Car Mechanic Simulator 2019

Car Mechanic Simulator 2019 - CMS 2019 is an interesting combination of the simulation game genre with racing games, released on Steam with advanced graphics and extreme gameplay. Let's explore the Car Mechanic Simulator 2019 version with many improvements and significant changes.

Auto-Mechaniker Simulator 2019 Herausforderungen Spieler mit einer Vielzahl von Auto Reparatur, Malerei, „Aufbau“ Missionen und intensive Rennen. Geben Sie für klassische und einzigartige Autos in Barn Suche und Junkyard. Sie können auch selbst Automodelle erstellt dank der Auto-Editor-Funktion hinzuzufügen. Der Aufbau und die Autoreparatur Reich in äußerst realistische Simulation Spiele erweitert - gehen in die Details, Kontext und Spielgrafik.

In der neuesten Version von Auto - Mechanikern Simulator apk , ist das Spiel nicht nur in Grafiken aufgewertet , sondern auch führt Spieler zu mehr als 40 neuen Automodellen, viele Auto - Reparatur - Tools, Optionen und Zubehör. Es ist Zeit , beiseite zu legen alle den Spaß und konzentrieren sich auf Ihre Garage zu entwickeln!

Auto - Mechaniker Simulator 2019 Spiel für Windows verfügt über eine zusätzliche Auto - Auktion, wo man kaufen kann oder verkaufen Gebrauchtwagen zu Ihrer Sammlung hinzuzufügen. Sie können mit zufälligen Aufgaben im Spiel wie immer Gliedmaßen sowie Bilder von Autos vor und nach dem „Niveau“ nehmen.

Jede Mission wird eine neue Herausforderung mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeits und Fristen getrennt sein. In einigen Fällen müssen Sie zusätzliche Tools, mit echtem Geld kaufen, um die Aufgabe abzuschließen. Sie müssen regelmäßig die Garage aktualisieren mehr neue Werkzeuge zu besitzen, dienen für Autoreparaturen, Upgrades und Rennsport.

Im Auto-Mechaniker Simulator 2019 PC-Spiel, wird Eigentümer Spieler der beliebtesten Automarken der Welt wie Mercedes, Maserati, DeLorean, Pagani, Bentley, Ausweichen, Plymouth, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram, Lotus, Mazda ... Game Unterstützung Windows 7 , 8, 10 von 64 Bit oder höher.

Wie Auto-Mechaniker Simulator 2019 spielen

Das Spiel besitzt realistische Grafik, filmische Kühnheit.

Mehr als 40 Modelle, mehr als 10 Werkzeuge und Tausende von Ersatzteilen für die Reparatur und Modernisierung Fahrzeuge.

Starten Sie von einer kleinen Garage und ein Upgrade auf eine große Garage.

Viele zufällig generierte Quests für Sie zu vervollständigen.

Unbegrenzte Gameplay.

Viele Orte Autos anzuzeigen.

Verbessertes Upgrade-System.

Interessante Probefahrt Missionen mit verschiedenen Fahrbedingungen.

Auto-Auktionen für Sammler.

Car Mechanic Simulator 2019

Car Mechanic Simulator 2019 - CMS 2019 is an interesting combination of the simulation game genre with racing games, released on Steam with advanced graphics and extreme gameplay. Let's explore the Car Mechanic Simulator 2019 version with many improvements and significant changes.

Car Mechanic Simulator 2019 challenges players with a variety of car repairing, painting, "building" missions and intense racing. Look for classic and unique cars in Barn Find and Junkyard. You can also add car models created by yourself thanks to the Car Editor feature. Building and expanding the car repair empire in extremely realistic simulation games - going into the details, context and game graphics.

In the latest version of Car Mechanic Simulator apk, the game is not only upgraded in graphics but also introduces gamers to more than 40 new car models, many car repair tools, options and accessories. It's time to put aside all the fun and focus on developing your garage!

Car Mechanic Simulator 2019 game for Windows has an additional car auction, where you can buy or sell used cars to add to your collection. You can take pictures of cars before and after the "level" as well as always limbs with random tasks in the game.

Each mission will be a new challenge with different difficulty and time limits separately. In some cases, you need to buy additional tools with real money to complete the task. You will have to regularly upgrade the garage to own more new tools, serving for car repairs, upgrades and racing.

In the Car Mechanic Simulator 2019 PC game, players will own the world's most popular car brands such as Mercedes, Maserati, DeLorean, Pagani, Bentley, Dodge, Plymouth, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram, Lotus, Mazda ... Game support Windows 7, 8, 10 64-bit or higher.

How to play Car Mechanic Simulator 2019

The game possesses realistic graphics, cinematic boldness.

More than 40 models, more than 10 tools and thousands of spare parts for repairing and upgrading vehicles.

Start from a small garage and upgrade to a large garage.

Lots of randomly generated quests for you to complete.

Unlimited gameplay.

Many places to display cars.

Improved upgrade system.

Interesting test drive missions with different driving conditions.

Car auctions for collectors.