英国广播公司的媒体播放器

BBC Media Player可以与BBC网站和应用程序结合使用,以在Android设备上提供视频和音频播放。

下载此应用后,您将继续在常规Android设备上使用自己喜欢的BBC网站和应用。每次播放视频或音频时,BBC Media Player都会启动并处理内容的播放。


请注意,当您使用BBC Media Player应用程序时,将收集用户体验信息。如果您不满意它包含在我们的使用情况报告中,则可以安装该应用程序。欲了解更多信息,请访问

BBC Media Player的功能

•网络通信-完全的Internet访问。

此权限将允许BBC Media Player访问Internet,以便您可以播放它。


•系统实用程序-防止手机进入睡眠状态并下载正在运行的应用程序。

授予此权限后,BBC Media Player应用程序可以防止您的手机在观看程序时进入睡眠状态。

•手机-阅读手机状态和身份(仅适用于Android Honeycomb及以下版本)。

提供此权限将使BBC Media Player应用程序具有电话联系状态,并在电话响铃或正在进行通话时通知该应用程序。我们仅使用此权限来确保BBC Media Player在接听电话时暂停播放,并在观看节目时在接收消息或其他通知时暂时降低音量。BBC Media Player应用程序无法访问和存储个人信息,电话号码或IMEI号码。

BBC Media Player

BBC Media Player can be used in conjunction with BBC websites and applications to provide video and audio playback on Android devices.

After downloading this app, you will continue to use your favorite BBC websites and apps on regular Android devices. Every time you play a video or audio, BBC Media Player will start and handle the playback of the content.


Please note that user experience information is collected when you use the BBC Media Player application. If you are not satisfied that it is included in our usage report, you can install the application. For more information, please visit

Features of BBC Media Player

• Network communications - full Internet access.

This permission will allow BBC Media Player to access the Internet so you can play it.


• System utilities - prevent the phone from going to sleep and downloading running applications.

After granting this permission, the BBC Media Player application can prevent your phone from going to sleep while watching the program.

• Phone - read phone status and identity (Android Honeycomb and below only).

Providing this permission will allow the BBC Media Player application to have telephone contact status and notify the application when a phone rings or a call is in progress. We only use this permission to ensure that BBC Media Player pauses playback when receiving calls and temporarily lowers the volume when receiving messages or other notifications while watching the program. The BBC Media Player application cannot access and store personal information, phone numbers, or IMEI numbers.