بي بي سي ميديا ​​بلاير

يمكن استخدام BBC Media Player جنبًا إلى جنب مع مواقع وتطبيقات BBC لتوفير تشغيل الفيديو والصوت على أجهزة Android.

بعد تنزيل هذا التطبيق ، ستستمر في استخدام مواقع وتطبيقات BBC المفضلة لديك على أجهزة Android العادية. في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتشغيل مقطع فيديو أو صوت ، سيبدأ مشغل BBC Media Player في معالجة المحتوى وتشغيله.


يرجى ملاحظة أنه يتم جمع معلومات تجربة المستخدم عند استخدام تطبيق BBC Media Player. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن تضمينه في تقرير الاستخدام الخاص بنا ، يمكنك تثبيت التطبيق. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع

ملامح بي بي سي ميديا ​​بلاير

• اتصالات الشبكة - وصول كامل للإنترنت.

سيسمح هذا الإذن لبي بي سي ميديا ​​بلاير بالوصول إلى الإنترنت حتى تتمكن من تشغيله.


• أدوات النظام - تمنع الهاتف من النوم وتنزيل التطبيقات قيد التشغيل.

بعد منح هذا الإذن ، يمكن لتطبيق BBC Media Player منع هاتفك من النوم أثناء مشاهدة البرنامج.

• الهاتف - قراءة حالة وهوية الهاتف (Android Honeycomb وأدناه فقط).

سيسمح تقديم هذا الإذن لتطبيق BBC Media Player بالحصول على حالة اتصال هاتفي وإخطار التطبيق عند رنين هاتف أو مكالمة جارية. نستخدم هذا الإذن فقط لضمان توقف BBC Media Player عن التشغيل مؤقتًا عند تلقي المكالمات وخفض مستوى الصوت مؤقتًا عند تلقي الرسائل أو الإشعارات الأخرى أثناء مشاهدة البرنامج. لا يمكن لتطبيق BBC Media Player الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية أو أرقام الهواتف أو أرقام IMEI وتخزينها.

BBC Media Player

BBC Media Player can be used in conjunction with BBC websites and applications to provide video and audio playback on Android devices.

After downloading this app, you will continue to use your favorite BBC websites and apps on regular Android devices. Every time you play a video or audio, BBC Media Player will start and handle the playback of the content.


Please note that user experience information is collected when you use the BBC Media Player application. If you are not satisfied that it is included in our usage report, you can install the application. For more information, please visit

Features of BBC Media Player

• Network communications - full Internet access.

This permission will allow BBC Media Player to access the Internet so you can play it.


• System utilities - prevent the phone from going to sleep and downloading running applications.

After granting this permission, the BBC Media Player application can prevent your phone from going to sleep while watching the program.

• Phone - read phone status and identity (Android Honeycomb and below only).

Providing this permission will allow the BBC Media Player application to have telephone contact status and notify the application when a phone rings or a call is in progress. We only use this permission to ensure that BBC Media Player pauses playback when receiving calls and temporarily lowers the volume when receiving messages or other notifications while watching the program. The BBC Media Player application cannot access and store personal information, phone numbers, or IMEI numbers.