COLLAGE MAKER apk

Collage or editing is a regular need of young people today, the software for collage and photo editing will help you have beautiful photos with strange effects and will be liked by many people when posting. social networks. However, the grafting job is not a simple job but it is not too difficult when you choose for yourself good and easy-to-use photo stitching software.

Collage Maker apk - Photo Collage and Photo Editor is a useful tool that helps users easily create stunning collages in a simple and fast way. They can then print or share them with their relatives and friends.


Collage Maker vous permet de créer des collages avec des outils simples, ajouter de nombreux cadres photo et des thèmes pour les utilisateurs à choisir. En outre, il y a des effets qui accompagnent pour vous de modifier des photos dans de nombreux styles différents, créant ainsi une impression personnelle dans chaque image. Supports Collage Maker plusieurs cadres magnifiques, dialogues uniques qui permettent aux utilisateurs de point et d' insérer des images dans des cadres en fonction de leurs préférences et les yeux esthétiques, avec beaucoup d' autres modifications , y compris le collage, ajouter de la couleur, définition ... pour vous aider à obtenir un album photo.

Télécharger Collage Maker a la capacité d'images de collage disponibles dans votre collection et de les intégrer dans des cadres artistiques avec de nombreux effets vives. Les utilisateurs peuvent effectuer des modifications de taille de l'image et enregistrer des photos avec plusieurs formats tels que JPG, TIFF, GIF, ... et créer Album photo numérique pour effectuer une impression dans la boîte de dialogue d'impression. Ce logiciel est capable d'images de traitement par lots avec une vitesse rapide et toujours, apporte une grande efficacité.

Collage Maker télécharger permet d'effectuer des opérations telles que le déplacement, le redimensionnement des cadres, le cadrage, l'ajout de texte, le recadrage, le déplacement ou l'étirement des cadres à la taille de la page. Les utilisateurs obtiennent également des sous-titres de message pour des photos avec un support complet pour les tailles de texte, des polices et des couleurs personnalisées.

Avec Collage Maker application, vous pouvez collage des photos, créer des albums photo souvenir, créer des cartes de photo, créer des cartes d'anniversaire, cartes de mariage, invitations à partir de photos, faire de la publicité affiches et toute œuvre d'art que vous avez. se rapportent à des photos que vous pouvez imaginer pour diverses occasions comme les anniversaires, les mariages, les fêtes, les vacances.


CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE MAKER COLLAGE - PHOTO COLLAGE ET PHOTO EDITOR

- Fournir de nombreux modèles professionnels: Fournir plus de 100 différents modèles de collage et plus de 500 sources d'images de collage tels que des cadres, des masques et des cliparts pour répondre à tous vos besoins. Créer des cartes de vœux, albums, albums photos, des affiches, des photos numériques, etc. pour augmenter votre créativité.
- Créer des collages à partir de vos photos personnelles: Vous pouvez personnaliser la taille de l' orientation et du papier, la taille de l' image peut atteindre A1 ou plus. Faites glisser et déposer des photos dans un collage. Déplacer, faire pivoter et photos Redimensionner avec seulement quelques clics. Rogner la photo pour ne conserver que la partie désirée
- Décore collage photo: Fournir différents styles d'arrière - plan et les couleurs pour créer de belles images de collage. Sélectionnez des cadres, des masques, des images clipart d'une collection d'effets artistiques pour décorer des images. Redimensionner, faites glisser et clipart de position pour rendre l'image plus intuitive. Ajouter un texte significatif et mettre en évidence en appliquant des effets d'ombre, le réglage des angles et plus.
- Exportation et collages de partager: imprimer des cartes de vœux, collages, albums, etc. librement. Configurez facilement votre collage photo comme fond d' écran pour le bureau. Collages Enregistrer dans différents formats ou les partager avec votre famille et vos amis via e - mail.

COLLAGE MAKER apk

Collage or editing is a regular need of young people today, the software for collage and photo editing will help you have beautiful photos with strange effects and will be liked by many people when posting. social networks. However, the grafting job is not a simple job but it is not too difficult when you choose for yourself good and easy-to-use photo stitching software.

Collage Maker apk - Photo Collage and Photo Editor is a useful tool that helps users easily create stunning collages in a simple and fast way. They can then print or share them with their relatives and friends.


Collage Maker helps you create collages with simple tools, add many different photo frames and themes for users to choose from. Besides, there are accompanying effects for you to edit photos in many different styles, creating a personal impression in each picture. Collage Maker supports many beautiful frames, unique dialogs that allow users to stitch and insert images into frames according to their preferences and aesthetic eye, with many other edits including collage, Add color, definition ... to help you get a great photo album.

Download Collage Maker has the ability to collage images available in your collection and integrate them into artistic frames with many vivid effects. Users can perform image size editing and save photos with multiple formats such as JPG, TIFF, GIF, ... and create Digital Photo Album to perform printing through the print dialog. This software is capable of batch processing images with fast speed and still, brings high efficiency.

Collage Maker download allows performing operations such as moving, resizing frames, framing, adding text, cropping, moving or stretching frames to fit the size of the page. Users also get message captions for photos with full support for text sizes, fonts and custom colors.

With Collage Maker app, you can collage photos, create souvenir photo albums, create photo cards, create birthday cards, wedding cards, invitations from photos, make advertising posters and any artwork you have. relate to photos you can imagine for various occasions like birthdays, weddings, parties, vacations.


FEATURES OF COLLAGE MAKER - PHOTO COLLAGE AND PHOTO EDITOR

- Provide many professional templates: Provide more than 100 different collage templates and more than 500 sources of collage images such as frames, masks and clipart to meet all your needs. Create greeting cards, scrapbooks, photo albums, posters, digital photos, etc. to increase your creativity.
- Create collages from your personal photos: You can customize the orientation and paper size, the image size can reach A1 or larger. Drag and drop photos into a collage. Move, rotate and resize photos with just a few clicks. Crop photo to keep only the desired part
- Decorate collage photo: Provide many different background styles and colors to create beautiful collage images. Select frames, masks, clipart from a collection of artistic effects to decorate images. Resize, drag and position clipart to make the image more intuitive. Add meaningful text and highlight it by applying shadow effects, adjusting angles and more.
- Export and share collages: Print greeting cards, collages, scrapbooks, etc. freely. Easily set your photo collage as wallpaper for the desktop. Save collages in various formats or share them with your family and friends via email.