Bloons TD 6

Bloons TD 6 game is a mobile city game that promises to bring players the best experience, in Bloons TD 6 you have the duty to stop the invasion of the Bloon army coming into the city with the idea. It has been cooked for a long time.

Bloon TD 6 принимает игроков в традиционном стиле обороны, где игроки должны установить башни и героев с различными навыками. При удачной установке и модернизации, игроки должны будут делать все, чтобы предотвратить противник от наводнений. Темп Bloon TD 6 верен стилю, быстро, но привыкание, помогая толкать тепла от игры к вершине и не тратить много времени на игрока.

Контекст игры об армии Bloons, что вторжение в город, чтобы завершить давно работал план. Таким образом, в Bloons TD 6, вам нужно построить идеальную линию обороны, сочетая отличные турели, модернизировать их, вызывая различные героев и активируемые способности, то делать взрываются каждый Bloon на их пути.

Темп Bloon TD 6 верен стилю быстрый, легкий, и по-прежнему очень затягивает, но это не займет много времени игрока. Кроме того, в дополнение к геймплею, Bloon TD 6 также первая версия будет повышен до 3D-графикой, что позволяет игрокам испытать новые красочные и забавные изображения и эффекты.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ Bloons TD 6

- Более 100 супер обновления для поддержки отдельной обезьяны башни или группы обезьян.

- Добавить бонусы в конце каждого уровня, чтобы иметь шанс выиграть на нескольких полях сражений и на следующий уровень.

- Игра Bloons TD-можно играть в любом месте, без подключения к Интернету.

- Новые Bloons, как фиолетовый, крепленое и BAD

- Многие новые режимы игры будут добавлены в игру, такие как ограничительная Monkeys, двухместный здоровья Моав и жестокие правила Шимпанзе.

- Каждый этап, вы оформляете положение уникальных и мощных обезьян, чтобы защитить башню, вместе с 20 признаками обновления.

- У каждого героя есть 2 способности расщеплять мяч.


- Создание новых игровых стратегий, основанных на силе и способности каждого героя.

- 19 мощных башен обезьяны, в том числе 2 новых обезьян, друидов и алхимик.

- 3 способа обновления: Все обезьяны башня может быть повышена в 3-х различных способах для игроков, чтобы выбрать.

- Уровень 5 Upgrade: Самые высокие уровни обновления супер сильные, что только обезьяна может достичь этого уровня.

Bloons TD 6

Bloons TD 6 game is a mobile city game that promises to bring players the best experience, in Bloons TD 6 you have the duty to stop the invasion of the Bloon army coming into the city with the idea. It has been cooked for a long time.

Bloon TD 6 takes gamers to a traditional style of defense where players have to install towers and heroes with a variety of skills. By cleverly installing and upgrading, gamers will have to do everything to prevent the enemy from flooding. The tempo of Bloon TD 6 is true to the style, fast, yet addictive, helping to push the heat of the gameplay to the top and not spending a lot of time of the player.

The context of the game is about the Bloons army that is invading the city to complete their long-worked plan. Therefore, in Bloons TD 6, you need to build a perfect defense line by combining excellent gun turrets, upgrading them, summoning different heroes and activated abilities, then doing explode every Bloon on their march.

The tempo of Bloon TD 6 is true to the style fast, lightweight, and still extremely addictive, but it does not take much of the player's time. Besides, in addition to the gameplay, Bloon TD 6 is also the first version to be upgraded to 3D graphics, allowing players to experience new colorful and funny images and effects.

FEATURES of Bloons TD 6

- Over 100 super upgrades to support individual monkey towers or groups of monkeys.

- Add power-ups at the end of each level to have a chance to win on multiple battlefields and to the next level.

- Game Bloons TD 6 can be played anywhere, without an Internet connection.

- New bloons like Purple, Fortified and B.A.D.

- Many new game modes are added to the game such as Restricted Monkeys, Double Health MOABs and the brutal CHIMPS rules.

- Each stage, you arrange the position of unique and powerful monkeys to defend the tower, along with 20 featured upgrades.

- Each hero has 2 ability to break the ball.


- Create new play strategies based on the strength and abilities of each hero.

- 19 powerful monkey towers, including 2 new monkeys, Druid and Alchemist.

- 3 ways to upgrade: All monkey towers can be upgraded in 3 different ways for players to choose.

- Tier 5 Upgrade: The highest upgrade levels super strong that only a monkey can reach that level.