BVG FahrInfo Plus

BVG FahrInfo Plus is an updated trip planner and trip planner for Berlin's public transport system. It's simple and intuitive, choose your departure and arrival stations and get a list of the next best connections to your destination. Use the free "BVG FahrInfo Plus" app for Android to plan your trip through the capital by metro, bus and tram. As a practical addon, the application provides the purchase and confirmation of tickets.

 

Nachdem Sie den gewünschten Ziel- und Abflugort eingegeben haben, werden die entsprechenden Verbindungen angezeigt. Sie können die Route auch auf der Karte anzeigen. Die Android-App informiert Sie auch über die Dauer der Reise, mögliche Verzögerungen und den Preis Ihrer Reise. Das entsprechende Ticket erhalten Sie optional direkt bei der BVG.

Funktion von BVG FahrInfo Plus

Eine Anwendung für jede Situation

Die App verbindet Fahrplaninformationen (Berlin und Brandenburg) mit dem Ticketverkauf (Berlin ABC). Berechnen Sie Ihre Route mit verschiedenen Optionen: Verbinden Sie sich direkt oder mit einer Haltestelle, ohne Barrieren oder mit dem Fahrrad. Sie können Transitzeiten und Transporte auch in den Wap-Optionen angeben. Zeigt Abfahrts- / Ankunftszeiten in Echtzeit an der Haltestelle Ihrer Wahl oder direkt auf dem Startbildschirm an, indem Sie das Dienstprogramm verwenden. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, wo der nächste geeignete Stopp ist, zeigen wir Ihnen den Weg in der Kartenfunktion. Verwenden Sie die Karte, um Fahrzeuge unserer Carsharing-Partner zu finden. Verwenden Sie den Alarm, um benachrichtigt zu werden, wenn Sie einsteigen, Ihr Fahrzeug wechseln oder verlassen oder wenn Sie feststellen, dass Ihre Verbindung aufgrund von Verzögerungen gefährdet sein kann. Verwenden Sie die zoombare Routenkarte (kann auch offline verwendet werden), um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.

Das Herzstück unserer Bewerbung - Bewerbungstickets

FahrInfo Plus ist Ihr Ticketautomat, um Tickets für den Berliner ABC-Tarifbereich zu kaufen. Wir bieten Tageskarten, Einzelkarten, Kurzreisekarten, 4-Tageskarten, Verbindungstickets, Tageskarten für kleine Gruppen, Strumpfhosen für WelcomeCard und CityTourCard sowie Fahrkarten für den Fahrradtransport. Um schnell zu kaufen, aktivieren Sie einfach die Ticket-Dienstprogramme. Weitere Tickets werden gemacht.

Tipps für den schnellen Verkauf von Tickets

Sparen Sie Zeit, indem Sie Ihre einzelnen Tickets mit Ihren bevorzugten wiederkehrenden Startorten angeben und Ihre Ticketerweiterung aktivieren. Tickets (bis zu 2) werden immer im Widget auf dem Fangbildschirm Ihres Kopfes angezeigt. Wenn Sie sich zum ersten Mal anmelden, aktivieren Sie das Kontrollkästchen "Angemeldet bleiben". Dies erspart das mühsame Überlegen von Passwörtern.

Kaufen Sie Ihre Tickets mit dem In-App-Dienstprogramm, nicht an der U-Bahn-Station. Stellen Sie jedoch sicher, dass Sie beim Kauf über eine stabile Internetverbindung verfügen. Klicken Sie während des Auscheckvorgangs einfach auf das gültige Ticket im Widget. Sie benötigen keine Internetverbindung, es sei denn, Sie sind abgemeldet. Eine aktive Online-Verbindung ist erforderlich, um Fahrplaninformationen, Abflug und Ticketkäufe abzurufen.

BVG FahrInfo Plus

BVG FahrInfo Plus is an updated trip planner and trip planner for Berlin's public transport system. It's simple and intuitive, choose your departure and arrival stations and get a list of the next best connections to your destination. Use the free "BVG FahrInfo Plus" app for Android to plan your trip through the capital by metro, bus and tram. As a practical addon, the application provides the purchase and confirmation of tickets.

 

After you have entered the desired destination and departure locations, the appropriate connections are displayed. You can also view the route on the map. The Android app also informs you of the trip's duration, possible delays, and the price of your trip. You can optionally obtain the corresponding ticket directly from the BVG application.

Feature of BVG FahrInfo Plus

An application for every situation

The app connects timetable information (Berlin and Brandenburg) to ticket sales (Berlin ABC). Choose to calculate your route using different options: connect directly or with a stop, with no barriers or by bike. You can also specify transit times and transports in Wap options Displays real-time departure/arrival times at the stop of your choice or directly from the start screen using how to use the utility. If you don't know where the next suitable stop is, we'll show you the way in the map function. Use the map to locate vehicles of our car sharing partners. Use the alarm to be notified when boarding, changing or leaving your vehicle or if there is a notice that your connection may be at risk due to delays. Use the zoomable route map (can also be used offline) for more information.

The heart of our Application - Application Tickets

FahrInfo Plus is your ticket machine to buy tickets for the Berlin ABC fare area. We offer daily tickets, single tickets, short trip tickets, 4-day tickets, connecting tickets, small group day tickets, WelcomeCard and CityTourCard tights as well as bicycle transport tickets. To buy quickly just activate ticket utilities. More tickets are being made.

Tips for selling tickets fast

Save time by saying your single tickets with your favorite recurring start locations and activating your ticket extension and tickets (up to 2) are always displayed in the widget on the catch screen your head. When logging in for the first time, check the "Stay signed in" box. This saves the hassle of contemplating passwords.

Buy your tickets using the in-app utility, not at the subway station, but make sure you have a stable Internet connection when you buy. During the ticket checkout process simply click on the valid ticket in the widget. You do not need an Internet connection unless you are logged out. An active online connection is required to call up timetable information, departure, and ticket purchases.