Dead Paradise

If you are passionate about speed, bunkers and even action-packed gun battles, then download and conquer Dead Paradise, a shooting racing game that offers an experience that meets all your wishes.

Welcome to Dead Paradise for Android - a racing game with battles between bunkers on the road of death. Select and "level" your death vehicle, upgrade weapons and put an end to all opponents. Become a legend in apocalyptic races, make enemies tremble in fear and show them who is the best racer.

Paradise mort pour Android vous permet de conduire différentes voitures et d'utiliser l'entrepôt mise à niveau massif. Mettez à niveau les mitrailleuses et des fusils pour gagner la puissance et la puissance destructrice pour la voiture. véhicules blindés pour réduire les dommages et le niveau de la destruction des ennemis.

Les graphismes sont morts Paradise vraiment bien fait, vous plonger dans un monde dynamique 3D. Comme vous passez différents niveaux, vous courir dans des situations différentes. Vous pouvez également modifier votre véhicule et même recruter d'autres personnages pour faire partie de l'équipe du championnat.

Le jeu possède de nombreux contextes spatiaux des villes, des déserts, des canyons à banlieues éloignées. Chaque scène de combat est différent, les joueurs sont dans un contexte tout à fait nouveau. Graphiques dans le jeu sont démodées mais « underground », une action audacieuse.

Dead Paradise, courses horribles et féroces vous attendent dans ce jeu fascinant nouveau lancement. Vous serez au volant d'une voiture complètement chargée avec des armes lourdes et sur la bonne voie avec d'autres joueurs

Caractéristiques de Dead Paradise

Explorer et de détruire

Crush et incinérer vos ennemis dans une action féroce bataille de course de voiture contre des graphismes impressionnants. Survivre les courses de la mort, les objectifs complets et obtenir des ressources nouvelles à armes débloquer, des armures et des véhicules. Joignez-vous aux courses de la mort et vaincre l'adversaire pour atteindre l'objectif. Rivaliser avec 5 boss uniques et d'éviter les explosions, les obstacles sur la route, des balles dans chaque bataille.

Apocalypse World

Bienvenue à la Nouvelle Amérique - le monde apocalyptique de mort, le meurtre, la destruction et les ennemis du mal. Découvrez plus de 90 niveaux avec différents endroits: ville, désert, canyon, banlieue ... La difficulté du jeu augmente avec chaque écran.

Montrez à vos ennemis réelle rage de la mort

Vous aimez choc de voiture, course folle et jeu de course de tir avec des éléments d'action, les explosions et la conduite folle? Aimez - vous les jeux apocalyptiques avec des graphismes impressionnants? Paradise est mort Android exactement ce dont vous avez besoin. Battez plus de 15 types d'ennemis de voitures classiques aux réservoirs lourds.
Lutte contre le patron pour gagner des ressources. Ce qui est le plus dangereux ennemi dans le jeu. Vous devez être prêt à les affronter. Mettez à niveau tous les véhicules de combat, armes et armures, vaincre l'ennemi et de détruire le boss.

Dead Paradise

If you are passionate about speed, bunkers and even action-packed gun battles, then download and conquer Dead Paradise, a shooting racing game that offers an experience that meets all your wishes.

Welcome to Dead Paradise for Android - a racing game with battles between bunkers on the road of death. Select and "level" your death vehicle, upgrade weapons and put an end to all opponents. Become a legend in apocalyptic races, make enemies tremble in fear and show them who is the best racer.

Dead Paradise for Android allows you to drive different cars and use the massive upgrade warehouse. Upgrade the machine guns and guns to earn the power and destructive power for the car. Armored vehicles to reduce damage and level of destruction from enemies.

The graphics in Dead Paradise are really well done, immersing you in a vibrant 3D world. As you pass different levels, you will race in different situations. You can also change your vehicle and even recruit other characters to become part of the championship team.

The game possesses many different spatial contexts from cities, deserts, canyons to remote suburbs. Each fight scene is different, gamers are in a completely new context. Graphics in the game are old-fashioned but "underground", bold action.

In Dead Paradise, horrible and fierce races are waiting for you in this fascinating new launch game. You will be driving a car fully loaded with heavy weapons and on the track with other players

Features of Dead Paradise

Explore and destroy

Crush and incinerate your enemies in a fierce action car racing battle against awesome graphics. Survive the death races, complete goals and get resources to unlock new weapons, armor and vehicles. Join the death races and defeat the opponent to achieve the goal. Compete with 5 unique bosses and avoid explosions, obstacles on the road, bullets in every battle.

World apocalypse

Welcome to New America - the apocalyptic world of death, murder, destruction and evil enemies. Discover more than 90 levels with different locations: city, desert, canyon, suburbs ... The difficulty of the game increases with each screen.

Show your enemies real rage of death

Do you like car clash, crazy race and shooting racing game with action elements, explosions and crazy driving? Do you love apocalyptic games with awesome graphics? Dead Paradise Android is exactly what you need. Defeat more than 15 types of enemies from conventional cars to heavy tanks.
Fight against the boss to earn resources. That is the most dangerous enemy in the game. You need to be ready to confront them. Upgrade all combat vehicles, weapons and armor, defeat the enemy and destroy the boss.