Ace Stream Media

Ace Stream Media is an innovative communication platform for a new generation that will take you to a new level of high-quality multimedia space on the Internet. This is a multimedia player based on the famous VLC player. It is compatible with the BitTorrent protocol for streaming HD video and online TV.

Приложение Ace Stream Media предлагает свои собственные видеопотоки высокой четкости непосредственно на ваш компьютер без необходимости загружать предыдущие файлы. По сути, это приложение представляет собой набор инструментов, которые работают параллельно для обеспечения возможности реализации технологии, включая медиаплееры, кнопки воспроизведения и серверы, а также поддержку BitTorrent для горизонтальных сетей. линия. Последний используется для обеспечения более высоких скоростей и преодоления ограничений полосы пропускания.

Важный! Чтобы обеспечить максимальный комфорт и стабильность трансляций, при потоковой передаче контента из P2P-сети (BitTorrent / Ace Stream) на удаленное устройство используйте интерфейс Ace Cast. Чтобы использовать Ace Cast, приложение Ace Stream должно быть установлено на устройстве, на которое будет передаваться трансляция, а также на устройстве, на котором будет транслироваться трансляция.

Особенности и основные моменты

- Полнофункциональный медиаплеер и медиасервер, поддержка протоколов хранения и передачи данных P2P, удобный каталог контента и возможность использования внешних и внешних баз данных, а также предустановки и плагины, настройки и предложения пользователей, фильтры и эквалайзеры и многое другое.

- Private: VoD или прямая трансляция для личного использования

- Семейные круги: доступ для людей из ваших семейных кругов через социальные сети

- Воспроизведение любых видео и аудио файлов, включая MKV, MP4, AVI, MOV, Ogg, FLAC, TS, M2TS, Wv и AAC, а также воспроизведение сетевых потоков, воспроизводимых по протоколам Ace Stream, BitTorrent, HTTP (S), RTMP , FTP и т. Д. Все кодеки включены, без отдельной загрузки. Поддерживаются субтитры, телетекст и субтитры.

- Безопасность: открыть персональный доступ к тем, которые обозначены пользователем

- Группы: для всех членов группы социальной сети

- Public: для всех пользователей Ace Stream

- Бизнес: доступ платный

Программа находится в Multimedia Tool, точнее Streaming. Эта бесплатная программа для ПК была разработана для работы в Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8 или Windows 10 и совместима с 32- и 64-разрядными системами. Наиболее популярными версиями среди пользователей программы являются 3.0, 2.3 и 2.2. Фактическим разработчиком бесплатного программного обеспечения является ACE Stream Media. Размер файла последнего установочного пакета, доступного для загрузки, составляет 81,6 МБ.

Ace Stream Media

Ace Stream Media is an innovative communication platform for a new generation that will take you to a new level of high-quality multimedia space on the Internet. This is a multimedia player based on the famous VLC player. It is compatible with the BitTorrent protocol for streaming HD video and online TV.

Ace Stream Media app offers its own high-definition video streams directly to your computer without the hassle of having to download previous files. In essence, this application is a collection of tools that work in parallel to make the technology feasible, including media players, play buttons, and servers, as well as BitTorrent support for horizontal networks. line. The latter is used to facilitate faster speeds and overcome bandwidth limitations.

Important! To maximize the comfort and stability of broadcasts, when streaming content from a P2P network (BitTorrent / Ace Stream) on the remote device, use the Ace Cast interface. To use Ace Cast, the Ace Stream application must be installed on the device on which the broadcast will be transmitted, as well as on the device on which the broadcast will be broadcast.

Features and highlights

- Full-featured media player and media server, support for P2P data storage and transfer protocols, with convenient content catalog and the ability to use external and external databases in addition, with presets and plugins, settings and user suggestions, filters and equalizers and more

- Private: VoD or live broadcast for personal use

- Family circles: access for people from your family circles through social networks

- Playback any video and audio files, including MKV, MP4, AVI, MOV, Ogg, FLAC, TS, M2TS, Wv, and AAC, as well as playback network streams played through Ace Stream, BitTorrent, HTTP (S) protocols, RTMP, FTP, etc ... All codecs are included, without separate download. Subtitles, Teletext, and closed captions are supported.

- Security: open personal access to those designated by the user

- Groups: for all members of a social network group

- Public: for all Ace Stream users

- Business: access is chargeable

The program is in the Multimedia Tool, more precisely Streaming. This free PC program was developed to work on Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8 or Windows 10 and is compatible with 32 or 64 bit systems. The most popular versions among program users are 3.0, 2.3, and 2.2. The actual developer of the free software is ACE Stream Media. The file size of the latest setup package available for download is 81.6 MB.