Dragalia Lost

Dragalia Lost apk is a swipe-controlled action RPG about the bonds shared between humans and dragons. Conquer your enemies using an array of powerful attacks and special skills and even by transforming into a dragon yourself!

Dans Dragalia perdu, les joueurs peuvent profiter d'un jeu de rôle action rapide dans un monde fantastique de guerriers, de magie et de dragons qui est spécifiquement conçu pour jouer sur les smartphones, mais avec la profondeur généralement réservée aux systèmes de jeux vidéo dédiés. Avec des commandes tactiles intuitives, graphiques fantasy colorés qui apparaissent à l'écran et la possibilité de rejoindre en ligne avec jusqu'à trois autres joueurs en quête de l'histoire, le jeu peut facilement être apprécié en rafales courtes ou plus longues sessions de jeu. Les joueurs construisent une partie personnalisée d'aventuriers et partit sur un grand voyage - celui qui les conduira à une variété de lieux pour sauver le royaume de l'Alberta de mystérieuses forces du mal qui corrompent le royaume. Tout en explorant le monde, les joueurs contrôlent leur parti d'aventuriers dans la bataille,

En cours de route, les joueurs peuvent découvrir plus de 60 compagnons pour leur parti qui offrent une variété de différentes classes d'armes, les capacités de combat, et les propriétés élémentaires. Dragalia Lost est tout au sujet de laisser les joueurs jouer comme ils veulent. les membres du Parti peuvent être personnalisés dans toutes sortes de façons, que ce soit par de nouveaux équipements ou de mise à niveau et gagner des capacités nouvelles ou améliorées. Dragalia perdu offre même un mode multijoueur en ligne asynchrone avec jusqu'à trois autres personnes qui ont le jeu, afin que vos amis peuvent partager l'expérience tout au long de l'aventure principale de l'histoire du jeu, des quêtes supplémentaires et raids d'événements.

Caractéristiques de Dragalia perdu

- Cette application est libre de télécharger et offre quelques options achats en application.

- la connectivité Internet nécessaire pour jouer. Les frais de données peuvent s'appliquer.

- Nous permettons à nos partenaires tiers pour recueillir des données de cette application à des fins d'analyse et de marketing.

- Peut inclure la publicité.

- Vous devez avoir au moins 13 ans pour jouer à ce jeu.

- Le jeu demandera l'autorisation d'accéder à vos données de localisation lors de la lecture en mode multijoueur avec les utilisateurs à proximité.

Dragalia Lost

Dragalia Lost apk is a swipe-controlled action RPG about the bonds shared between humans and dragons. Conquer your enemies using an array of powerful attacks and special skills and even by transforming into a dragon yourself!

In Dragalia Lost, players can enjoy a fast-paced action role-playing game set in a fantasy world of warriors, magic, and dragons that’s specifically designed to play on smartphones, but with the depth typically reserved for dedicated video game systems. With intuitive touch-screen controls, colorful fantasy graphics that pop off the screen and the option to join up online with up to three other players in story quests, the game can easily be enjoyed in short bursts or longer play sessions. Players build a customized party of adventurers and set off on a grand journey - one that will take them to a variety of locales to save the Kingdom of Alberta from mysterious evil forces that are corrupting the realm. While exploring the world, players control their party of adventurers in battle, even transforming into mighty dragons to unleash devastating attacks.

Along the way, players can discover more than 60 companions for their party that offer a variety of different weapon classes, combat abilities, and elemental properties. Dragalia Lost is all about letting players play how they want. Party members can be customized in all sorts of ways, whether it’s through new equipment or leveling up and earning new or upgraded abilities. Dragalia Lost even offers an asynchronous online multiplayer with up to three other people who have the game, so friends can share the experience throughout the game’s main story adventure, additional quests, and event raids.

Features of Dragalia Lost

- This application is free to download and offers some optional in-app purchases.

- Internet connectivity required to play. Data charges may apply.

- We permit our third-party partners to collect data from this app for analytical and marketing purposes.

- May include advertising.

- You must be at least 13 years old to play this game.

- The game will request permission to access your location data when playing multiplayer mode with nearby users.