Ace Stream Media

Ace Stream Media is an innovative communication platform for a new generation that will take you to a new level of high-quality multimedia space on the Internet. This is a multimedia player based on the famous VLC player. It is compatible with the BitTorrent protocol for streaming HD video and online TV.

Die Ace Stream Media App bietet ihre eigenen hochauflösenden Videostreams direkt auf Ihren Computer, ohne dass Sie zuvor Dateien herunterladen müssen. Im Wesentlichen handelt es sich bei dieser Anwendung um eine Sammlung von Tools, die parallel arbeiten, um die Technologie nutzbar zu machen, einschließlich Mediaplayern, Wiedergabetasten und Servern sowie BitTorrent-Unterstützung für horizontale Netzwerke. Linie. Letzteres wird verwendet, um schnellere Geschwindigkeiten zu ermöglichen und Bandbreitenbeschränkungen zu überwinden.

Wichtig! Verwenden Sie die Ace Cast-Oberfläche, um den Komfort und die Stabilität von Broadcasts zu maximieren, wenn Sie Inhalte aus einem P2P-Netzwerk (BitTorrent / Ace Stream) auf dem Remote-Gerät streamen. Um Ace Cast verwenden zu können, muss die Ace Stream-Anwendung auf dem Gerät installiert sein, auf dem die Übertragung gesendet wird, sowie auf dem Gerät, auf dem die Übertragung gesendet wird.

Funktionen und Highlights

- Voll ausgestatteter Media Player und Medienserver, Unterstützung für P2P-Datenspeicherungs- und -Übertragungsprotokolle, praktischer Inhaltskatalog und die Möglichkeit, externe und externe Datenbanken zusätzlich zu verwenden, mit Voreinstellungen und Plugins, Einstellungen und Benutzervorschlägen, Filtern und Equalizern und mehr

- Privat: VoD oder Live-Übertragung für den persönlichen Gebrauch

- Familienkreise: Zugang für Personen aus Ihren Familienkreisen über soziale Netzwerke

- Wiedergabe von Video- und Audiodateien, einschließlich MKV-, MP4-, AVI-, MOV-, Ogg-, FLAC-, TS-, M2TS-, Wv- und AAC-Dateien sowie Wiedergabe von Netzwerk-Streams, die über die Protokolle Ace Stream, BitTorrent, HTTP (S) und RTMP abgespielt werden , FTP usw. Alle Codecs sind ohne separaten Download enthalten. Untertitel, Videotext und Untertitel werden unterstützt.

- Sicherheit: Offener persönlicher Zugang zu den vom Benutzer festgelegten Personen

- Gruppen: für alle Mitglieder einer sozialen Netzwerkgruppe

- Öffentlich: Für alle Ace Stream-Benutzer

- Business: Der Zugang ist kostenpflichtig

Das Programm befindet sich im Multimedia-Tool, genauer gesagt Streaming. Dieses kostenlose PC-Programm wurde für Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8 oder Windows 10 entwickelt und ist mit 32- oder 64-Bit-Systemen kompatibel. Die beliebtesten Versionen unter Programmbenutzern sind 3.0, 2.3 und 2.2. Der eigentliche Entwickler der kostenlosen Software ist ACE Stream Media. Die Dateigröße des neuesten zum Herunterladen verfügbaren Setup-Pakets beträgt 81,6 MB.

Ace Stream Media

Ace Stream Media is an innovative communication platform for a new generation that will take you to a new level of high-quality multimedia space on the Internet. This is a multimedia player based on the famous VLC player. It is compatible with the BitTorrent protocol for streaming HD video and online TV.

Ace Stream Media app offers its own high-definition video streams directly to your computer without the hassle of having to download previous files. In essence, this application is a collection of tools that work in parallel to make the technology feasible, including media players, play buttons, and servers, as well as BitTorrent support for horizontal networks. line. The latter is used to facilitate faster speeds and overcome bandwidth limitations.

Important! To maximize the comfort and stability of broadcasts, when streaming content from a P2P network (BitTorrent / Ace Stream) on the remote device, use the Ace Cast interface. To use Ace Cast, the Ace Stream application must be installed on the device on which the broadcast will be transmitted, as well as on the device on which the broadcast will be broadcast.

Features and highlights

- Full-featured media player and media server, support for P2P data storage and transfer protocols, with convenient content catalog and the ability to use external and external databases in addition, with presets and plugins, settings and user suggestions, filters and equalizers and more

- Private: VoD or live broadcast for personal use

- Family circles: access for people from your family circles through social networks

- Playback any video and audio files, including MKV, MP4, AVI, MOV, Ogg, FLAC, TS, M2TS, Wv, and AAC, as well as playback network streams played through Ace Stream, BitTorrent, HTTP (S) protocols, RTMP, FTP, etc ... All codecs are included, without separate download. Subtitles, Teletext, and closed captions are supported.

- Security: open personal access to those designated by the user

- Groups: for all members of a social network group

- Public: for all Ace Stream users

- Business: access is chargeable

The program is in the Multimedia Tool, more precisely Streaming. This free PC program was developed to work on Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8 or Windows 10 and is compatible with 32 or 64 bit systems. The most popular versions among program users are 3.0, 2.3, and 2.2. The actual developer of the free software is ACE Stream Media. The file size of the latest setup package available for download is 81.6 MB.