Car Mechanic Simulator 2019

Car Mechanic Simulator 2019 - CMS 2019 is an interesting combination of the simulation game genre with racing games, released on Steam with advanced graphics and extreme gameplay. Let's explore the Car Mechanic Simulator 2019 version with many improvements and significant changes.

Автомеханик Simulator 2019 вызовы игроков с различными ремонту автомобилей, покраска, «Строительство» миссии и интенсивные гонки. Посмотрите на классические и уникальные автомобили в Barn Найти и Junkyard. Вы также можете добавить модели автомобилей, созданные самостоятельно благодаря функции редактора автомобилей. Создание и расширение вагоноремонтной империи в чрезвычайно реалистичных симуляторах - вдаваясь в детали, контекст и игровой графику.

В последней версии Car Mechanic Simulator APK , игра не только модернизирована в графике , но и вводит игроков в более чем 40 новых моделей автомобилей, много инструментов , ремонт автомобилей, опции и аксессуары. Это время , чтобы отложить в сторону все удовольствие и сосредоточиться на развитии вашего гаража!

Автомеханик игры Simulator 2019 для Windows , имеет дополнительный автомобильный аукцион, где вы можете купить или продать автомобили , чтобы добавить в свою коллекцию. Вы можете сфотографировать автомобили до и после того, как «уровня», а также всегда конечностей со случайными задачами в игре.

Каждая миссия будет новый вызов с различной сложности и временных ограничений в отдельности. В некоторых случаях, вам необходимо купить дополнительные инструменты с реальными деньгами, чтобы выполнить поставленную задачу. Вам придется регулярно обновлять гараж владеть более новые инструменты, служащие для ремонта автомобилей, модернизации и гонок.

В автомехаником Simulator 2019 PC игры, игроки будут владеть самым в мире популярный автомобиль марки, такие как Mercedes, Maserati, DeLorean, Pagani, Bentley, Dodge, Plymouth, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram, Lotus, Mazda ... поддержка Game Windows, 7 , 8, 10 64-бит или выше.

Как играть автомеханик Simulator 2019

Игра обладает реалистичной графикой, кинематографическое дерзновением.

Более 40 моделей, более 10 инструментов и тысячи запасных частей для ремонта и модернизации транспортных средств.

Начните с небольшого гаража и перейти на большой гараж.

Множество случайно генерируемых квестов для вас, чтобы закончить.

Неограниченный геймплей.

Много мест для показа автомобилей.

Улучшенная система обновления.

Интересные миссии тест-драйв с различными условиями вождения.

Автомобильные аукционы для коллекционеров.

Car Mechanic Simulator 2019

Car Mechanic Simulator 2019 - CMS 2019 is an interesting combination of the simulation game genre with racing games, released on Steam with advanced graphics and extreme gameplay. Let's explore the Car Mechanic Simulator 2019 version with many improvements and significant changes.

Car Mechanic Simulator 2019 challenges players with a variety of car repairing, painting, "building" missions and intense racing. Look for classic and unique cars in Barn Find and Junkyard. You can also add car models created by yourself thanks to the Car Editor feature. Building and expanding the car repair empire in extremely realistic simulation games - going into the details, context and game graphics.

In the latest version of Car Mechanic Simulator apk, the game is not only upgraded in graphics but also introduces gamers to more than 40 new car models, many car repair tools, options and accessories. It's time to put aside all the fun and focus on developing your garage!

Car Mechanic Simulator 2019 game for Windows has an additional car auction, where you can buy or sell used cars to add to your collection. You can take pictures of cars before and after the "level" as well as always limbs with random tasks in the game.

Each mission will be a new challenge with different difficulty and time limits separately. In some cases, you need to buy additional tools with real money to complete the task. You will have to regularly upgrade the garage to own more new tools, serving for car repairs, upgrades and racing.

In the Car Mechanic Simulator 2019 PC game, players will own the world's most popular car brands such as Mercedes, Maserati, DeLorean, Pagani, Bentley, Dodge, Plymouth, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram, Lotus, Mazda ... Game support Windows 7, 8, 10 64-bit or higher.

How to play Car Mechanic Simulator 2019

The game possesses realistic graphics, cinematic boldness.

More than 40 models, more than 10 tools and thousands of spare parts for repairing and upgrading vehicles.

Start from a small garage and upgrade to a large garage.

Lots of randomly generated quests for you to complete.

Unlimited gameplay.

Many places to display cars.

Improved upgrade system.

Interesting test drive missions with different driving conditions.

Car auctions for collectors.