COLLAGE MAKER apk

Collage or editing is a regular need of young people today, the software for collage and photo editing will help you have beautiful photos with strange effects and will be liked by many people when posting. social networks. However, the grafting job is not a simple job but it is not too difficult when you choose for yourself good and easy-to-use photo stitching software.

Collage Maker apk - Photo Collage and Photo Editor is a useful tool that helps users easily create stunning collages in a simple and fast way. They can then print or share them with their relatives and friends.


Collage Maker позволяет создавать коллажи с помощью простых инструментов, добавить множество различных фоторамок и темы для пользователей , чтобы выбрать из. Кроме того, есть сопутствующие эффекты для редактирования фотографий в самых разных стилях, создавая личные впечатления в каждой картине. Collage Maker поддерживает множество красивых кадров, уникальные диалоги , которые позволяют пользователям строчки и вставке изображений в кадры в соответствии со своими предпочтениями и эстетическим глазом, со многими другими правками , включая коллаж, добавить цвет, определение ... чтобы помочь вам получить большой фотоальбом.

Скачать Collage Maker имеет возможность коллаж изображения, доступные в вашей коллекции и интегрировать их в художественные кадры с большим количеством ярких эффектов. Пользователи могут выполнять редактирование размера изображения и сохранения фотографий с множеством форматов, таких как JPG, TIFF, GIF, ... и создать цифровой фотоальбом для выполнения печати с помощью диалога печати. Это программное обеспечение способно пакетная обработка изображений с высокой скоростью и по-прежнему приносит высокую эффективность.

Collage Maker скачать позволяет выполнять такие операции, как перемещение, изменение размеров кадров, обрамление, добавление текста, обрезка, перемещение или растяжение кадров в соответствии с размером страницы. Кроме того, пользователи получают сообщение подписи для фотографий с полной поддержкой размеров текста, шрифтов и пользовательских цветов.

С Collage Maker приложением, вы можете коллаж фотографии, создавать сувенирные фотоальбомы, создавать фото карты, создавать поздравительные открытки, свадебные открытки, приглашение из фотографий, сделать рекламные плакаты и любые художественные работы у вас есть. отношусь к фотографии, которые вы можете себе представить, для проведения различных мероприятий, таких как дни рождения, свадьбы, вечеринки, отдых.


ОСОБЕННОСТИ Коллажа - фотоколлаж И фоторедактор

- обеспечить множество профессиональных шаблонов: Обеспечить более 100 различных шаблонов коллажей и более чем 500 источников коллажа изображений , такие как рамки, маски и клипарт для удовлетворения всех ваших потребностей. Создать поздравительные открытки, вырезки, фотоальбомы, плакаты, цифровые фотографии и т.д. , чтобы повысить свой творческий потенциал.
- Создание коллажей из ваших личных фотографий: Вы можете настроить ориентацию и размер бумаги, размер изображения может достигать A1 или больше. Перетащите фотографии в коллаж. Перемещение, поворот и изменение размера фотографии с помощью всего нескольких щелчков мыши. Обрезать фотографию , чтобы оставить только нужную часть
- Украсьте коллаж фото: Обеспечить много различных стилей фона и цвета , чтобы создать красивый коллаж изображение. Выберите кадры, маски, клипарт из коллекции художественных эффектов для украшения изображений. Изменение размера, перетащить и положение клипарт , чтобы сделать изображение более интуитивным. Добавить осмысленный текст и выделить его, применяя теневые эффекты, регулируя углы и многое другое.
- Экспорт и обмениваться коллажи: Печать поздравительных открыток, коллажи, вырезки и т.д. свободно. Легко настроить фотоколлаж в качестве обоев для рабочего стола. Сохранение коллажей в различных форматах или делиться ими с семьей и друзьями по электронной почте.

COLLAGE MAKER apk

Collage or editing is a regular need of young people today, the software for collage and photo editing will help you have beautiful photos with strange effects and will be liked by many people when posting. social networks. However, the grafting job is not a simple job but it is not too difficult when you choose for yourself good and easy-to-use photo stitching software.

Collage Maker apk - Photo Collage and Photo Editor is a useful tool that helps users easily create stunning collages in a simple and fast way. They can then print or share them with their relatives and friends.


Collage Maker helps you create collages with simple tools, add many different photo frames and themes for users to choose from. Besides, there are accompanying effects for you to edit photos in many different styles, creating a personal impression in each picture. Collage Maker supports many beautiful frames, unique dialogs that allow users to stitch and insert images into frames according to their preferences and aesthetic eye, with many other edits including collage, Add color, definition ... to help you get a great photo album.

Download Collage Maker has the ability to collage images available in your collection and integrate them into artistic frames with many vivid effects. Users can perform image size editing and save photos with multiple formats such as JPG, TIFF, GIF, ... and create Digital Photo Album to perform printing through the print dialog. This software is capable of batch processing images with fast speed and still, brings high efficiency.

Collage Maker download allows performing operations such as moving, resizing frames, framing, adding text, cropping, moving or stretching frames to fit the size of the page. Users also get message captions for photos with full support for text sizes, fonts and custom colors.

With Collage Maker app, you can collage photos, create souvenir photo albums, create photo cards, create birthday cards, wedding cards, invitations from photos, make advertising posters and any artwork you have. relate to photos you can imagine for various occasions like birthdays, weddings, parties, vacations.


FEATURES OF COLLAGE MAKER - PHOTO COLLAGE AND PHOTO EDITOR

- Provide many professional templates: Provide more than 100 different collage templates and more than 500 sources of collage images such as frames, masks and clipart to meet all your needs. Create greeting cards, scrapbooks, photo albums, posters, digital photos, etc. to increase your creativity.
- Create collages from your personal photos: You can customize the orientation and paper size, the image size can reach A1 or larger. Drag and drop photos into a collage. Move, rotate and resize photos with just a few clicks. Crop photo to keep only the desired part
- Decorate collage photo: Provide many different background styles and colors to create beautiful collage images. Select frames, masks, clipart from a collection of artistic effects to decorate images. Resize, drag and position clipart to make the image more intuitive. Add meaningful text and highlight it by applying shadow effects, adjusting angles and more.
- Export and share collages: Print greeting cards, collages, scrapbooks, etc. freely. Easily set your photo collage as wallpaper for the desktop. Save collages in various formats or share them with your family and friends via email.