Crackle

Crackle is a very decent service that offers a good amount of content covering both movies and TV shows. That said, you'll need a good Internet connection to enjoy this application. Crackle is a video streaming distributor of original web shows, Hollywood movies, and TV shows.

Diese App, die offizielle App für den gleichnamigen Dienst, bietet über ihren Anbieter Filme und Fernsehserien an. Über die Benutzeroberfläche von Crackle können Sie über die beiden Hauptabschnitte schnell und einfach auf Inhalte zugreifen: Filme und Fernsehsendungen. Auf der Registerkarte "Filme" finden Sie Titel wie "Leon: The Professional", "The Perfect Killer", "Vin Diesel" und "Hancock". Die meisten Filme sind relativ alt, haben aber eine gute Besetzung und / oder gute Kritiken.

Auf der Registerkarte TV-Show finden Sie auch gute, wenn auch etwas veraltete Inhalte. Hier können Sie alles von TV-Serien wie Misfits bis zu Anime wie Bleach sehen. Es gibt sogar nicht serielle TV-Programme. Mit der App können Sie nach Genre suchen und ganz einfach finden, wonach Sie suchen.

Da die Filme und Fernsehsendungen direkt in der Crackle-App abgespielt werden, benötigen Sie keine externen Player. Benutzer können mit Untertiteln schauen oder sogar die Audiospur ändern.

Funktionen der Crackle App

- Crackle ist immer kostenlos, sodass Sie sich zurücklehnen und nach Herzenslust erfolgreiche Filme, Fernsehserien und Originale streamen können.

- Registrieren Sie sich für ein kostenloses Konto, um weniger Anzeigen zu sehen und Ihr Crackle-Erlebnis ganz nach Ihren Wünschen zu gestalten.

- In unserem Spotlight-Kanal finden Sie handverlesene Empfehlungen des Crackle-Teams.

- Filtern Sie Genres wie Comedy, Drama, Action, Thriller und Fandom, um frische Hits und Klassiker aller Zeiten zu finden. Füllen Sie Ihre Liste "Später ansehen" mit all Ihren Lieblingstiteln.

Crackle

Crackle is a very decent service that offers a good amount of content covering both movies and TV shows. That said, you'll need a good Internet connection to enjoy this application. Crackle is a video streaming distributor of original web shows, Hollywood movies, and TV shows.

This app, the official app for the service of the same name, offers films and TV series via its provider. Crackle's interface lets you quickly and easily access content via its two main sections: movies and TV shows. In the movies tab, you'll find titles like 'Leon: The Professional' The Perfect Killer, the Vin Diesel movie, and Hancock. Most of the movies are relatively old but have a good cast and/or good reviews.

In the TV show tab, you can also find good although slightly outdated content. Here, you can watch anything from TV series like Misfits to anime like Bleach. There's even non-serial TV programming. The app allows you to search by genre, allowing you to easily find what you're looking for.

Because the movies and TV shows are played directly on the Crackle app, you won't need any external players. Users can watch with subtitles or even change the audio track.

Features of Crackle app

- Crackle is always free so you can sit back and stream hit movies, TV series, and originals to your heart's content.

- Register for a free account to see fewer ads and to make your Crackle experience all your own.

- Check out our Spotlight Channel for handpicked recommendations from the Crackle team.

- Filter genres like comedy, drama, action, thriller, and fandom to find fresh hits and all-time classics. Fill your ‘Watch Later’ list with all your favorite titles.