نداء الواجب: الحرب أساطير

نداء الواجب: أساطير الحرب هي أحدث الأفلام عمل شعبي أول شخص مطلق النار سلسلة الدعوة على واجب. في هذه اللعبة، سيكون لديك للقتال من أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة من خلال القضاء على جميع اللاعبين الآخرين في هذا المجال. إعداد كل شيء لنفسك لديك لعبة البقاء على قيد الحياة مكثفة والعمل معبأة، والتي من المهم أن يصبح رجل آخر.

هنا تشعر بأنك حر في أداء القلب والقصف، والعمل عاطفي في عالم نداء الواجب: الحرب أساطير أينما كنت! اللعب في طريقك من في أوضاع أكثر دراماتيكية عندما تشارك في معارك حية على الخرائط الأكثر شعبية من الألعاب مثل Natuown وتحطم.

يتميز نداء الواجب: الحرب أساطير

- تجربة لعبة وسائط ومبدع من نداء الواجب: أساطير من سلسلة الحرب: في اللعبة، سوف تلعب على عدد من الخرائط الكلاسيكية وسائط من نداء الواجب العلامة التجارية، بما في ذلك نداء الواجب: العمليات السوداء وأصل الحديث سلسلة الحروب. متعددة هي مجرد واحدة من وسائط الأكثر شعبية.

- التسرع في الساحة الحياة والموت من نداء الواجب: الحرب أساطير:

حارب على الخرائط المختلفة في معركة شرسة والملحمة لتصبح الناجي الوحيد! تنافس ضد الخصوم 100 في سولو، الثنائي أو فريق رباعية وسائط. السيطرة على مجموعة متنوعة من المركبات، بما في ذلك مركبات لجميع التضاريس والمروحيات وسيارات الدفع الرباعي والقوارب، ... للتحرك بشكل أسرع على تضاريس متنوعة - البرية والبحرية والجوية.

- متنوع لعبة وسائط: بناء الفريق 5 أشخاص في وضع الموت وإحياء كلما كان ذلك ممكنا، نهب الأعداء من أجل البقاء في وضع معركة رويال، أو المشاركة في خطط الدفاع أو الهجوم في وضع S & D (قنبلة).

- الحرية لتخصيص المعدات: سوف اللاعبين لديهم الحق في فتح الأحرف رمز، والأسلحة، والأزياء، وعناصر عديدة ومختلفة من الكون جميعا واجب: أساطير الحرب. كل واحد منهم يمكن أن تكون مخصصة لترضيك.

- ترتيب فرق في: استخدام المهارات الخاصة بك للارتقاء إلى مستوى أعلى من وضع ترتيب المسابقة، أو الفوز بجوائز عشيرة عندما كفريق واحد مع الأصدقاء.

- تصدرا المعركة مع نظام Scorestreak: عندما القضاء على مجموعة من الأعداء في نفس الوقت، سوف تقوم بتنشيط نظام خاص يسمى Scorestreak، الذي يتيح لك الوصول إلى ترسانة قوية واكتساب الخبرة القتالية مجزية. رائعة حقا.

- لعبة الأمثل للأجهزة المحمولة: هي لعبة مجانية مع رسومات ممتازة ونظام اللعب.

كيف تلعب نداء الواجب: الحرب أساطير

نداء الواجب: أساطير الحروب تبدأ مع دليل مهمة سريعة، حيث يمكن للاعبين يطلعوا على أزرار التحكم في اللعبة. دروس جعل أسطورة الحروب خيارا مثاليا للمبتدئين. وبمجرد الانتهاء من المهمة الاطلاق، يمكنك أن تجرب لعبة وسائط أخرى حيث يمكنك اللعب ضد لاعبين آخرين. سوف أسطورة الحروب تسمح لك لاختيار ما إذا كنت ترغب في الشروع في مهمة منفردا أو اللعب مع فريق من 5. له الخرائط المختلفة التي استخدمت في دعوة الآخرين للألعاب واجب كل واحد لديه المجال الخاص مثيرة للاهتمام لاستكشاف و نهب. مجرد غيض! خذ وقتك في التعرف على بعضها البعض بحيث يمكنك خطة التحرك الخاصة بك ومعرفة النقاط التي هي مثالية استراتيجيا للكشف عن العدو.

Call of Duty: Legends of War

Call of Duty: Legends of War is the latest action blockbuster of the popular first-person shooter series Call on Duty. In this game, you will have to fight for survival by eliminating all other players in the field. Prepare everything for yourself to have an intense and action-packed survival game, in which it is important to become the last man.

Here you feel free to perform heart-pounding, passionate action in the world of Call of Duty: Legends of War wherever you are! Play your way in more dramatic modes when participating in live battles on the most popular maps of gamers like Natuown and Crash.

Features Call of Duty: Legends of War

- Experience the iconic game modes of the Call of Duty: Legends of War series: In the game, you will play on a number of classic maps and modes from the Call of Duty brand, including Call of Duty: Black Ops and the original Modern Warfare series. Multiplayer is just one of the most popular modes.

- Rush into the life-and-death arena of Call of Duty: Legends of War:

Fight on diverse maps in a fierce and epic battle to become the only survivor! Compete against 100 opponents in Solo, Duo or Quad Team modes. Control a variety of vehicles, including ATVs, helicopters, four-wheel vehicles, rafts, ... to move faster on diverse terrains - ground, sea, air.

- Diverse game modes: Build a 5-person squad in Deathmatch mode and revive as often as possible, loot your enemies to survive in Battle Royale mode, or take part in defense plans or attack in S&D (Bomb) mode.

- Freedom to customize equipment: Gamers will have the right to unlock icon characters, weapons, costumes, and many different items from the universe all of Duty: Legends of War. All of them can be customized to your liking.

- Ranking in teams: Use your skills to rise to the top of the competition ranking mode, or win clan prizes when teaming up with friends.

- Dominate the battle with the Scorestreak system: When eliminating a series of enemies at the same time, you will activate a special system called Scorestreak, which gives you access to the powerful arsenal and gain rewarding combat experience. amazing.

- Game optimized for mobile devices: Is a free game with excellent graphics and gameplay system.

How to play Call of Duty: Legends of War

Call of Duty: Legends of Wars begins with a quick mission guide, where players can familiarize themselves with the game's control buttons. Tutorials make Legend of Wars an ideal choice for beginners. Once you've completed the launch mission, you can try other game modes where you'll play against other players. Legend of Wars will allow you to choose whether you want to embark on a solo mission or play with a team of 5. It has different maps that have been used in other Call of Duty games and each one has a Private interesting area to explore and plunder. Just a tip! Take your time getting to know each other so you can plan your moves and know which points are strategically perfect for enemy detection.