Asphalt Xtreme

Asphalt Xtreme: Rally Racing is an extremely attractive Multiplayer online racing game on many different terrains such as crossing sand dunes, canyons, overcoming dirt and climbing over opponents, to win-win. Remember that the game does not follow any racing rules, it is important that you have the skills and passion for speed.

Getreu seinen Namen, Asphalt Xtreme: Rally Racing nimmt den Spieler zu intensiv, herausfordernd und unbegrenzt viele Tracks, wo man für die Geschwindigkeit getestet werden, überlegene Fahrtechniken und Kampf zur Schau stellt. Gewinnen Sie in spannenden Multiplayer-Tracks. Dies ist ein Spiel für einen Rennfahrer für diejenigen, die gewöhnlichen Fahrer nicht mögen. Ein Spiel, das Fans von Rennautos, echte Abenteuersport, Drift-Rennen, eingetaucht in die Straße Abenteuer und freifliegenden bietet!

Eigenschaften von Asphalt Xtreme: Rally Racing

- 50+ Monster Maschinen: Setzen Sie Ihr inneres Tier kostenlos in 4 x 4 Monster Trucks. Pflegen Sie Ihre Leidenschaft für schnelle Räder mit einem Muscle-Car. Oder fühlen Sie sich frei auf der Strecke zu laufen, wenn Sie einen agilen Buggy, eine harte Pickup fahren, eine schmutzliebende Rally Car, einen Energie-verpackte SUV oder nicht mehr aufzuhalten Truck!

Entfalten Sie Ihren Stil -: Wenn Sie unter 7 Offroad-Fahrzeugen wählen, die jeweils für Sie einen besonderen Reiz hat. Es gibt Ihnen neue und herausfordernde Entdeckungen und Erfahrungen.

- Größte Marken: Jeep, Ford, Mercedes-Benz, Predator, Ausweichen, Chevrolet und Lasten der besten lizenzierte Offroad-Rennmaschinen.

- Echtzeit vielseitig: Es gibt einige enge Konkurrenten konfrontiert, so vor Ihrem Spiel bleiben, wie Sie die Ranglisten und erheben sich über alle Ihre Freunde klettern. !

- Die Welt ist Ihre Rennstrecke: Rennen in exotischen und extremen Standorten aus der ganzen Welt. Bereiten Sie die Svalbard Gletscher zu zerstören, klettern bis zu den Alpen, überqueren die Hügel von Coachella Valley, überqueren die Wälder von Phuket, liefern Strom durch Detroits Stahlwerke und vieles mehr.

- Passen Sie Ihre: Es wird eine beeindruckende Sammlung von Einstellungen und Upgrades für alle von ihnen sein, jeden Satz von Rädern in eine persönliche Geschwindigkeit Maschine einzuschalten.

Erhalten Sie große und komplette Erfahrung -: Es gibt immer neue Hindernisse zu klettern und Erfahrung mit 5 Spielmodi, um zu versuchen, mehr als 300 Karriere-Event, mehr als 1.100 Herausforderungen Master ...

- Große Erfahrung: Mit leistungsfähigen Grafiken sowie der physischen Modus ist wirklich toll. So beschleunigt und schnell interessante Dinge in diesem Spiel zu haben, auszuziehen.

Rally Racing: Wie Asphalt Xtreme spielen

Asphalt Xtreme: Rally Racing ist ein Spiel, dass die Spieler ein extremes Gefühl des Rennsports gibt. Ihre Aufgabe ist es um die Sanddüne, überquert die Schluchten, Schmutz und zu überwinden Gegner zu erreichen das Ziel in perfektem Rennerlebnis zu fahren. Werden Sie eine der silkiest Fahrer nicht weniger talentiert als viele andere Fahrer der Welt.

Asphalt Xtreme

Asphalt Xtreme: Rally Racing is an extremely attractive Multiplayer online racing game on many different terrains such as crossing sand dunes, canyons, overcoming dirt and climbing over opponents, to win-win. Remember that the game does not follow any racing rules, it is important that you have the skills and passion for speed.

True to its name, Asphalt Xtreme: Rally Racing takes players to intense, challenging and unlimited tracks where you are tested for speed, showcasing superior driving techniques and battle. Win in exciting multiplayer tracks. This is a game for a racer for those who do not like ordinary riders. A game that offers fans of racing cars, real adventure sports, drift racing, immersed in street adventures and free-flying!

Features of Asphalt Xtreme: Rally Racing

- 50+ Monster machines: Put your inner beast for free in 4 x 4 Monster Trucks. Nurture your passion for fast wheels with a muscle car. Or feel free to run on the track when you drive an agile Buggy, a tough Pickup, a dirt-loving Rally Car, an energy-packed SUV or unstoppable Truck!

- Unleash your style: When you choose among 7 offroad vehicles, each will have a unique appeal for you. It gives you new and challenging discoveries and experiences.

- Largest brands: Jeep, Ford, Mercedes-Benz, Predator, Dodge, Chevrolet and loads of the best licensed off-road racing machines.

- Real-time versatile: You'll face some tight competitors, so stay ahead of your game as you climb the leaderboards and rise above all your friends. !

- The world is your Racetrack: Race in exotic and extreme locations from around the world. Prepare to destroy the Svalbard glaciers, climb to the Alps, cross the hills of Coachella Valley, cross the forests of Phuket, provide power through Detroit's steel plants and more.

- Customize your: There will be an impressive collection of settings and upgrades for all of them to turn each set of wheels into a personal speed machine.

- Get great and complete experience: There are always new obstacles to climb and experience to try with 5 game modes, more than 300 Career events, more than 1,100 challenges Master ...

- Great experience: With powerful graphics as well as the physical mode is really great. So, accelerate and take off quickly to have interesting things in this game.

How to play Asphalt Xtreme: Rally Racing

Asphalt Xtreme: Rally Racing is a game that gives players an extreme sense of racing. Your task is to race around the sand dunes, cross the canyons, dirt and overcome opponents to reach the finish in perfect racing experience. Become one of the silkiest drivers no less talented than many other drivers in the world.