Arena of Valor: 5v5 Arena Game

Welcome to Arena of Valor: 5v5 Arena Game - an epic new multiplayer online arena game, designed and licensed by Tencent Games, the father of League of Legends. Coming to Arena of Valor, players have the opportunity to become the leader of talented, powerful heroes. Your task is to train, train them and form a strong team of heroes to participate in intense battles.

Die Spieler können Freunde einladen, den Kampf in dem Wald zu verbinden und die spannenden 5v5 Klassiker in Echtzeit genießen. Ebnet den Weg für das erste Blutvergießen, führen Sie Ihr Team in der Endrunde und zu einem legendären MVP in der Arena.

FEATURE der Arena of Valor: 5v5 Arena Spiel

- Perfekte Echtzeit, Echtzeit-5v5 MOBA-Spiel auf Handy: gründlich Forschung eine klassische 3-Wege-Arena Karte mit voller Abdeckung und dunkelen Ecken zwischen Türmen, beobachtet Feinde auf dem Weg und viele Geheimnisse in dem tiefen Wald verborgen entsperren. Die intuitive Steuerung, optimal auf das Mobil anzupassen, werden Sie helfen, legendäre Fähigkeiten leicht und nehmen Sie an das MVP-Turnier in einem Blinzeln eines Auges entfesseln.

- Begleiten Sie Freunde in heftigem Team-Battles: Genießen Sie schnelllebige Schlachten und die ganzen Welt Allianzen mit Spielern erstellen. jeden Tag Interagieren Sie mit Freunden und anderen Spielern im Turnier mit Echtzeit-Sprach-Chat. Artikel teilen, zusammenarbeiten und einen Plan zu kämpfen - Ruhm wird nicht weit weg sein.

- Erleben Sie die klassische MOBA: First Blood, Double Tap, Hut-Trick ... alle Features, die Spieler und die Liebe in Mobile Alliance sind in der Arena von Valorcho Android verwendet werden. Entdecken Sie eine Vielzahl von Spielmodi meistern, darunter einzigartige 5v5, 3v3, 1v1 und „Haken War“. Alle werden Ihre Fähigkeiten und bringen Sie die höchste MVP Position herauszufordern.

Entwickeln Sie eine legendäre Armee von Helden -: Entdecken Sie eine Liste von mehr als 26 tapferen und mächtigen Helden mit einer vollständigen Palette von Kampffähigkeiten von festen Panzern zu agil, geschickten Attentäter befehlen ... Erstellen Ihnen die perfekte Armee Ihre Gegner zu besiegen auf der Lage, jede Front.

- Ab sofort in Echtzeit kombinieren und kämpfen: Sofort mit vielen Spielern koordinieren auf der ganzen Welt, überqueren Wald, Straßen, Türmchen Weg, erste Schäden starten und das Gericht Turm des Feindes zu zerstören. Bringen Sie Ihre Armee zum Ruhm in weniger als 10 Sekunden.

- Free für immer spielen: In Arena of Valor: 5v5 Arena Spiel, das Geschick zu gewinnen oder verlieren entscheiden. Der Entwickler hat versucht, eine faire und ausgewogene Wettbewerbsbedingungen zu schaffen, so dass die Positionen der Spieler wechseln können, um Ruhm zu konkurrieren, unabhängig von den Quoten. Gewinnen oder Verlieren, es hängt alles von Ihrer Aktionen und List Strategie.

5v5-Arena-Spiel: Wie Arena of Valor spielen

Im gleichen Kampf kann bis zu fünf Spielern teilnehmen. Jeder Spieler hat eine Liste von Zeichen, in dem jeder Charakter seine eigenen einzigartigen Fähigkeiten hat.

Wählen Sie das Zeichen und führen sie durch das Schlachtfeld zum Turm Verteidigung des Feindes. Tötet so viele Gegner wie möglich und den Turm des Dammes zerstören. Die Spieler können die Allianz beitreten, die Koordination zwischen den Verbänden haben, effektiver bei der strategischen Ziele.

Mit Konsole Grafikqualität, intensive Echtzeit-Team Gameplay und viele neue Charaktere, darunter der erste Auftritt von Batman, Arena of Valor: 5v5 Arena Spiel verspricht Spielern ein Superprodukt zu bringen. MOBA-Spiel süchtig, neue und faszinierende als je zuvor. Herunterladen Arena of Valor: 5v5 Arena Spiel kostenlos auf Ihrem Computer und spielen Sie jetzt.

Arena of Valor: 5v5 Arena Game

Welcome to Arena of Valor: 5v5 Arena Game - an epic new multiplayer online arena game, designed and licensed by Tencent Games, the father of League of Legends. Coming to Arena of Valor, players have the opportunity to become the leader of talented, powerful heroes. Your task is to train, train them and form a strong team of heroes to participate in intense battles.

Players can invite friends to join the fight in the forest and enjoy the exciting 5v5 classic in real time. Pave the way for the first bloodshed, lead your team to the final round and become a legendary MVP in the arena.

FEATURES of Arena of Valor: 5v5 Arena Game

- Perfect real-time, real-time 5v5 MOBA game on mobile: Thoroughly research a classic 3-way arena map with full cover and dark corners between towers, observing enemies on the way and unlock many secrets hidden in the deep forest. The intuitive control system, optimally designed to suit the mobile, will help you unleash legendary skills easily and take you to the MVP tournament in a blink of an eye.

- Join friends in fierce team battles: Enjoy fast-paced battles and create alliances with players around the world. Interact with friends and other players in the tournament every day using real-time voice chat. Sharing items, working together and battling a plan - glory will not be far away.

- Experience the classic MOBA: First Blood, Double Tap, Hat-Trick ... all the features that players are used to and love in Mobile Alliance are in Arena of Valorcho Android. Discover, master a variety of game modes, including unique 5v5, 3v3, 1v1 and "Hook War". All will challenge your skills and bring you the highest MVP position.

- Develop a legendary army of heroes: Discover and command a list of more than 26 brave and powerful heroes with a full range of combat skills from solid armored tanks to agile, skillful assassins ... Build the perfect army capable of defeating your opponents on every front.

- Immediately combine and fight in real time: Instantly coordinate with many players around the world, crossing forests, roads, turrets your way, launching first damage and destroying the court Tower of the enemy. Bring your army to glory in less than 10 seconds.

- Free to play forever: In Arena of Valor: 5v5 Arena Game, the skill of deciding to win or lose. The developer has tried to create a fair and balanced playing field so that players can switch positions, compete for glory regardless of the odds. Winning or losing, it all depends on your actions and cunning strategy.

How to play Arena of Valor: 5v5 Arena Game

In the same battle can join up to five players. Each player has a list of characters, in which each character has its own unique skills.

Select the character and lead them through the battlefield towards the tower defense of the enemy. Kill as many opponents as possible and destroy the tower of the embankment. Players can join the alliance, to have the coordination between associations to be more effective in strategic goals.

With console quality graphics, intense real-time team gameplay, and many new characters, including the first appearance of Batman, Arena of Valor: 5v5 Arena Game promises to bring players a super product. MOBA game addictive, new and fascinating than ever. Download Arena of Valor: 5v5 Arena Game for free on your computer and play now.