Apex Legends

Apex Legends apk belongs to the genre of online shooting survival games installed on the new generation PC focusing on the battle of attractive robot fighting machines with unique skills, called Legend. Instead of the standard 100 players per game like the Battle Royale series, Apex Legends has only 60 people / map, the Squad in the game is also 3 instead of 4.

Регистрация Apex Легенда Online игроки вынуждены выбрать один из 8 Легенды - каждый со своими собственными навыками и стилем и формой 3 лица отряд в бороться друг с другом. Каждая легенда будет иметь свое собственное мастерство, как Bloodhound, которые могут наблюдать за деятельностью окружающих врагов на карте (не в отличие от стены взлома) или Lifeline, чтобы помочь щит и оживить товарищей по команде (форма универсальной поддержки).

Особенности Apex Legends

Игроки могут столкнуться вымышленный PUBG с первых моментов прихода Apex Легенды. Геймеры также будет заброшен в очень большую карту и сразу же уйти в бой на выживание, когда ступить на землю. Сотни видов оружия, а также предметов, разбросанных повсюду будет незаменимым оборудованием для геймеров в этой жестокой битве.

Объединение различных персонажей с другими игроками, вы можете создавать сражения, захватывающие боевые сцены, большие тактик, чтобы воспользоваться выживанием в игре.

Еще одна интересная особенность этого игрового блокбастера действий, является то, что даже если ваши товарищи по команде вниз, хотя это не представляется возможным «чрезвычайной ситуации», но вы можете оживить их в любой точке на карте. играть. Это также функция, которая называется создавать связи между игроками и создать сильный Apex Легенды.

Как играть в игру Apex Legends

Шаг 1: Вы начинаете Origin программное обеспечение на компьютере, а затем войти вашу учетную запись Origin, чтобы играть стрелявший Apex легенда. В главном интерфейсе Origin, выберите My Game Library, а затем левой кнопкой мыши на значок игры для запуска.

Шаг 2: Нажмите левую кнопку мыши на Play.

Шаг 3: Первая игра появится интерфейс, следуйте инструкциям на экране, чтобы продолжить

Нажмите клавишу ESC для выхода из интерфейса введения символов.

Шаг 4: В следующем интерфейсе выберите Готово, чтобы найти товарищей по команде и играть сразу.

Шаг 5: Игроки могут нажать E, чтобы перейти от плоскости вниз. Если ваши товарищи по команде просить совместный танец вы не хотите, нажмите и удерживайте клавишу E, чтобы отменить (при падении), или вы можете нажать CTRL для (прыгать в одиночку).

Apex Legends

Apex Legends apk belongs to the genre of online shooting survival games installed on the new generation PC focusing on the battle of attractive robot fighting machines with unique skills, called Legend. Instead of the standard 100 players per game like the Battle Royale series, Apex Legends has only 60 people / map, the Squad in the game is also 3 instead of 4.

Join Apex Legends Online players are forced to choose one of 8 Legend - each with their own skills and style and form a 3-person squad to fight with each other. Each Legend will have its own skill like Bloodhound that can observe the activities of nearby enemies on the map (not unlike wall-hacking) or Lifeline to help shield and revive teammates (a form of versatile support).

Features of Apex Legends

Players can encounter a fictional PUBG right from the first moments of joining Apex Legends. Gamers will also be parachuted into a very large map and immediately step into the survival battle when setting foot on the ground. Hundreds of weapons as well as items scattered everywhere will be indispensable equipment for gamers in this fierce battle.

Combining different characters with other players, you can create battles, spectacular action scenes, great tactics to take advantage of survival in the game.

Another great feature of this blockbuster action game, is that even if your teammates are down, although it is not possible to "emergency" but you can still revive them at any point on the map. play. This is also a feature that is said to create connections between players and create a strong Apex Legends community.

How to play Apex Legends game

Step 1: You start the Origin software on the computer, then log in your Origin account to play the Apex Legends shooter. From the main interface of Origin, select My Game Library and then left-click on the game icon to launch.

Step 2: Click left mouse button on Play.

Step 3: The first game interface appears, follow the instructions on the screen to continue

Press ESC key to exit character introduction interface.

Step 4: In the next interface, select Ready to find teammates and play immediately.

Step 5: Players can press E to jump from the plane down. If your teammates request a joint dance you don't want, press and hold the E key to cancel (while falling) or you can press CTRL to (jump alone).