Amazon Alexa

Amazon Alexa is an application that can interact with many other smart devices in your family, connect to Wi-Fi network, and play your favorite songs, provide information about weather forecasts, updates. Breaking news, answering questions, creating lists...

Amazon Alexa comes pre-installed on Amazon Echo and Echo DotAlexa, giving Amazon Echo devices the ability to listen and execute commands like Siri on iOS devices. In addition, Alexa can also interact with many other smart devices in your home.

Avec l'application Amazon Alexa, vous pouvez passer des appels vidéo à des amis ou à des membres de la famille qui ont des haut-parleurs intelligents Echo Show. Vous pouvez également activer une nouvelle fonctionnalité appelée Drop In dans des cas spéciaux lorsque vous souhaitez vous connecter avec vos meilleurs amis ou votre famille. Par exemple, vous pouvez vous rendre sur place pour informer les familles de l'heure du dîner, voir la maternelle.

Cependant, Amazon Alexa ne prend en charge que les appels et la messagerie pour les téléphones Android version 5.0 et supérieure. Pour connecter votre téléphone Android à votre ordinateur et contrôler et utiliser votre ordinateur avec votre téléphone, vous pouvez utiliser l'outil de collecte de contrôle à distance qui vous permet d'effectuer de nombreuses tâches sur votre ordinateur telles que la gestion de fichiers, l'édition, la copie, l'accès pour afficher les images. .. avec seulement quelques opérations simples, outre Remote Control Collection assure également la sécurité pour le processus de connexion.

Pour les utilisateurs d'appareils Amazon Alexa, l'application gratuite Amazon Alexa est un compagnon fiable pour la configuration, le contrôle à distance et d'autres fonctionnalités avancées. Alexa a la possibilité de jouer vos chansons préférées, de fournir des informations sur les prévisions météorologiques, de mettre à jour les nouvelles, de répondre aux questions, de créer une liste de tâches, de régler une minuterie, une alarme.

L'application Amazon Alexa interagit automatiquement avec les appareils, fournissant des informations comme vous le souhaitez, permettant une gestion facile des alarmes, de la musique, des listes de courses, etc.

De plus, Amazon Alexa a la possibilité de se connecter à votre réseau Wi-Fi domestique avec des instructions d'installation simples, vous permettant de jouer de la musique, d'écouter des stations de radio, d'accéder aux nouvelles et à d'autres informations. , le tout par la voix.

Caractéristiques d'Amazon Alexa

- Possibilité d'écouter et d'exécuter des commandes que vous donnez comme Siri sur les appareils iOS

- Interagissez avec de nombreux autres appareils intelligents dans votre maison

- Prise en charge des appels et de la messagerie pour les téléphones Android version 5.0 et supérieure

- Connectez-vous à votre réseau Wi-Fi domestique, fournissez des prévisions météorologiques, mettez à jour les nouvelles, répondez aux questions, créez une liste de tâches, réglez une minuterie, une alarme

Comment utiliser Amazon Alexa

Vous pouvez parler à Amazon Alexa sur un casque. Avec Amazon Alexa, vous pouvez demander à jouer de la musique, écouter les nouvelles, vérifier la météo, contrôler l'appareil d'information à domicile ... Amazon Alexa est dans le cloud et devient plus intelligent, l'ajout de capacités est automatiquement fourni à votre appareil. L'utilisation d'Amazon Alexa sur un casque est très simple. Appuyez simplement sur et demandez, Amazon Alexa répondra immédiatement.

- Connectez un casque à votre appareil mobile

- Sur un appareil mobile, ouvrez ou téléchargez l'application Amazon Alexa et suivez les instructions de l'application.

Amazon Alexa

Amazon Alexa is an application that can interact with many other smart devices in your family, connect to Wi-Fi network, and play your favorite songs, provide information about weather forecasts, updates. Breaking news, answering questions, creating lists...

Amazon Alexa comes pre-installed on Amazon Echo and Echo DotAlexa, giving Amazon Echo devices the ability to listen and execute commands like Siri on iOS devices. In addition, Alexa can also interact with many other smart devices in your home.

With the Amazon Alexa app, you can make video calls to friends or family members who have Echo Show smart speakers. You can also turn on a new feature called Drop In in special cases when you want to connect with your best friends or family. For example, you can "drop-in" to let families know dinner time, see kindergarten.

However, Amazon Alexa only supports calling and messaging for Android phones version 5.0 and above. To connect your Android phone to your computer and control and use your computer with your phone, you can experience the Remote Control Collection tool that allows you to perform many tasks on your computer such as file management, editing, copy, access to view images ... with just a few simple operations, besides Remote Control Collection also ensures safety for the connection process.

For Amazon Alexa device users, the free Amazon Alexa app is a reliable companion for setup, remote control, and other advanced features. Alexa has the ability to play your favorite songs, provide information about weather forecasts, update news, answer questions, create a to-do list, set a timer, an alarm.

The Amazon Alexa app interacts with devices automatically, providing information as you like, allowing easy management of alarms, music, shopping lists, and more.

In addition, Amazon Alexa has the ability to connect to your home Wi-Fi network with simple installation instructions, allowing you to play music, listen to radio stations, access news, and other information. , all by voice.

Features of Amazon Alexa

- Ability to listen and execute commands that you give like Siri on iOS devices

- Interact with many other smart devices in your house

- Support calling and messaging for Android phones version 5.0 and above

- Connect to your home Wi-Fi network, provide weather forecasts, update news, answer questions, create a to-do list, set a timer, an alarm

How to use Amazon Alexa

You can talk to Amazon Alexa on headphones. With Amazon Alexa, you can request to play music, listen to the news, check the weather, control the home information device ... Amazon Alexa is in the cloud and getting smarter, adding capabilities is automatically provided to your device. Using Amazon Alexa on headphones is very simple. Just press and request, Amazon Alexa will respond immediately.

- Connect a headset to your mobile device

- On a mobile device, open or download the Amazon Alexa application and follow the instructions of the application.