Clash of Clans

Clash of Clans apk is a freemium mobile strategy video game developed and published by Finnish game developer Supercell. The game was released for iOS platforms on August 2, 2012, and on Google Play for Android on October 7, 2013.

Joining the international competition is the Clash of Clans. Customize your village, build an army and crush your opponents. Like using friendship to strike fear into your enemies? Join the Guild or establish a Clashing legacy by creating your own. The choice is yours in this millions of Barbarians community.

Features of Clash of Clans

- План уникальной стратегии сражения с бесчисленными комбинациями заклинаний, армий и героев!

- Вступить в клан других игроков или начать друзей и пригласить друзей.

- Бой в войнах кланов в команде против других игроков по всему миру.

- Защитите свою деревню с нагрузками пушки, бомбы, ловушки, минометы и стен.

- Сотрудничать с кланом в Guild игры, чтобы заработать ценные предметы магии

- Используйте мощь осадной машины, чтобы преодолеть сложнейшие обороны

- Борьба против Короля Гоблинов в кампании по всему королевству.

- Дружественные вызовы, дружественные войны и специальные мероприятия.

- Поезд уникальной армии с несколькими уровнями обновления.

- Обновление до все новой Ратуши 12 так что ваш Ратушный отбивается!

- Путешествие в Base Builder и открыть для себя новые здания и символы в загадочном мире.

Как играть Clash игры Кланы

Столкновение Кланов является многопользовательской онлайн-игры, в которой игроки формируют сообщества называют кланами, обучать войска и атаковать других игроков, чтобы получать ресурсы. Есть четыре вида валюты или ресурсов в игре. Золото и эликсир могут быть использованы для создания и перезагружать защиты, которые защищают игроков от нападений со стороны других игроков. Dark Elixir и Elixir также используются для подготовки и модернизации войск и магии. Бриллиантовые премиальные валюты. Атаки рассчитаны на три звезды масштаба и имеют максимальную продолжительность трех минут.

Игра также имеет одиночную кампанию, в которой игроки могут атаковать ряд укрепленных гоблинов сели и заработать золото, эликсир и темный эликсир (только уровни 51-75). Игра начинается с двумя строителями, но игроки могут иметь до пяти строителей путем покупки их с драгоценными камнями.

Различные цветные экраны могут быть найдены рядом с «Edit» или кнопки «Просмотр исходного кода» на большинстве страниц этой вики. Они представляют собой уровень защиты, присутствующие на этой странице.

- Зеленый экран означает, что страница сообщества и может быть отредактирован любым с учетной записью фэндома.

- Желтый щит означает, что вы должны быть зарегистрированным пользователем без «нового редактора» метки рядом с их именем на их странице пользователя, чтобы изменить эту страницу. «Новый редактор» тег удаляется 4 дня после того как вы присоединиться к вики.

- Красный щит означает, что вы должны быть администратором, чтобы изменить эту страницу. Страница обычно дается такой уровень защиты, поскольку он считается завершенным.

Clash of Clans

Clash of Clans apk is a freemium mobile strategy video game developed and published by Finnish game developer Supercell. The game was released for iOS platforms on August 2, 2012, and on Google Play for Android on October 7, 2013.

Joining the international competition is the Clash of Clans. Customize your village, build an army and crush your opponents. Like using friendship to strike fear into your enemies? Join the Guild or establish a Clashing legacy by creating your own. The choice is yours in this millions of Barbarians community.

Features of Clash of Clans

- Plan unique battle strategies with countless combinations of spells, armies, and Heroes!

- Join a clan of other players or start friends and invite friends.

- Fight in Clan Wars as a team against other players around the globe.

- Protect your village with loads of cannons, bombs, traps, mortars and walls.

- Cooperate with your clan in Guild Games to earn valuable magic items

- Use the power of the Siege Machine to overcome the toughest defenses

- Fight against the Goblin King in a campaign across the kingdom.

- Friendly challenges, friendly wars and special events.

- Train unique armies with multiple upgrade levels.

- Upgrade to the all-new Town Hall 12 so your Town Hall fights back!

- Journey to Base Builder and discover new buildings and characters in a mysterious world.

How to play Clash of Clans game

Clash of Clans is a multiplayer online game in which players form communities called clans, train troops and attack other players to earn resources. There are four types of currency or resources in the game. Gold and elixir can be used to build and reload defenses that protect players from attacks by other players. Dark Elixir and Elixir are also used to train and upgrade troops and magic. Gemstones are premium currencies. Attacks are rated on a three-star scale and have a maximum duration of three minutes.

The game also features a single-player campaign, in which players can attack a series of fortified goblin villages and earn gold, elixir and dark elixir (only levels 51-75). The game starts with two builders, but players can have up to five builders through buying them with gems.

Different colored shields can be found next to the 'Edit' or 'View Source' buttons on most pages on this Wiki. They represent the level of protection present on that page.

- A green shield means it is a community page and can be edited by anyone with a Fandom account.

- The yellow shield means that you need to be a registered member without the "new editor" tag next to their name on their user page to edit that page. The "new editor" tag is deleted 4 days after you join the wiki.

- The red shield means you need to be an Administrator to edit that page. A page is usually given this level of protection because it is considered complete.