Deep Town: Mining Factory

Deep Town: Mining Factory is a sci-fi strategy game, set in the shell of a very deep planet, filled with metals, gems and rare finds. Your aim in this game is to collect, build and replicate as an underground city builder. Use high-tech digging systems like yours, capable of drilling through any rock, using tons of different technologies such as drilling robots, freezing technology, fire blasts and others You name it.

Features of Deep Town: Mining Factory

Vous pouvez faire beaucoup de choses dans ce jeu: rendre les bâtiments, les ressources des mines automatiques, la métallurgie et des métaux de forge, de l'artisanat. Construire des pipelines d'usine efficaces, et de vendre tout pour le profit. Construisez votre propre monde, une ville souterraine de robots collecteurs de vapeur d'esprit.

Sur un voyage de découverte - une grotte et envoyer un robot explorateur pour voir ce qui est à l'intérieur, découvrez l'histoire cachée derrière le passé de votre planète. Vous devez faire beaucoup de choses en même temps, comme: en utilisant des recettes manuelles, cuisine matières premières dans les barres, planter des graines dans un arbre dans votre serre, creuser et plus encore. .

Vous découvrirez plus de 10 zones sur votre planète ainsi que d'explorer plus de 20 ressources différentes premières, y compris le charbon, l'or, l'argent, le rubis, le fer, le cuivre et l'améthyste - puis les utiliser pour soulever des bâtiments de niveau. Lancer des fusées pour passer à différents types d'astéroïdes. PASSER pour l'accès à de nouveaux domaines et la possibilité de créer des surprises. Améliorez vos bâtiments pour les rendre plus rapides. Envoyez les robots aventureux grottes cachées dans des expéditions secrètes. Le niveau de votre panneau de contrôle pour augmenter la magie de détruire des blocs et l'enseignement de vos bot nouvelles tâches. Profitez de l'occasion et de voir la combinaison de sorts qui vous permettent de taper de creuser le plus rapide.

Vous pouvez vous joindre à un clan pour rivaliser avec d'autres partis, discuter avec des collègues et des ressources de demande.

Vous serez en mesure de combiner un nombre illimité de pièces et de pierres précieuses dans le jeu. En plus d'être accessible, tout utilisateur peut l'utiliser à tous les niveaux, à tout moment et de créer des ressources illimitées. Nous avons une équipe de spécialistes en codage qui travaillent sans relâche pour faire en sorte que toutes les lacunes découvertes peuvent être remplies.

Jeux avec belle interface combinée avec des sons amusants apporteront beaucoup d'expériences intéressantes pour les joueurs.

Le jeu est libre d'utiliser, de sorte que vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de l'argent pour payer pour ce jeu et toujours avoir du plaisir.

Comment utiliser de ville profonde: Mines usine

Téléchargez et découvrez ce jeu facilement. Cliquez sur les symboles sur l'écran et effectuer les tâches assignées. Ville profonde: l'usine minière vous apportera des moments de détente et de relaxation, soulager toute pression après une dure journée d'étude et de travail.

Deep Town: Mining Factory

Deep Town: Mining Factory is a sci-fi strategy game, set in the shell of a very deep planet, filled with metals, gems and rare finds. Your aim in this game is to collect, build and replicate as an underground city builder. Use high-tech digging systems like yours, capable of drilling through any rock, using tons of different technologies such as drilling robots, freezing technology, fire blasts and others You name it.

Features of Deep Town: Mining Factory

You can do a lot of things in this game: making buildings, automatic mine resources, metallurgy and forging metals, crafts. Build efficient factory pipelines, and sell everything for profit. Build your own world, an underground town of steam-minded bots.

On a journey of discovery - find a cave and send an explorer bot to see what's inside, discover the hidden story behind your planet's past. You have to do a lot of things at the same time, like: using manual recipes, cooking raw ingredients into bars, planting seeds in a tree in your greenhouse, digging and more. .

You will explore more than 10 areas on your planet along with exploring more than 20 different raw resources including coal, gold, silver, ruby, iron, amethyst and copper - then use them to lift level buildings. Launch rockets to move to different types of asteroids. SWIPE for access to new areas and the opportunity to create surprises. Enhance your buildings to make them faster. Send adventurous bots to hidden caves in secret expeditions. Level up your control panel to increase the magic of destroying blocks and teaching your bot new tasks. Take the opportunity and see the combination of spells that allow you to tap to dig the fastest.

You can join a clan to compete with other parties, chat with colleagues and request resources.

You will be able to combine unlimited number of coins and gems in the game. In addition to being accessible, any user can use it at any level, anytime and create unlimited resources. We have a team of coding experts who work tirelessly to ensure that all discovered gaps can be filled.

Games with beautiful interface combined with funny sounds will bring many interesting experiences for players.

The game is free to use, so you don't have to worry about the money to pay for this game and still have fun.

How to use of Deep Town: Mining Factory

Download and experience this game easily. Click the symbols on the screen and perform the assigned tasks. Deep Town: Mining Factory will bring you relaxed and relaxing moments, relieve all pressure after a hard day of studying and working.