Bloons Tower Defense Battles

Bloons Tower Defense Battles (also known as Bloons TD) is a series of tower defense games belonging to the Bloons series created and produced by Ninja Kiwi. The game was originally developed as a browser game, built on the Adobe Flash platform, and released in 2007. Later games were expanded to support various mobile platforms, including Android, iOS, Windows Phone, PlayStation Portable and Nintendo DSi.

Aller singe vs singe avec d'autres joueurs dans une bataille de feu pour gagner! Des meilleures ventes Bloons TD 5 créateurs, ce jeu de batailles tout nouveau est spécialement conçu pour la bataille multijoueur, y compris 18 titres live incroyables, des tours et des améliorations incroyables, booste, toute nouvelle attaque et de défense, et la capacité de contrôler Bloons directement et les envoyer charge par les défenses de votre adversaire.

Définir des pièges pour détruire des ballons en mouvement! jeux hybrides tester votre capacité à détruire et à défendre. Vous pouvez choisir entre de nombreuses armes différentes et des pièges à fracasser des ballons. Votre but est d'empêcher tous les ballons d'atteindre le bout du tunnel! Bloons Tower Defense est l'un de nos Jeux d'action sélectionnés.

Caractéristiques du Bloons Tower Defense Battles apk

- Affrontez deux joueurs Bloons TD

- 22 tours de singe impressionnant, chacune avec 8 puissantes améliorations

- Mode d'attaque - une gestion rigoureuse de la défense et envoyer directement à votre adversaire

- 27 batailles personnalisées

- Mode de Défense - construire votre revenu et durer plus longtemps que les adversaires avec votre capacité défensive supérieure

- Personnalisez votre Bloons avec des autocollants afin que votre victoire a un timbre distinctif

- mode Battle Arena - Placez votre médaille sur la ligne dans un jeu d'assaut high-stakes. Le gagnant a tout.

- Tour Boost Singe - la puissance de votre tour de singe pour attaquer rapide pour un temps limité

- Bloons Boost - Boostez vos adversaires pour attaquer les adversaires en mode Assault

- mode de combat de la carte - Choisir la plate-forme parfaite de tours et Bloon cartes pour tromper et vaincre vos adversaires

- Créer et rejoindre les matchs privés pour contester des amis sur Facebook

- 16 réalisations intéressantes pour demander

Comment jouer Bloons TD jeu Battles

Dans le jeu, le joueur tente d'empêcher les ballons (appelés Bloons en jeu) d'atteindre la fin du cours en plaçant des tours ou des objets le long du chemin le long duquel il peut apparaître des billes dans d'autres façons. ensemble. Quelques tours peuvent bloquer Bloons et donner d'autres temps pour les pop-up par le gel et coller les Bloons. L'argent est gagné en tournant sur Bloons, complétant les niveaux et la collecte de bananes des fermes existantes et peut être utilisée sur les nouvelles tours, des mises à niveau pour les installations existantes ou des objets temporaires comme des explosions d'ananas. et les pointes de sucre.

En bas à droite est le menu d'action qui montre les statistiques et vous pouvez placer une tour. En haut à gauche est l'endroit où vous exécutez les cercles qui se produisent lorsque la tenue disparaît, alors me informer - je peux réduire le temps d'attente, désactiver le son dans le menu.

Ne pas fonctionner en mode turbo. Il semble que votre tour tirer plus vite, mais les ballons ne fraient pas plus vite. S'il vous plaît donner des suggestions sur lesquelles les tours sont op ou devraient coûter plus / moins.

Bloons Tower Defense Battles

Bloons Tower Defense Battles (also known as Bloons TD) is a series of tower defense games belonging to the Bloons series created and produced by Ninja Kiwi. The game was originally developed as a browser game, built on the Adobe Flash platform, and released in 2007. Later games were expanded to support various mobile platforms, including Android, iOS, Windows Phone, PlayStation Portable and Nintendo DSi.

Go monkey vs monkey with other players in a fiery battle to win! From the best-selling Bloons TD 5 creators, this all-new Battles game is specially designed to battle multiplayer, including 18 incredible live tracks, towers and incredible upgrades, boosts, all-new attack and defense, and the ability to control bloons directly and send them charging through your opponent's defenses.

Set traps to destroy moving balloons! Hybrid games will test your ability to destroy and defend. You can choose between many different weapons and traps to smash balloons. Your goal is to prevent all the balloons from reaching the end of the tunnel! Bloons Tower Defense is one of our selected Action Games.

Features OF Bloons Tower Defense Battles apk

- Face off against two players Bloons TD

- 22 awesome monkey towers, each with 8 powerful upgrades

- Attack mode - strong defense management and send directly to your opponent

- 27 custom battles

- Defense mode - build your income and outlast opponents with your superior defensive ability

- Customize your bloons with decals so that your victory has a distinctive stamp

- Battle Arena Mode - Place your medal on the line in a high-stakes Assault game. The winner has it all.

- Monkey Tower Boost - power up your monkey tower to attack fast for a limited time

- Bloons Boost - power up your opponents to attack opponents in Assault mode

- Card battle mode - Choose the perfect deck of towers and bloon cards to fool and defeat your opponents

- Create and join private matches to challenge any friends on your facebook

- 16 interesting achievements to request

How to play Bloons TD Battles game

In the game, the player tries to prevent balloons (called in-game bloons) from reaching the end of the course by placing towers or items along the way along which it can pop marbles in other ways. together. Some towers can block bloons and give others extra time to pop them up by freezing and pasting the bloons. Money is earned by turning on bloons, completing levels and collecting bananas from existing farms and can be spent on new towers, upgrades for existing ones or temporary items like pineapple blasts. and sugar spikes.

At the bottom right is the action menu that shows stats and you can place a tower. The top left is where you run the circles that happen when the outfit disappears, so inform me - so I can reduce the latency, turn off the sound from the menu.

Do not run on turbo mode. It seems to make your tower shoot faster, but balloons don't spawn faster. Please give suggestions on which towers are op or should cost more / less.