Dig Master

Dig Master is an extremely attractive 2D mining game for Android that you can now download as an apk. This is one of the types of games with extremely simple gameplay, cute graphics and funny music. Is a free game and has been downloaded by a lot of people. Mining is one of the hardest and most dangerous professions, but with Dig Master, you can experience it without suffering from landslides, gas leaks or silicosis. This is a casual game in which a miner can be driven to dig a deep tunnel and collect various minerals on the way down.

Features of Dig Master

Ce jeu est facile, ne nécessite pas beaucoup de défis, des tâches simples. Au début de chacune de vos missions minières, vous devez prendre l'une des actions fondées sur cette réponse. Mark au bon moment et de convoquer un ensemble modifié pour la distance sur la terre à évaluer. Hit cette modification folle et le tunnel profond, au plus profond de la roche.

Dig Master - un jeu très divertissant, le protagoniste est un mineur qualifié, est devenu un véritable expert. Les personnages utilisent leurs compétences pour exploiter les ressources, creuser profondément dans le sol. En creusant vers le bas, vous serez en mesure de recueillir de grandes quantités de minéraux précieux. Chaque objet extrait a sa propre valeur, il est donc obtenue lors de l'exploitation des ressources que vous pouvez vendre pour obtenir de l'argent pour acheter de nouveaux équipements. L'exploitation minière est l'une des professions les plus difficiles et les plus dangereuses disponibles, mais avec Dig Master, vous pouvez vous engager dans cette profession sans souffrir de glissements de terrain, les fuites de gaz ou silicose. C'est un jeu commun dans lequel nous contrôlerons un mineur de creuser des tunnels profonds et de recueillir divers minéraux sur le chemin vers le bas.

Dig et de trouver de grands trésors: Vous aurez seulement besoin de deux doigts de creuser. Selon lequel vous utilisez et où vous cliquez, vous descendrez vers la droite ou vers la gauche. Dans les visites souterraines, vous découvrirez des minéraux, cristaux, divers objets, trésors, fossiles ... et plus vous creusez, plus de points vous marquer. Le plus d'argent que vous faites, plus vous pouvez améliorer vos outils pour continuer à creuser et faire plus d'argent. Votre nombre d'étapes de formation est à la limite.

La note moyenne est de 4,00 sur 5 étoiles sur le Playstore. Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur Dig Maître, vous pouvez visiter le centre d'assistance Applecheer Studio plus d'informations

Cependant, Dig Maître a beaucoup d'annonces en elle. Ces jeux gratuits doivent en quelque sorte profiter de leurs développeurs. Surtout avec les coûts de conception derrière un jeu comme celui-ci. Au lieu d'une image en huit parties annonces ou 5 secondes vidéos, Dig Master est rempli de 30 secondes annonces. Une petite astuce pour vous éviter le désagrément de ces annonces est de simplement connecter à Internet pour télécharger le fichier APK de Dig Master, puis collez votre téléphone en mode avion pour se débarrasser des annonces. frustrant.

Toutes les applications et les jeux sont ici pour la maison ou un usage personnel. Si un téléchargement apk viole vos droits d'auteur, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous. Dig Master est la propriété et des marques du développeur Applecheer Studio.

Comment jouer Dig jeu Maître

Dig Master est un jeu très divertissant, avec une façon très simple de jouer, il vous suffit d'utiliser votre souris pour contrôler votre personnage à moi pour le trésor. Le nombre d'étapes de formation sera dans les limites de sorte que vous devez calculer la formation adéquate pour passer le niveau du jeu.

Dig Master

Dig Master is an extremely attractive 2D mining game for Android that you can now download as an apk. This is one of the types of games with extremely simple gameplay, cute graphics and funny music. Is a free game and has been downloaded by a lot of people. Mining is one of the hardest and most dangerous professions, but with Dig Master, you can experience it without suffering from landslides, gas leaks or silicosis. This is a casual game in which a miner can be driven to dig a deep tunnel and collect various minerals on the way down.

Features of Dig Master

This game is easy, does not require many challenges, simple tasks. At the beginning of each of your mining missions, you must take one of the actions based on that response. Mark at the right point and summon a modified set for distance down to earth to be assessed. Hit that crazy modification and the deep, deep tunnel down the rock.

Dig Master - a highly entertaining game, the protagonist is a skilled miner, has become a true expert. Characters use their skills to mine resources, dig deep into the ground. When digging down you will be able to collect large amounts of valuable minerals. Each extracted object has its own value, so it is obtained during the exploitation of resources that you can sell to get money to buy new equipment. Mining is one of the hardest and most dangerous professions available, but with Dig Master, you can engage in this profession without suffering from landslides, gas leaks or silicosis. This is a common game in which we will control a miner to dig deep tunnels and collect various minerals on the way down.

Dig and find great treasures: You will only need two fingers to dig. Depending on which one you use and where you click, you will go down to the right or to the left. In underground tours, you will discover minerals, crystals, various artifacts, treasures, fossils ... and the deeper you dig, the more points you'll score. The more money you make, the more you can improve your tools to keep digging and making more money. Your number of training steps is within the limit.

The average rating is 4.00 out of 5 stars on the playstore. If you want to know more about Dig Master then you can visit the Applecheer Studio support center for more information

However, Dig Master has a lot of ads in it. These free games must somehow benefit their developers. Especially with the design costs behind a game like this. Instead of eight-part image ads or 5-second videos, Dig Master is packed full of 30-second ads. A little tip for you to avoid the annoyance of these ads is to just connect to the internet to download the APK of Dig Master, then paste your phone into Airplane mode to get rid of the ads. frustrating it.

All apps and games here are for home or personal use only. If any apk download infringes your copyright, please contact us. Dig Master is the property and trademark from the developer Applecheer Studio.

How to play Dig Master game

Dig Master is a highly entertaining game, with a very simple way of playing, you just need to use your mouse to control your character to mine for treasure. The number of training steps will be within the limits so you need to calculate the proper training to pass the level of the game.