使命召唤:战争的传奇

使命召唤:战争的传奇值班流行的第一人称射击游戏系列调用的最新动作大片。在这个游戏中,你将不得不通过消除所有领域的其他球员为生存战斗。一切都准备为自己有一个强烈和动感十足的生存游戏,其中重要的是要成为最后一个人。

在这里,你随意在使命召唤世界进行心脏,重击,充满激情的行动:战争的传奇无论你在哪里!参与现场的战斗像Natuown和崩溃游戏玩家最流行的地图时发挥更戏剧性的方式你的方式。

特点使命召唤:战争的传奇

- 体验使命召唤标志性的游戏模式:战争系列的传奇:黑色行动和原现代:在游戏中,你将在一些经典的地图和模式,从职务品牌的号召,包括使命召唤玩战系列。多人只是最流行的模式之一。

- 急于使命召唤的生命和死亡竞技场:战争的传奇:

抗击多样的地图展开了激烈和史诗般的战斗,成为唯一的幸存者!竞争对100个对手独奏,二重奏或四队模式。控制各种车辆,包括越野车,直升机,四轮车,筏的......先人一步在不同的地形 - 地面,海上,空中。

- 多样化的游戏模式:建立在死斗模式中的5人小队,并尽可能多地恢复,掠夺你的敌人在大逃杀模式生存,或采取防卫计划或S&d(炸弹)模式攻击的一部分。

- 自由定制装备:玩家必须从宇宙间的一切职务解锁图标角色,武器,服饰,和许多不同的商品的权利:战争的传奇。他们都可以定制自己的喜好。

- 排名团队:使用你的技能升到竞争排名模式的顶部,或与朋友联手拿下时战队奖品。

- 主导与Scorestreak系统的战斗:当在同一时间取消了一系列的敌人,你将激活一个名为Scorestreak特殊的系统,它使您可以访问强大的武器库,并获得有益的实战经验。惊人。

- 游戏为移动设备优化:是一种具有优异的图形和游戏系统的免费游戏。

如何玩使命召唤:战争的传奇

使命召唤:战争的传奇始于一个快速的任务指南,在这里玩家可以与游戏中的控制按钮熟悉。教程使战争的传说初学者的理想选择。一旦你完成了发射任务,你可以尝试其他的游戏模式,在那里你会玩对其他球员。战争的传说可以让你选择是否要走上一个独唱团或与一组的5打它已经在游戏使命召唤其他使用了不同的地图,每一个拥有私人有趣的领域探索,掠夺。只是一个提示!把你的时间去了解对方,所以你可以计划你的动作,知道这点是对敌人战略上检测完美。

Call of Duty: Legends of War

Call of Duty: Legends of War is the latest action blockbuster of the popular first-person shooter series Call on Duty. In this game, you will have to fight for survival by eliminating all other players in the field. Prepare everything for yourself to have an intense and action-packed survival game, in which it is important to become the last man.

Here you feel free to perform heart-pounding, passionate action in the world of Call of Duty: Legends of War wherever you are! Play your way in more dramatic modes when participating in live battles on the most popular maps of gamers like Natuown and Crash.

Features Call of Duty: Legends of War

- Experience the iconic game modes of the Call of Duty: Legends of War series: In the game, you will play on a number of classic maps and modes from the Call of Duty brand, including Call of Duty: Black Ops and the original Modern Warfare series. Multiplayer is just one of the most popular modes.

- Rush into the life-and-death arena of Call of Duty: Legends of War:

Fight on diverse maps in a fierce and epic battle to become the only survivor! Compete against 100 opponents in Solo, Duo or Quad Team modes. Control a variety of vehicles, including ATVs, helicopters, four-wheel vehicles, rafts, ... to move faster on diverse terrains - ground, sea, air.

- Diverse game modes: Build a 5-person squad in Deathmatch mode and revive as often as possible, loot your enemies to survive in Battle Royale mode, or take part in defense plans or attack in S&D (Bomb) mode.

- Freedom to customize equipment: Gamers will have the right to unlock icon characters, weapons, costumes, and many different items from the universe all of Duty: Legends of War. All of them can be customized to your liking.

- Ranking in teams: Use your skills to rise to the top of the competition ranking mode, or win clan prizes when teaming up with friends.

- Dominate the battle with the Scorestreak system: When eliminating a series of enemies at the same time, you will activate a special system called Scorestreak, which gives you access to the powerful arsenal and gain rewarding combat experience. amazing.

- Game optimized for mobile devices: Is a free game with excellent graphics and gameplay system.

How to play Call of Duty: Legends of War

Call of Duty: Legends of Wars begins with a quick mission guide, where players can familiarize themselves with the game's control buttons. Tutorials make Legend of Wars an ideal choice for beginners. Once you've completed the launch mission, you can try other game modes where you'll play against other players. Legend of Wars will allow you to choose whether you want to embark on a solo mission or play with a team of 5. It has different maps that have been used in other Call of Duty games and each one has a Private interesting area to explore and plunder. Just a tip! Take your time getting to know each other so you can plan your moves and know which points are strategically perfect for enemy detection.