie montieren helfen und kommen wieder!

- Sync Fortschritt zwischen Geräten mit Google Play Wolke!

- Passen Sie Ihre eigenen Kits & Logos importieren!

Wie Dream League Soccer 2019 Spiel spielen

Wenn Sie das Spiel starten, müssen Sie einen Namen für Ihr Team wählen, Ihr Kit entwerfen und einen Kapitän wählen. Das getan wurde, werden Sie in einem Turnier mit einigen bescheidenen Mannschaften wie Levante, Anderlecht und Heerenveen starten. Von dort werden Sie Matches beginnen müssen gewinnen in eine höhere Liga vorzurücken.

Auf dem Weg dorthin müssen Sie alle Aspekte Ihres Teams verwalten: das Stadion Einrichtungen verbessern, schaffen Taktik für Ihr Team, melden Spieler und alle Werte überprüfen. für Startelf Ihres Teams. All dies funktionieren wird, wenn Sie gehen und versuchen, Tore zu schießen.

Virtuelle Manager werden die Gelegenheit haben, um tatsächlich ihre kreativen Muskeln spielen. Sie können die Schuhe eines bestehenden Team sollte in, aber Sie werden auch die Möglichkeit haben, Ihr eigenes Franchise aufzubauen. Die Bearbeitungstools können Sie Ihre eigenen Logos, Uniformen und Kits erstellen und sogar die Möglichkeit, Ihr eigenes Stadion zu erstellen. Dies ist nicht der stärkste Fußball Anpassung Werkzeug, das wir je gesehen haben, aber es ist auf jeden Fall eine Offenbarung für eine nicht lizenzierte FIFA Handy-Spiel oder die finanzielle Unterstützung von Electronics Arts.

Der wirkliche Spaß beginnt im Simulator-Spiel. Sie haben nur drei grundlegende Tasten: pass, schießen und Cross - aber diese sind mehr als genug für Sie ein großes Steuersystem zu genießen. Sie können sie blockieren und lange Pässe, Dribblings, Lappen und vieles mehr zu machen.

Dream League Soccer 2019

Dream League Soccer 19 apk offers one of the most intuitive and realistic football simulations for mobile devices. While many sports games come with generic players and unofficial set of rules, Dream League Soccer makes authenticity a top priority. They have gained licensing rights for FIFPro and that gives them access to a lot of licensed players. If you're a fan of the tournament, you'll find yourself immersed in an experience that looks and feels real. Six divisions and more than seven real-world cup tournaments are included with the Dream League core experience.

Get ready for a new season of top quality action - Dream League Soccer is here! Football as we know it has changed, and this is YOUR opportunity to build the best team on the planet. Recruit real FIFPro ™ licensed superstars, build your own stadium and join the World with Dream League Online as you advance to glory, on your way to Soccer Stardom!

Features of Dream League Soccer 2019

- Exclusive soundtracks provided by Luka State, Sunset Sons, Jack Wins, Vistas & Poets only!

- FIFPro ™ licensed players bring the most authentic Dream League Soccer experience to you!

- Build your own stadium to showcase your superstars!

-Freely create, customize and control your own Dream Team!

- 6 parts to make your way and over 7 Cup competitions!

- Attend regular live events to win prizes and glory!

- Google Play achievements & rankings to see who's top!

- Develop your players with greater accuracy and purpose

- Seasonal goals to help you mount and come back!

- Sync progress between devices with Google Play Cloud!

- Customize and import your own kits & logos!

How to play Dream League Soccer 2019 game

When starting the game, you have to choose a name for your team, design your kit and choose a captain. That has been done, you will start in a tournament with some modest teams like Levante, Anderlecht and Herenveen. From there you will have to start winning matches to advance to a higher division.

Along the way, you must manage all aspects of your team: improve the stadium's facilities, create tactics for your team, sign players and review all stats. for your team's starting lineup. All this will work when you go out and try to score goals.

Virtual managers will have the opportunity to actually flex their creative muscles. You can step into the shoes of an existing team, but you will also have the opportunity to build your own franchise. The editing tools allow you to create your own logos, uniforms and kits and even have the option to create your own stadium. This is not the most powerful football customization tool we have ever seen, but it is definitely a revelation for an unlicensed FIFA mobile game or the financial support of Electronics Arts.

The real fun begins in the simulator game. You only have three basic buttons: pass, shoot and cross - but these are more than enough for you to enjoy a great control system. You can use them to block and make long passes, dribbles, lobes, and more.